Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 646 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

nice and clean hotel

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Was just passing thru. Nice clean hotel. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great for stay

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is awesome hotel. View was awesome too.
Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop for the night

By

July 16, 2017

club

We were riding down on motorcycle trip and we were riding most of the day- to see a Holiday inn at this location was perfect stop for us and we knew that we would have a good stay. We had a great stay !

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 16, 2017

Stay was related to Pinnacle West Shore hospitalization and this was so close and convenient. Service great and highly reccommend this facility!

Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

I don't feel I can give much of a review since we only stayed one night as we passed through on our way to CT. We didn't take advantage of anything other than the bed and shower, which were both fine.

Read More
Read Less

Nicer Holiday Inn Express

By

July 12, 2017

Walking into a lobby with chandeliers and a guest library with couches, coffee table and chairs was a good first impression. I was pleased, hotel and room were clean, breakfast was good (7:00-10:00am daily), staff was friendly (even the person in charge of breakfast). We're changing our reservations from another Holiday Inn Express to this one for our future events this summer.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 11, 2017

club

People were friendly and able to accommodate me coming in late. They were able to find my IHG account on the computer system. The woman bringing out breakfast was very friendly and was prompt bringing out fresh food. The staff was very friendly with our processing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Guest Experience

By

July 10, 2017

From the staff to the rooms, to the breakfast and other amenities it was a great experience.

The rooms were sufficiently lit and immaculately clean. I will DEFINITELY be back.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for what we needed

By

July 10, 2017

club

We were visiting Dickinson College and needed to stay overnight as the tour was early the next morning. This was perfect for that purpose.
Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Cross country

By

July 08, 2017

club

Good hotel friendly people. Nice area and would try it again and hope the breakfast were better and the hot water was hot for tea.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Comfortable

By

July 07, 2017

club

Very relaxing place and comfortable. We had gotten multiple rooms. Room where nice and clean no complaint

Read More
Read Less

Wedding in Pennsylvania Mountains

By

July 07, 2017

club

The hotel provided an ideal place to relax following a lovely Saturday afternoon family wedding in the area. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less