Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 390 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Okay

By

June 22, 2017

Very clean and attractive hotel room. Holiday Inn breakfast offers choices but for the most part the hot food lacks quality/flavor etc.

Read More
Read Less

Service was standard, bed was below par

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

I usually stay at this holiday inn because of it's close proximity to my work site. However, after the most recent visit, I am considering staying at another facility. This change of heart is mainly due to the quality of the sheets during my most recent stay. The sheets were linty and actually affected my sleep. When I asked for housekeeping to change the sheets, they were promptly changed which I appreciated. However, the new set of sheets had hair that were not my own on them and were almost as linty and bad quality of the previous set. I'm pretty easy going and am not usually picky about sheets and towels but this experience left me very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Ok rooms, not so clean feeling.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Grout on the floor in the bathroom was deteriorated, makes me wonder how much grime and gross just gets mopped into those cracks.

Hot tub had body oils / scum floating in it. Asked for it to be cleaned, no one checked chemical levels, like I have seen at other hotels, and the response was to fish out the scum with a pool skimmer. Scum along water line was pretty gross too.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and friendly service

By

June 18, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is located behind the Harry and David shopping center. There is a McGraths Restaurant within walking distance. Great location!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 17, 2017

Arrived after a long day and Jennifer at the front desk was patient, kind and provided over the top hospitality to me and my colleagues!! Great experience overall!

Read More
Read Less

I'll be back!

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

When I walked in this hotel the staff member was so friendly and helpful. After driving from Portland to Medford over four hours. All I wanted to do was sleep. She upgraded my room, got a lower rate what more could you ask for at IHG?
Great IHG hotel and location.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay ever

By

June 15, 2017

club

See previous comments. I also called for the manager the next day and was told she would call me the next day at 9am. No call. Rude staff .

Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

This is a wonderful place to stay. It is sparkling clean in all areas. The staff is helpful and friendly. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. The breakfast is delicious and the fresh, warm cookies in the evening are yummy.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF mediocre room

By

June 11, 2017

The staff at this location were awesome. They had to deal with issues like the room key machine not working (which wasn't their fault) and were very courteous to all of the irritated people who were waiting for their room keys. We had to switch rooms because the first room was really musty and stinky. The second room was better but the air conditioner was not working properly in the room. Decided not to move again, and toughed it out. The beds were comfortable. The wallpaper in the bathroom was coming off and we were only given one shampoo for three people :/ Overall it was fine, but paying 160 a night for a mediocre room seemed a bit much.

Usually Holiday Inn Express is my first choice for a middle of the road hotel, but I think their quality is going down. This one's rooms definitely needed refreshing, and I would suggest they have 2 room key machines.

Read More
Read Less

Good steady place to stay

By

June 07, 2017

Kids liked the pool. Quiet. Will consider staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 29, 2017

The room was comfortable and I was able to sleep and relax following a death in the family in Washington.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, convenient location

By

May 24, 2017

club

Everything was excellent about this hotel except the bed mattresses. Beds were not comfy at all - other than that, we loved the property and staff.

Read More
Read Less