Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 341 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable accommodations and great location.

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

We stay at this location frequently and appreciate the staff, rooms, and proximity to our final destinations.

We would highly recommend this HIE Medford location with out hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
caresaboutit, Thank you for such a kind review of our hotel .We take great pride in our customer service and accommodations we offer to our guest. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas .W Sincerely, Thomas .W
Read More
Read Less

Busy

By

February 21, 2017

club

It was a nice first night. The rooms were comfortable and the bed amazing. I really enjoyed the temperature of he pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Milkman82758, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas. W
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

February 19, 2017

club

I stay here because it's far enough from the freeway that I can rest. Yet not to far too get back on. There's a few places to eat within waking distance which is nice after a day of driving. My only complaint is getting out of the hotel to travel south. Perhaps I did it wrong, but I had a hard time finding my way without cutting through other local business parking lots. Friendly staff, clean, quiet, and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Ocean Seeker, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express as your home away from home. We do have local maps and our front desk staff is trained on navigating the local area. I will pass on your kind words to our staff. Best Wishes, Van Richards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Josh

By

February 19, 2017

Great experience and exceptionally friendly staff. Recommend the clock tower view.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Josh, Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to submit your review. All of our suits have a wonderful view of the clock tower. I will be sure to share your review with our staff. Regards, Van Richards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and attentive staff

By

February 17, 2017

club

Nice updated room. I enjoyed my stay. My only request is for a bar/lounge or the front desk to sell beer or wine.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Christy, Thank you for staying and taking the time for submitting your review. as well as your recommendation. We are not licensed for a bar/lounge or to sell beer or wine. We do have many great restaurants and stores in the immediate area. Thank you again as we look forward to having you as our guest in the near future. Regards, Van Richards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay great service

By

February 17, 2017

club

wonderful relaxing stay with friendly staff.Clean and well kept up rooms,pool and grounds. Grandkids loved the pool we all had a great time and will be sure to come back

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
On the road again, We are happy to hear you enjoyed you and your grandchildren enjoyed our pool. Thank you for being our guest and look forward to having you as our guest soon. Regards, Van Richards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lemon Water!

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great room comfortable bed friendly staff. Breakfast was great and loved the lemon water in lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Jamseco, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay as well as our always popular lemon water. Regards, Van Richards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

February 14, 2017

My daughter and her family would like to relocate to Washington so we rode along with them to check out Vancouver.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Carolee, We are glad that you and your family had a good experience with us. Thank you for your business and we hope you will choose us again! Thomas. W
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly staff. Especially the morning crew that fed us. The evening staff was also helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us! Thank you, Thomas.W
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

February 12, 2017

Friendly staff good service good location good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas .W General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

February 07, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and the staff was the best I've seen

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Thomas . W
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Stay Elective Surgery

By

February 05, 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn due to an elective surgery. I travel from the coast to Medford often and stay in hotels. Usually the Regency. I have to say that customer service here was the best I've ever encountered.

Anything I needed post surgery (I had to stay 2 days) they provided for me without an attitude, just a smile. Extra pillows to raise my legs, a step stool to better get out of bed. These requests were made at 2 am. Even the housekeepers smiled. Everyone had a smile and was eager to please. For this alone I will return to this establishment!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Valleygirl , We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in customer service and going the extra mile to meet Guest requests. Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express Medford. Sincerely , Thomas .W
Read More
Read Less