Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 294 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Service comfortable room

By

August 09, 2016

club

The only reason I would score the sleeping as poor was due to a large amount of light coming around the door. My husband needs complete darkness to get a good night sleep, I myself had no problem.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service Good Location

By

August 03, 2016

club

I truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Upon check-in the staff was very friendly and proficient. They provided good honest recommendations, and were very personable.

The location was good for the Medford area and just 20 minutes from Ashland and the Oregon Shakespeare Festival, which was the reason for our trip.

The surrounding area had everything you would want from shopping, to movie theaters, to both local and chain restaurants all within 10 minutes drive.

The rooms were nice, dark when curtains were closed, and sunny when they were open. Good TV channel options, comfortable pillows, and mattress. The room was a little dry, but keeping the AC low helped that a bit.

Overall, I enjoyed the stay and would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

August 01, 2016

Great room for the weekend and location was perfect for our needs

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff nice performance bad

By

July 27, 2016

The Staff was pleasant and helpful. The service was bad. Card readers for my room and others didn't work continually. They didn't clean my room one night so went to the front desk to get what I needed. I reminded staff about my welcome points but they never gave them. Will not stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff. We apologize for your points not being awarded in a timely fashion. We have rectified that situation as well. We do hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME HOTEL, GREAT STAY

By

July 27, 2016

club

WE WILL DEFINATELY RETURN TO THIS HOTEL, VERY NICE AND CLOSE TO EVERYTHING YOU NEED

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations

By

July 25, 2016

club

Have stayed here a number of times and always have a great service and accomodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

July 22, 2016

club

Great staff. Very clean room and facility. Restful sleep! This is our regular stop every year. We will be back next year as well! Great location to stores and restaurants. Thanks for a lovely place we could call home during our visit to Medford.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to know we are your "home away from home" when you visit Medford. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
Read More
Read Less

Thank you for a great stay.

By

July 21, 2016

club

We were here for a funeral. Our room was quiet and the bed very comfortable. The hotel is in an area with access to plenty of restaurants, stores and downtown. The staff is, for the most part, helpful and friendly. Breakfast was better than adequate, with plenty of choices in all areas, including hot meal items. Thank you, we had a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to have been able to make your stay comfortable while you were here for your loved one's funeral. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Medford OR Stay

By

July 07, 2016

Excellent Hotel. Great staff. Very Clean. Centrally located. Close to lots of attractions. Well lit parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

We loved the spacious room, the king sized bed, the breakfast and the property amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

July 05, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast. Dark room and comfortable bed with nice pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

wow

By

July 05, 2016

club

super great Hotel and excellent staff. The hotel location is fantastic. I love how management cares about their customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less