Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 420 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    22

Review

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and helpful. They went out of their way for customers. The decor wasn't impressive and had a dorm-like feel.

Read More
Read Less

To the Beach

By

July 25, 2017

The front desk staff was very, very friendly and very, very helpful when we arrived and checked in. The hotel lobby area was very, very clean and the outside area was very, very nicely landscaped. The mattress was very, very comfortable and we both got a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

i truly enjoyed my stay at your hotel.desk staff (great) housekeeping staff (great) room (great) price(wonderful) food (good, wanted pancakes or waffles) building beautiful, landscaping good. i enjoyed the pool and fit center. great location. i plan to stay here again next summer. happy guest

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable room

By

July 22, 2017

My stay was for business purposes but I will also come back and stay for vacation or leisure purposes as well due to its proximity to area attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 15, 2017

Nice clean rooms,great staff.nice parking .!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very firm.

By

July 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay! Will come back to this location when I return to Richmond again.

Read More
Read Less

Great price good place

By

July 13, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and clean. Double door on refrigerator
Annoying need another table or bench for luggage

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great staff loved the room .I wish we had a choice of room since our first assigned room was hot cleaned and we had to move.Great choices for complimentary Breakfast but no staff was present to monitor the breakfast Area to restock finished items....

Read More
Read Less

Poor housekeeping

By

July 10, 2017

Nice bed and front staff were helpful -- housekeeping staff not good-- stayed 7 nights and 2 night noservice at all and 2 night a partial -- clean towels and removal of trash only no change of bed linens or bed made -- said hotel was fully booked they gave us ADA room which we did to request it had stand up shower only and every time we showered water would spill out to the room had to wipe up with towels -- breakfast was good no waffle but had pancake machine
Overall decent and close to restaurants and stores

Read More
Read Less

Updated and extremely clean with great staff

By

July 07, 2017

club

The rooms are comfortable with all the features you need. Beds are very good with soft linens. The staff is outstanding. Our grandchildren forgot toothbrushes and they were provided immediately. And there was a rambunctious group of teens next door that the staff handled within minutes. Our stay was very pleasurable.

Read More
Read Less

Great attitude by staff

By

July 05, 2017

club

I was greeted by a friendly person checking in. Also the room cleaning staff greeted me and made us feel welcome as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 02, 2017

I haven't stayed in a holiday inn for many years but i was very impressed with my hotel stay, room and staff. I will definitely be staying there again

Read More
Read Less