Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 302 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great value!

By

March 28, 2017

club

Clean, modern, well appointed room with a comfortable bed. Nice shower too!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 28, 2017

club

Wonderful front desk staff. The breakfast buffet was clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great room

By

March 24, 2017

club

I would to stay at Holiday Inn and express again. If possible, I would also love to be accommodated for inconvenience of no hot water. My wife and had to take cold showers but the owner did offer me extra points for the inconvenience. Great staff, clean room, good breakfast everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, housekeeping not great

By

March 16, 2017

club

I had a great time, but the housekeeping needs work. Floors were not vacuumed and every dirty towel was left on the floor in the bathroom. We were not brought fresh towels or shampoo/conditioners at all. Front desk and restaurant staff were absolutely amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Clean, modest hotel. Average breakfast. Polite and helpful staff. Rooms need to be updated. The desk chair in our room was falling apart. There was rust on the light fixtures. Walls are paper thin, we could hear everything going on next door. Beds were not particularly comfortable, but at the same time they didn't stop us from sleeping. If I was coming to this area again I would not stay here, and I am a big fan of Holiday Inn Express hotels normally.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly, Awesome Breakfast

By

March 15, 2017

club

This hotel was spotless, amazing beds and breakfast, easy access to where we wanted and needed to go. Friendly staff that went above any beyond expectations

Read More
Read Less

Soccer trip

By

March 10, 2017

club

Up to date facility
Friendly staff
Excellent cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Great service and inexpensive stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

Good pricing and good breakfast, nice service and clean rooms. Highly recomended

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room

By

March 08, 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable and the room very spacious. The breakfast was very good and staff very polite. Great location to soccer complex.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and comfy bed

By

February 28, 2017

club

This was a great place to stay. It would be even better to include pets!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I do apologize, but we are not a pet friendly property. I hope this does not deter you from coming back to our hotel the next time you are in the Memphis area. Have a Great Day! Sincerely, Guest Services Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 28, 2017

club

Great place to stay the rooms were clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay!

By

February 27, 2017

Rooms were large and comfortable. Great place to spend the night in Memphis.

Read More
Read Less