Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 335 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Standard HI but below par service

By

August 07, 2016

Waited over 5 minutes for staff to emerge from back room to get checked in. I could her her discuss with colleague about about buying pickup truck and every time I walked by front lobby she was never at counter, always behind the scenes on the computer tendons to other business besides customers. Hope you have better luck...

Read More
Read Less

Great and really nice front desk staff

By

August 06, 2016

club

This is a very clean, safe, secure, friendly place and it is an oasis for the business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Medicine Hat

By

July 31, 2016

club

The staff were very friendly and attentive. The room was spacious and the bed was excellent. I will definitely stay here again and I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

It was good

By

July 25, 2016

The hotel room was pretty good. The staff was friendly and the room was clean.

The wireless internet connection was flaky after the first day. The wired internet connection in the room worked fine.

Read More
Read Less

Extended Family Get Away

By

July 22, 2016

club

Excellent! I can't say enough about this property. We stayed at many other hotels on our road trip that were more expensive and delivered much less.
We have not stayed at Holiday Inn Express Hotels before and are looking forward to our next stay.
Very suitable for all age groups, we are seniors and were traveling with grandkids and found this accommodation made the trip much more memorable.

Read More
Read Less

A Very Welcome Experience

By

July 21, 2016

club

Although I did not have a reservation I was greeted warmly and provided with an excellent, clean, well maintained room. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom was clean and well appointed, and the furniture was all in good condition. The next morning the hotel offered a good variety of warm and cold food and drink options. Check was equally as smooth and trouble free as registration. I would certainly stay at this hotel the next time I need accommodation in Medicine Hat.

Read More
Read Less

Television Quality/Breakfast

By

July 19, 2016

club

Unfortunately, the television signal for a HD TV was presented with a distorted, non-high definition signal.

Breakfast exuded a fast-food quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in MH

By

July 11, 2016

I always stay at this hotel when I visit MH on business. Clean and friendly with a great breakfast. Location is very good and easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great hotel, great continental hot breakfast, comfortable bed and spacious, clean guest room. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

July 05, 2016

We felt very fortunate for the help we received from Jarrett who was able to make new reservations and cancel our reservations at Swift Current 2 hours down the road due to car problems. He was helpful in finding a GMAC dealer nearby where we took our car to be analyzed. Everything turned out well but we felt Jarrett went over and above to help us. It is an outstanding hotel with outstanding staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for the kind words! We know it will make Jarret's day to know he helped make yours better. All of our staff strive to ensure our guests feel welcome and taken care of and though it was due to misfortune, we are happy you were able to experience what our hotel has to offer.
Read More
Read Less

Fine place to stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

What you'd expect from a Holiday Inn. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed the comfort of your room and even more so glad that our staff was able to make a good impression on you. We look forward to you staying with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, highly recommend

By

June 22, 2016

Hotel was great, staff was awesome. The kids had a great time in the pool. Breakfast was delicious, lots of options.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed even just a few of the amenities that we have to offer. Our staff pride themselves on their customer servies and it makes us proud that they were able to make a good impression on you. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less