Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 557 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Business Trip

By

March 27, 2017

I often stay at this hotel when traveling for business, and it has always been wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service above all

By

March 26, 2017

During this trip we stayed at a number of hotels and the staff at this one was the best. They demonstrated great customer service throughout. We did have over a foot of snow fall during the night and the parking lot was plowed but the snow kept coming. When we got ready to leave, they volunteered to shovel our car out and did so with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, clean

By

March 25, 2017

club

great location, easy access off highway
staff very helpful in finding places that the GPS could not find, ie a new housing development in the area
room clean, in good condition, bed comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 24, 2017

Good location. Not much food close by. Stayed here in the past and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

spacious and clean room

By

March 22, 2017

great stay, closed to I81 for travel, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Location and Value

By

March 20, 2017

club

Recently stayed at the Hershey Lodge. Save your money and stay at a Holiday Inn Express. You will get great value and service from the friendly people who work there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

March 14, 2017

Great place, great location. The staff is super friendly and very accommodating. The parking garage is very nice, especially in bad weather. Clean rooms !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for this fantastic review, we truly appreciate it. We are so glad you enjoyed our underground parking garage throughout the recent snow storm. We look forward to seeing you again very soon here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Harrisburg West!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 12, 2017

club

Comfortable easy access good parking options. Easy access to freeway and courtious staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for great review, we appreciate it. We are so glad you enjoyed our vast array of parking options. If you chose the underground parking, out front parking, or our overflow parking behind the building we thank you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Troubling time less stressful

By

March 12, 2017

Helpful, courteous, and accommodating staff. Clean, roomy, and comfortable rooms. Lots of pillows and towels. Breakfast was very convenient and nice selection. Convient to hospital. Made our trip a little less stressful with a dependable and consistent stay for our family.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you this fantastic review, we truly appreciate it. We are so glad that your stay was made a little less stressful. We hope to see you again in the future but next visit on better terms. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

March 09, 2017

club

Front desk/Manager Service exceeded my expectations. Room was well appointed, very clean, and breakfast was great. I would stay at another HIE because of my experience

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review, we truly appreciate it. We are so glad our Front desk/Manager exceeded your exceptions. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice to stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

Centrally located easy to find right off the interstate clean hotel with mostly friendly staff with minimal amenities, great place to stay if you're not wanting to hang out in the hotel. No bar or restaurant but had a pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for the pleasant review, we appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to earning that fifth star on you next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Terrible noise and a sleepless night

By

March 08, 2017

I have already stated my concerns with my stay at the hotel. In a lengthy review and I am not anxious to re-state it all again. Please review my previous statement.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear guest, We again apologize for your stay here with us. We are sorry our efforts to rectify your concerns were not enough for you to enjoy your stay. If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Read More
Read Less