Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 269 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

We will stay at this location if in the area again

By

December 03, 2016

This was reserved for co-worker(s)/employee(s). There was nothing mentioned as to them having issues with the room while they were there so I gave a 5 out of 5 rating. It met our needs and we will stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Service Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 22, 2016

Clean room and friendly staff. Requested first floor but got 2nd and a long walk to the room. Also room on side of interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sorry about the long walk to your room. We will make sure you get what you need on your next trip to Memphis. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

great location to restaurants and close to interstate

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Reward Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

November 14, 2016

club

The hotel is located in a great area. Close to everything. Breakfast could be better, I have had better at other Holiday Inn Express. Rooms need some updates but my room was comfortable. WIFI could be better but was workable. The TV and cable was not connected I had to connect it myself. Room was clean and ample bathroom space. It was nice having a sink at the microwave. All appliances were in working order.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be renovating our facility some time in December 2016. So our whole facility will be brand new. I hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Last minute stop

By

November 10, 2016

I was driving home from Florida and had planned to drive straight through the night. After sitting in hours of construction and then an accident I decided to stop for the night. I got a room right away, it was an amazing room. The staff was very pleasant, the hotel was beautiful and clean, and breakfast was just right! My room was upgraded and everything was perfect! Would recommend to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when your in the Memphis area! Sincerely, INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, conveniently located

By

November 07, 2016

club

Great staff, conveniently located to various shops and restaurants and access to the highway. Breakfast choices were good too. (And the bacon was tasty).

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night's stay

By

November 05, 2016

club

Excellent service throughout!

lkjflkajdflkajfdlkajdflkajdfkadlkfjalkdfjadf
lkdjfljflkadjflkadjflkadjflakdjflakjdflakdjflk
lkdjfljdflkajdflkajdflkajdfl;kajdflkajflkadjf

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services Team
Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

HI Stay

By

November 01, 2016

The hotel is perfect with all staff members being professional and caring about the guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Jackson

By

October 24, 2016

Everything is always GREAT when staying at this hotel. The staff is always friendly and helpful and goes above and beyond to make sure I have everything that I need.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Memphis

By

October 19, 2016

I have stayed at multiple Memphis HI properties with no negative issues. This location is not up to HI standards I have experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I would appreciate your comments in an email, and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Memphis work trip - 10/13

By

October 17, 2016

This hotel is currently under renovation - some of the areas of the hotel were still in need of updating, so it is hard to really evaluate the entire property. The room was clean and quite - Staff was friendly and attentive - breakfast was fresh and hot - I stay in 80 -100 properties per year and have stayed at this location several times over the years - it is close to my largest customer in Memphis and I know the updates will address the areas that have aged and need attention and I will stay in this location again

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We know the renovations will take our hotel to the next level. We thank you in advance for your return. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 06, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel during a soccer tournament. Close to the complex, clean bathroom and beds. Great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sonjia M. FOM
Read More
Read Less