Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 703 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

very friendly staff

By

March 27, 2017

club

Friendly staff and willing to help you. breakfast was good and area very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

March 23, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I wanted to check out the pool and the hot tub but I fell asleep and never made it down to check either one of them out. Maybe next visit u can do this!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 22, 2017

Hotel staff was very friendly from front desk staff to housekeeping during the our stay.

The room was clean, however, the lighting in the room was poor, all light should receive updated LED bulbs.

The heat/ac unit is old and needs to be replaced. No thermostat is on the unit or in the room. So hot it was difficult to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 22, 2017

club

This hotel has the pleasantest staff ever! Warm greeting at check in, friendly helpful breakfast staff, good selection of breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

We have stayed at this location several times, and always enjoyed the stay, and activities the staff provide:
Cookies, Popcorn, snack, Drink specials (past experience)
It's in a good area for the travels when we are in PA/NY States

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

March 21, 2017

A great experience. All hotel staff are awesome. Great property. Great evening snack.
Do not miss an opportunity to stay at this hotel you will not be disappointed.
Wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

March 19, 2017

This hotel is the best we have stayed in. The staff make you feel like family. During the week there is happy hour. Amy is a wonderful host. Breakfast is awesome. We were at this hotel for 3 days because of bad weather and were well cared for. We will certainly have repeat visits.

Read More
Read Less

OUR FAVORITE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS!!!!!

By

March 19, 2017

Travelling back and forth from Ontario to Florida we always book Holiday Inn Express and this is our favorite property of them all. As platinum elite we stay frequently at H Inns and this is the best of the properties we have experienced. Not only is it good value, the staff are the most accommodating ever. From a great, welcoming and efficient check in process from Beth and Connie to Amy's amazing hospitality offerings and home made soup we enjoy the cleanliness of the property. Beds and pillows very comfortable. The very ample and complete hot breakfast is a true bonus. Easy on and off the interstate. Thank you all for making our overnight stay most enjoyable and relaxing!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent desk staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

After traveling almost 4 hours for a business trip, my initial lodging choice gave a very unacceptable welcome from the moment I entered the parking area. However, traveling just a bit further down the road I spotted the Holiday Inn Express shining from the top of a hill with bright lights and well kept exterior! The desk staff was very helpful in scheduling a one night stay with a business discount and directions to my meeting for the following morning. My entire experience was pleasant and I will definitely recommend the establishment to others as well as stay there again when in the area myself!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

March 16, 2017

Good quality,nice rooms, very helpful staff. Could use a little more variety at breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of special touches!

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

I recently stayed at this hotel after a snow storm interrupted a road trip and was pleasantly surprised by what I found. There were so many special touches that helped me feel pampered during my stay. I was greeted at check-in with multiple comforts including ice cream, warm soup, popcorn, AND cookies! The room was pristine and clean and the toiletries were even great! Even the remote had a packaged cleansing wipe to use on it before use. A personalized note and coupons were left for me as well. I missed the cocktail hour, but there was a calendar listing each day's special snacks. Breakfast was great and the host was very kind and attentive. You could really tell that management cared about the overall quality of the stay and that means a lot to me. DEFINITELY recommend staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your outstanding 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the services provided by our staff. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is what we strive for. Our housekeeping and maintenance staff takes great pride in maintaining an immaculate facility inside and out. They will be ecstatic to hear that you found your guest room to be pristine! Thank you once again for your wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

A good property for the price. Front desk staff and breakfast crew were extremely nice and professional. Rooms could use a bit of updating. HVAC units need to be thoroughly cleaned. Bathrooms could use some deep cleaning. Overall a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less