Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 306 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

nice place

By

September 29, 2016

nice place conveniently located. breakfast was good and easy. the pool was alittle small and it would have been better if there was a patio attached to the pool for parents to hang out at.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback about our pool and will take your suggestion under consideration. We hope you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff & Clean Rooms

By

September 26, 2016

We can’t say enough about the staff at the Holdiay Inn Express in Medford, OR. We were extremely fortunate they had a cancellation for Saturday evening of Labor Day weekend and we were able to get a room after our vehicle broke down. On Sunday they were able to move us to a handicapped accessible room. They were happy to accommodate our request to remove a chair and table from the room in order to make space for our luggage and the lift system we needed to set up. The unexpected three nights in Medford could have been very disheartening, but the friendly staff at the HIE made our stay enjoyable. Thomas even gave us a care package before we got on the road on Tuesday. We would highly recommend this hotel. The rooms are clean and the staff is wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel!! We are so pleased to have been able to accommodate you while your vehicle got fixed and happy to know you enjoyed your time with us. It's something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

rest stop

By

September 23, 2016

club

This was our annual rest stop enroute to Washington state to visit relatives. this facility has been a good value for the last 5 years of using it as our rest stop.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to know that we have been and continue to be your annual rest stop on your way to Washington state. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

stay at medford OR.

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

My stay was great and the entire staff were always available for any questions or needs which came up.
We will be staying several time in the Medford OR. area in the next few months and we will always stay the this property. We have traveled and left our car at this property knowing the staff would look out for our vehicle at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoy staying with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Holiday Inn

By

September 19, 2016

club

The hotel has a great breakfast, great employees and quiet rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the great breakfast and quiet rooms. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 15, 2016

After being out one evening (9-13-2016) we returned to find no parking available. After talking to the person at the desk, we decided to allow us to park in the Handicap parking (none fo the four spots were being used). She said she keep an eye on things during the night to avoid us being ticketed. She turned a negative into a positive!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows and bed,.

By

September 09, 2016

the Inn was located in very convenient location, the rooms were nice and comfortable. We had a few difficulties booking the room the was part of a group rate for a wedding, requiring a number of calls before they got it correct.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We do apologize for the confusion while booking your room for the wedding. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us while attending the wedding festivities. We value your feedback and when you are out this way, we hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and great service

By

September 07, 2016

It's a good hotel.. Value for Money.,, I stay regularly in Holiday Inn, when i tour, never had any issues

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff restful stay.

By

September 05, 2016

The staff people were friendly and outgoing. The room was quiet and comfortable. Great nights rest for a road weary guest. Easy access to freeway makes it my target for future stays. Nice choice of eating places walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

August 15, 2016

Nice, friendly and clean. I do think the quality of food could be a bit better.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellent and frindly staff

By

August 13, 2016

club

Great place to stay in Medford, convenient to "old town", easy to access from I-5, close to Ashland; recommend highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

August 11, 2016

club

Clean, good staff, friendly, and what you need on a business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less