Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 535 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean hotel and very affordable.

By

February 23, 2017

Rooms were clean and nice. Pool was small but clean. Breakfast was disappointing because the kids were hoping for either pancakes or waffles. Most of the hotels we stay at have either a waffle or pancake maker and this hotel had a pancake maker but it didn't work for the duration of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great price.

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great price and service. Was a race weekend so crazy busy i wish staff would have told parents to keep a closet eye on their children. Kids were running around the rooms by themselves. Overall great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for the 5 star review, it is greatly appreciated. We truly appreciate your feedback, it is you our valued guest that allows us to improve upon your each and every stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

More than your money's worth

By

February 21, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay if you're looking for one in the area. The room is one of the best I've ever stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for this fantastic review, we truly appreciate it! We are so glad you enjoyed the room and we look forward to seeing you again soon here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Harrisburg West.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 20, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The Breakfast was OK. Eggs were not so tasty and there was no white bread for toast and no bacon. But I didn't stay there for breakfast. I've stayed here multiple times for buisness and the staff is great. The Internet is pretty slow but everything else was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for the 5 star review, we truly appreciate it. We are happy to announce that we now have a dedicated fiber internet line that was installed this week! During your next stay you can enjoy blazing fast internet speeds. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and Comfortable

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Exceeded expectations-clean with many TV choices and friendly desk staff. Good variety for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for the fantastic review, we truly appreciate it. We are so pleased to hear that we could exceed your exceptions. It is the feedback you provide that allows us to improve upon your each and every stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

didn't have reservations and staff quickly found great accomodations for family of 4. clean, comfortable room, adequate space. breakfast was excellent - love the pancake maker!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for the great review, it is very appreciated. It is fantastic to hear that enjoyed our breakfast as well as our wonderful staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Harrisburg West.
Read More
Read Less

Great gym and business center

By

February 14, 2017

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday inn Express Mechanicsburg and was very happy with my visit. The staff accommodated my request to change rooms as I was originally next to the elevator. No problems. The breakfast choices were numerous and the staff friendly. The gym was well equipped with not only a variety of cardio machines but dumbbells too. Finally the business center was spot on with not only computers but an assortment of office supplies I needed to complete a presentation.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking to the time to write this amazing review, we truly appreciate it. We are so glad you enjoyed some of our great amenities as well as our friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Harrisburg West.
Read More
Read Less

good room

By

February 13, 2017

Fine room and pleasant stay. Good breakfast and stay. Nothing else to comment on.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for the wonderful review, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

February 13, 2017

Great location and good value. This section requires a minimum of 50 characters

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post this 5 star review, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 08, 2017

Rick was excellent and choices of suggested restaurants were spot on. He even upgraded our room to accommodate us

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for the excellent review, we greatly appreciate it. We are so glad our front desk staff went above and beyond for you our valued guest. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop and rest

By

February 08, 2017

club

We appreciate the friendly service, clean rooms, and safe location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we greatly appreciate it. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to the opportunity to earn that fifth star on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay at the Harrisburg West Holiday Inn

By

February 08, 2017

club

We stay at this hotel every year on our trip to Harrisburg. This is the best hotel in the area. The service is excellent the staff is excellent great amenities the food is excellent. Give this holiday in a try next time you're in Harrisburg you will not be disappointed. We rate this hotel 5 Stars. The Schubert

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so very much for this wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay again with us this year and we look forward to providing that same great service again next year. We hope to see you again soon here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Harrisburg West!
Read More
Read Less