Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 356 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

very comfortable hotel, very good service.

By

July 21, 2017

I found this hotel to be very comfortable. It was quiet, just the way I appreciate my nights. I slept extremely well. The staff was courteous and helpful. The temperature controls for the room was excellent. Was able to adjust the temperature just right. The beds and accompanying linen was very comfortable. Will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 19, 2017

Great service excellent and accommodating staff and clean rooms. Great location to shopping and various restaurants. Children friendly

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 19, 2017

5 ✨. If in Memphis and need a place to stay Holiday Inn Express is your home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express at Stansell

By

July 17, 2017

A nice clean and quite hotel. Friendly staff. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the price paid

By

July 17, 2017

Quiet Stay and great customer service. Very Close to shopping and restaurants. Rooms needs some major upgrades which I believe is already under progress. Looking forward to stay here when I visit next time when the upgrades are complete.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 15, 2017

club

Very nice hotel . The breakfast was good and hot. The staff was excellent. The lady at the front desk with the short hair cut whet out of her way to check the room befor she gave it to us. The lady in the breakfast room made sure everything was full and fresh. She also whet around to everyone to see if there was any we needed. We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Condition pf room

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Mold smell in both of the room I was staying in. rooms nees to be remodeled.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bed!!!

By

July 13, 2017

club

The staff were all very friendly and helpful!!! The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great staff

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

I gave a review of 10 with one issue the toilet had to be flushed by holding the handle down.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

July 04, 2017

club

We enjoyed our one night stay and would highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

July 03, 2017

Clean room and great food. When we visit the Memphis area fro an overnight stay, we select this hotel because of its wonderful service.

Read More
Read Less

alarms going off at 3am

By

June 29, 2017

We stayed at this hotel as a halfway stop between the HIVC resort in Gatlinburg and our home near Dallas. To me the room was not up to Holiday Inn Standards at all. Upon check in we were told that there would be construction starting by 9am. The carpet was very worn, and the beds were not comfortable. I could have overlooked all of that, but at 3am an alarm went off in the building. It turned off a min or 2 later, but my family (3 kids and my husband) were already awake. I called down to the front desk to inquire and she said "mam, we have no idea, we just heard it too" I finally was able to drift off to sleep and it happened again at 4:15 am. After driving 6+ hours this is not the way we wanted to rest before our 2nd leg of the trip. At check out I inquired again about the alarms and the front desk attendant had no idea about it. Overall this was the worst stay at a Holiday Inn Express that we have had.

Read More
Read Less