Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 784 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

784reviews

  • 5 Stars
    727
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice stay

By

July 27, 2017

We first stayed at HI after booking and then leaving 2 bad hotels in the area. HI Meadville was a great stay. The family suite is great for our family of 5. The staff is very attentive to our needs, one of our children uses a wheelchair. Rooms are clean, breakfast is nice. Luggage held when needed. Price is reasonable for services/accommodations we received. Thank you HI

Read More
Read Less

Great night stay

By

July 26, 2017

Great! The hotel was full, but the staff and room was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Rail Road Getaway

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

With all the choices as to where to stay HIE is my 1st choice. Talking to others in our group that stayed in other Meadville hotels we made the best choice by staying at the Meadville HIE. It was clean, friendly and everything I expected from HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and the staff was very friendly.

By

July 26, 2017

We were very surprised with all the extras you got, like ice cream at night.

Read More
Read Less

Remarkable Staff!

By

July 25, 2017

Staff & Service evaluation should be 6 stars! Kevin and Stephanie went above and beyond standard service. We had Kevin look into re-booking our reservation further down the road that evening but in doing so would lose points or $$. Kevin called reservations to see about fixing that, but was on hold for 10 minutes. During that wait, we looked around and also heard from Stephanie about the other services and goodies they were providing that evening. We told Kevin to hang up and wondered why we ever wanted to NOT stay at Meadville. Best Express we ever stayed at!

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Extras

By

July 25, 2017

club

I knew when I checked in that there would be a variety of choices for breakfast. I didn't expect the soup and drinks in the evening. What a pleasant surprise after traveling all day.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 23, 2017

best place and staff in town will always stay there when possible

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 19, 2017

club

The best bed ever, spotless room, phenomenal pool, great breakfast and ice cream late Fri was fun.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

July 17, 2017

club

When pulling up the to the hotel the grounds were beautiful. Quick and easy check in and was surprise to find that they had soup and popcorn available and ice cream would be available later on in the evening. The beds were so comfortable. Everything from the staff to the accommodations was perfect. Will be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

The best of HIX

By

July 14, 2017

I travel a considerable amount for business and personal. I generally stay at HIX because the level of quality has always been good. This particular HIX is the best one that I've stayed at. The staff is very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great recuperating and leisure environment.

By

July 13, 2017

I recently had a medical treatment @Meadville Medical Center and was advised to stay away from my pets at home for three days.

I chose this facility because of its location to my home
and its amenities. I recovered fine and enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel, great service

By

July 13, 2017

club

Have stayed here every July for the past 5 years when we come for a family reunion. The staff is very pleasant, the manager Connie is wonderful. Always have a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less