Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 276 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Breakfast

By

January 14, 2017

Considering Breakfast at other Hotels, HIE express a full Breakfast, I believe it was misleading considering what they were serving regarding their omelet. It seems it was just thrown together.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Guest Service Team
Read More
Read Less

FABULOUSLY FRIENDLY

By

January 09, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel is WONDERFUL! Friendly doesn't even begin to describe them because they were also helpful, concerned, and very sincere.
I immediately felt at ease by the way they welcomed me in.
The facilities were nice and clean and the breakfast was amazing!! I would DEFINITELY make a pit stop here every time I come through the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Today this was exactly the revue we needed! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Service Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great option

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great hotel option. Close to everything. Excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Service Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 03, 2017

Beds comfortable and service was excellent room was clean and breakfast was fresh and hot. Overall we had a very pleasant experience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Service Team
Read More
Read Less

Memphis Christmas Stay

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

As always, excellent customer service and conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Service Team
Read More
Read Less

Christmas

By

December 28, 2016

This is a wonderful hotel to stay it was clean and we rested well.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Service Team
Read More
Read Less

Hotel in need of remodeling

By

December 20, 2016

Just never did feel comfortable in room. it was old looking, small TV

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We are about to start our complete renovation of the property. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Guest Service Team
Read More
Read Less

We will stay at this location if in the area again

By

December 03, 2016

This was reserved for co-worker(s)/employee(s). There was nothing mentioned as to them having issues with the room while they were there so I gave a 5 out of 5 rating. It met our needs and we will stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Service Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 22, 2016

Clean room and friendly staff. Requested first floor but got 2nd and a long walk to the room. Also room on side of interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sorry about the long walk to your room. We will make sure you get what you need on your next trip to Memphis. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

great location to restaurants and close to interstate

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Reward Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

November 14, 2016

club

The hotel is located in a great area. Close to everything. Breakfast could be better, I have had better at other Holiday Inn Express. Rooms need some updates but my room was comfortable. WIFI could be better but was workable. The TV and cable was not connected I had to connect it myself. Room was clean and ample bathroom space. It was nice having a sink at the microwave. All appliances were in working order.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be renovating our facility some time in December 2016. So our whole facility will be brand new. I hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Last minute stop

By

November 10, 2016

I was driving home from Florida and had planned to drive straight through the night. After sitting in hours of construction and then an accident I decided to stop for the night. I got a room right away, it was an amazing room. The staff was very pleasant, the hotel was beautiful and clean, and breakfast was just right! My room was upgraded and everything was perfect! Would recommend to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when your in the Memphis area! Sincerely, INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less