Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 325 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Quiet Stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, and excellent service. This hotel will be my first choice when staying in Medford.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive guest experience is something we take great pride in and we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

January 04, 2017

club

Microwave in every room was extremely convenience, super friendly stuff, comfortable bed as well

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive guest experience is something we take great pride in. We value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice room but bed sheets not clean

By

January 01, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and professional. Breakfast was very good. Room was nice, other than the bed sheets were not clean .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that you felt the bed sheets were not clean. When a guest stays for more than one night, the sheets are changed every other day. If you would prefer to have your bed sheets changed daily, please let us know and we will be sure to arrange that for you. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back so that we may provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

The best staff ever

By

December 31, 2016

We just completed our trip. which included 5 different hotels in three different states. We have never stayed at a Holiday Inn before. I wanted to go on the Harry and David Tour, so I looked for a hotel near by. I pick Holiday Inn based on the reviews and that it had a indoor spa
. I was very pleased, great room,clean,quite and comfortable. We were able to walk to a nice restaurant for dinner and use the indoor spa afterwards. In the morning walked to Harry and Davids for the tour after a nice breakfast. Breakfast was one step above a basic breakfast.
I have long hair, ( goes below my waist) and I need good water pressure to be able rinse my hair completely, this hotel has great showers. We liked the shower head so much that we asked, what brand it was.
The staff was amazing, friendly and helpful. Suggestion and helpful hints. The maintenance team gave us information on the shower head.
Parking area was well lite.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your first stay at a Holiday Inn Express. It's something we take great pride in and we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 27, 2016

club

Excellent Hotel. Would definitely recommend to anyone who plans to visit Medford, Oregon

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you will recommend our hotel to others. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

December 23, 2016

club

Good value for the money.. Good location in the center of Medford.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in and we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, comfortable

By

December 23, 2016

This hotel is a pretty standard Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is clean, quiet and the room is comfortable. I travel a fair amount for work, and this is my hotel chain of choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive guest experience is something we take great pride and we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

December 02, 2016

club

We have stayed at the Medford Holiday Inn Express many times. It has always been an outstanding experience. There is so much done behind the scenes. We do not know the staff members' names but we see the evidence of their work. The room is always spotless. It could not be cleaner. It is well maintained. Everything is in working order. The breakfast is delicious and appealing. The desk staff is helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are so pleased to hear you enjoy your stays with us. Your positive experience and comments are something we take great pride in. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

WELL APPOINTED FOR THE PRICE. GOOD STAFF.BREAKFAST WAS NICE. INTERNET WORKED WELL

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

medford

By

November 27, 2016

staff was good and hotel was nice looking great location

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in knowing your guest experience was positive and we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort, friendliness secure 7 quiet

By

November 14, 2016

club

We always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express, Medford. We feel welcome, pampered

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that you feel welcome and pampered when you stay with us. Your positive guest experience is something we take great pride in and we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

November 02, 2016

club

Clean room and front desk attendees were courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less