Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 349 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Best location and staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

Need more room for the poeple who are staying in the handicap to go through the room on there wheel chsir.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Amber went out of her way to accommodate our family with a last minute reservation when our reservation at another hotel in town was misplaced, she was so kind and efficient. We have stayed at this location two other times as well and always had a great experience, will not book anywhere else but here again!
Clean facility, nice rooms, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Local staying

By

March 19, 2017

Short distance to a restaurant I like, and as well, there are numerous stores.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
tymtynkr, Thank you for the review of our hotel. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thomas.W
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

March 17, 2017

I stay at this hotel whenever I am in Medford. It is a nice property that offers clean, quiet rooms that are quite comfortable. The hotel is located within a couple miles of my work site, so it is convenient to that.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Homer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas.W General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

I think this is a wonderful place to stay in the Medford area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Me2017, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Sincerely, Thomas.W General Manager Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, comfortable rooms and best service.

By

March 15, 2017

club

The cordial, friendly staff, very excellent and secured room are the things that count most for me staying even just overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable with friendly Staff

By

March 04, 2017

club

Excellent service, very caring helpful staff. We really enjoyed our rooms, were able to sleep so well. Felt refreshed in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Jacklyn22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas .W
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and well maintained

By

March 02, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express is by far the best hotel we have stayed in. It is always clean and well maintained. The staff is friendly and helpful. It is always a great experience to stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Lou and Joe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas .W
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations and great location.

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

We stay at this location frequently and appreciate the staff, rooms, and proximity to our final destinations.

We would highly recommend this HIE Medford location with out hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
caresaboutit, Thank you for such a kind review of our hotel .We take great pride in our customer service and accommodations we offer to our guest. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas .W Sincerely, Thomas .W
Read More
Read Less

Busy

By

February 21, 2017

club

It was a nice first night. The rooms were comfortable and the bed amazing. I really enjoyed the temperature of he pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Milkman82758, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas. W
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

February 19, 2017

club

I stay here because it's far enough from the freeway that I can rest. Yet not to far too get back on. There's a few places to eat within waking distance which is nice after a day of driving. My only complaint is getting out of the hotel to travel south. Perhaps I did it wrong, but I had a hard time finding my way without cutting through other local business parking lots. Friendly staff, clean, quiet, and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Ocean Seeker, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express as your home away from home. We do have local maps and our front desk staff is trained on navigating the local area. I will pass on your kind words to our staff. Best Wishes, Van Richards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Josh

By

February 19, 2017

Great experience and exceptionally friendly staff. Recommend the clock tower view.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Josh, Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to submit your review. All of our suits have a wonderful view of the clock tower. I will be sure to share your review with our staff. Regards, Van Richards General Manager
Read More
Read Less