Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 236 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

North Carolina Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Stopped here on the way to Winston Salem. Nice, Clean and comfortable hotel. Breakfast was adequate. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff was friendly and efficient. We had no problems with checking in or out.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Mindi, Thank you for your resent stay at our hotel. I was happy to learn that you found rooms clean, comfortable and enjoyed our breakfast buffet. We appreciate the high rating of our property and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Lesia D
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was Excellent

By

March 15, 2017

club

The Breakfast was the Best out of all the Hotels that I have ever visited.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear MMHeating, Thank you for your kind review. We were happy to learn that you really enjoyed our breakfast buffet and hope to see you soon at our hotel. Sincerely, Lesia D
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfy room.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Front desk clerk was very pleasant and happy to assist with checking in and out. Room was very clean. The tub made a very loud creeking noise while taking a shower but faucet was awesome! Always love the comfortable beds, slept great!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and clean

By

March 08, 2017

club

During check in the lady made sure we got the discount that were available. The room was clean . If i have any complaint about this hotel would be the parking lot is to small.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

Stayed at this location for more than 10 times in last 6 months. Excellent service and rooms. I ask for room away from the higway 40 due to noise.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend highly from a IHG regular!

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

I travel and stay at nothing but IHG if available! I have seen places old, new, and others that Need work. There isnt one single thing I can honestly say was bad at this hotel. Everything was top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

February 26, 2017

club

Personnel is very friendly and concerned about visitors.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Stay in Mebane, NC

By

February 20, 2017

Excellent staff and always an enjoyable stay. My only complaints are not getting the perks that I used to get with IHG properties.
I no longer have the newspaper delivered to my room.
I no longer get up graded to the best room available.
I don't receive the welcome points and the amenity, I have to choose one or the other.
In other words Spire Elite is not special anymore except for the extra points.

Also, breakfast offerings are boring and the same items day after day. I go off property to get my breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Felt safe. Will stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast and friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

Went and stayed during my daughters cheer competition. Had a great stay. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 12, 2017

club

Traveling for business. It was a good stay. I didn't have my IHG rewards card with me. Staff wasn't able to let me know what my points where.

Read More
Read Less

For pleasure

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

I normally stay here for business but this time it was for plus urethane. I really enjoyed the service given to me.

Read More
Read Less