Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 752 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    29

Excellent stay - not for breakfast

By

April 26, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable, great staff. Breakfast was minimal, we went down the street to eat. All in all good place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and room.

By

April 25, 2017

club

Very good experience. Staff was very friendly and caring. Room was very comfortable. There was construction in the breakfast room when I arrived but it was completed before I left. Location for my work was exceptional only a mile away.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

April 25, 2017

Easy, fun, comfortable. Lobby renovation went quickly, interesting. No front door was tough

Read More
Read Less

ANOTHER HOTEL

By

April 25, 2017

club

JUST ANOTHER HOTEL NOTHING SPECIAL MAYBE CHANGE UP THE BREAKFAST AND ADD MORE FRUITS

Read More
Read Less

great staff, very clean.

By

April 24, 2017

club

We would stay at this hotel again.
The staff were great could not have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Great price and location

By

April 23, 2017

club

We were in town to visit family and the location near midtown was perfect for us. The room was clean, quiet and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 22, 2017

PROs - The staff at this hotel went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

April 20, 2017

club

This was our 2nd time staying here, and we were again very pleased. Price of the rooms is reasonable enough, but the added taxes is crazy. Hotel is close to Beale Street, the Memphis Zoo, Civil Rights Museum and Slave Haven. We would definitely stay again, and mist likely will in August when we return. Darren, the young man who is a "jack of all trades" is super friendly, and an exceptionally hard worker. It's obvious he loves working there and takes great pride in what he does.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, clean and newly renovated!

By

April 20, 2017

club

I really liked our stay at this hotel. Great staff, clean and a good free breakfast included in your stay. My only negative would be that the vents did not work in the bathroom. The air was very warm and humid in the hallways and in the elevators. But they are working to revamp the building so they may have been working on this while we stayed there that weekend. Overalll it was a great stay and would definitely come back!!

Read More
Read Less

Stop over

By

April 20, 2017

club

My family stopped at the Holiday Inn during a recent family vacation. The stop was just an overnight stay, but our experience with the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel (even though they were going through a renovation) made it were my Wife asked for our next vacation to be in Memphis and for us to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and outside kept up. Mattress slept good

By

April 17, 2017

club

The hotel is very attractive. Rooms are spacious. Experience very little or low noises. Staff did a great job in keeping up the room and bathroom. It is very easy for me to choose to return for a get-a-way in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great location,great breakfast,and great staff

By

April 17, 2017

club

Great and friendly staff great breakfast great location

Read More
Read Less