Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 371 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

melbourne hi is wonderdul

By

October 01, 2016

club

Excellent guest service at the melbourne holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE!

By

September 22, 2016

club

This is an excellent place to spend the weekend. Staff and facilities were great, breakfast and pool are very good and the atmosphere is completely relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you, EWON, for this review regarding your stay! We're so happy your stay was enjoyable and to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again sometime in the future. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Melbourne

By

September 16, 2016

club

Staff was wonderful Exercise room was good. Pool was awful and cable selection was terrible. Very close to the person I was visiting so that was a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you, kirbydog98, for taking the time to write a review of our property! We're so pleased our location was perfect for your needs. We are just off I-95 and a short drive to beaches and many restaurants such as Cheddars, Shells, and Outback Steakhouse. We're so happy the fitness center was to your satisfaction and that our fantastic staff was able to assist you. We apologize that our channel selection caused any discomfort during your stay. We are always open to suggestions if you'd like to discuss your experience further please call the hotel at 321.724.2050. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express!
Read More
Read Less

clean friendly, VERY friendly

By

September 14, 2016

club

It's a hotel and as such meets my standards, but this staff was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you Nolfan2000 for the great review! We are so proud of our staff, we get many compliments on them which always brings a smile to our faces. We strive to be the best. We hope that you will remember us in the future. Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Express in Melbourne!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quick and friendly

By

August 25, 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel 3 times in the past 8 months. I keep coming back because it's location is convenient for me, its inexpensive, good breakfast and its always clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you Ritzstudio for the great review! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you choose us. We have a great location that is convenient for all, being right off of I-95! We hope that we will see you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

August 24, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Melbourne, Florida. The complimentary wifi in the room was excellent. All the staff were very pleasant and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable and we started each day off with a good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you, rinks61, for this review of our property. We love hearing back from our guests! Starting off the day right is very important and we're thrilled the hot buffet breakfast was to your satisfaction. We have a fantastic staff that we're very proud of and we're so pleased they were able to assist you! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

August 20, 2016

club

Having had poor experiences at HIE locations before, I was hesitant about staying here. We were pleasantly surprised! The staff was awesome, and so was the breakfast. Te rooms were very clean, and the housekeeping staff was great! The only drawback was the parking. It shares a parking lot with a very old hotel, so the parking was confusing, and the surrounding area was dingy/dirty. Other than that, we loved everything else about this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Thank you, Andrea2289, for this review of our property! We're so pleased you enjoyed your visit. We do have a great staff that we're very proud of and the hot breakfast is one of the best! We apologize for any confusion with the parking. There are designated areas surrounding the building for our guests. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express!
Read More
Read Less

Little get away

By

August 17, 2016

This hotel was convenient as far as its location. The staff were welcoming and attentive. I would recommend for a little get away.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you very much for your great review of our hotel! I am so glad to hear that our staff was able to meet your needs. We strive to make sure everyone leaves happy! We hope that you will visit us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Friendliness of staff and comfort ability of the rooms and cleanliness of the entire hotel and also the breakfast being fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you DHawkins for the great review! I am so glad you enjoy our hotel. We always look forward to your stay! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express!
Read More
Read Less

Isn't the best, but good for a night

By

July 29, 2016

Go with the Palm Bay HIE instead for a little extra money! HIE Melbourne is outdated and on top of another motel so parking is weird. Encountered some very tiny ants in the room that hopefully is addressed by management. Staff is nice and helpful, beds were comfy and clean sheets, breakfast was typical. We stayed 4 nights, other hotels were booked.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you CPMG13 for the review. All of our rooms are newly renovated within the past year, brand new furniture as well as new Keurig coffee machines, microwaves and refrigerators in every room. We hope that you will give us a try in the future. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express in Melbourne.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, but ants in room

By

July 27, 2016

club

We were plagued with ants in the bathroom and living areas. The staff was friendly, but did not resolve the problem. This caused us to cut short our stay in this facility, and we will stay somewhere else when we come to visit our daughter.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you JT-TX for the review of our hotel. Upon further research of this incident, we did send a staff member to check your room during your stay, and he was was not allowed access into the room. I do apologize for any inconvenience you may have incurred during your stay, but I do wish we could have resolved it while you were here in order to make your stay more comfortable. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express in Melbourne.
Read More
Read Less

Always a Nice Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay with this hotel during a difficult time for my family with the loss of a very close family member. The staff was very friendly, The fitness room was small but adequate. The business center was an open area that would have been better if it was enclosed in a room for privacy. The pool was a disappointment with it being very small, dark and share with another hotel that is owned by the same person. The rooms, facility and breakfast are the usual Holiday Inn Express great quality. I would recommend the hotel for leisure trips but not necessarily business trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you Larry65 for the great review of our hotel! We will definitely take your feedback to consideration about our business center. We always appreciate all feedback from our guests! We hope to see you in the future, and have a safe trip back home to Kentucky!
Read More
Read Less