Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 623 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great stay for a great price

By

June 26, 2017

Travel for work purposes, stay at this hotel everytime... Courteous staff, great amenities... Definitely recommend this hotel to others...

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

June 25, 2017

I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and well appointed. The breakfast was excellent with several options including hot foods and cereal and fresh fruit. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. I would recommend this hotel to business travelers as well as families.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

One of the better Holiday Inns. Excellent rooms great breakfast and excellent service. Travelled with family five in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

June 22, 2017

club

The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, the breakfast was great! The property is starting to show signs of aging, particularly the carpet and the furniture, but that did not affect the cleanliness of the property. I would highly recommend this property to others.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

June 22, 2017

club

nice place, friendly staff and convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Made points reservation on day of stay. They were really busy with a variety of girls' soccer teams on site. HOWEVER, even though there was plenty of noise on the first level... we were on the first guest room floor and there was no noise from anything going on down below. In fact, we were right next to the two story atrium. No noise. Also, I know there were a lot of kids talking in the hallways and running around. Still... no noise in the rooms. The beds were extremely comfortable. The rooms as well, although a bit on the small side. Breakfast was crazy busy with all the girls getting ready to play soccer, but we waited for and found a table. (maybe they need more tables). All of the breakfast items were well stocked. If eggs were gone, another pan quickly replaced the empty one. All of the employees were super nice. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant service.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Wonderful experience. Great reception when arriving. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Lovely room with comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Personnal

By

June 19, 2017

Breakfast needs to start at 6 for early risers. More television channels would be nice, such as Hallmark

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

June 17, 2017

club

I have stayed at this particular hotel a couple times over the course of the past 3 months for work. The room quality is usually good and the cleanliness is really good. The staff is usually helpful and the amenities are ok. Be sure to stop for breakfast in the lounge, I've never had an issue yet and the employee who preps the food is really polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel. Would stay there again if I am ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great facility!

By

June 14, 2017

This is my second time staying at the this site. Service was excellent, staff friendly and accommodating. Clean and comfortable. The bed slept great. I have a service dog and there is a great walking path for his exercise. Really enjoyed this site directly across from a grocery store and a good pizza and beer restaurant (Al's). I have recommended this site to others traveling to the area as the location has easy access to Harrisburg, York, Mechanicsburg, and Carlisle.

Read More
Read Less

Sports team

By

June 09, 2017

club

We stayed there for rugby state championship and everything was great! I called and spoke with Josh, the group sales manager, he was great to deal with. One of our members had an issue booking their reservation with our group, I called Josh and it was handled. the hotel, staff and accommodations were great! Hopefully we'll see you again next year for the state championships again!

Read More
Read Less