Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 804 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

804reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    31

Memphis midtown stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

Good hotel. Good and frank staff, they did accept their limitations.

Read More
Read Less

Good deal

By

June 26, 2017

club

Only issue - if there was supposed to be a breakfast (and I'm not sure there was), there was no sign of it at 5:30 a.m.

I did like the cookies when I arrived! Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and very clean and comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Midtown was awesome! The staff was friendly, our room was clean and very comfortable. We actually switched to this hotel from another (different chain) where we had a horrible experience with the cleanliness. At the Holiday Inn express we felt welcome and we would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations

By

June 21, 2017

club

Clean rooms. Upgraded facility. Great breakfast. Very nice pool. Extremely friendly staff. Comfortable accommodation. Great Internet. Clean linens, bathroom. Nice lobby. Safe, friendly and VERY close to Memphis sites, sounds and restaurants. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Nice, very nice place to hang my hat while visiting Memphis.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

June 20, 2017

The hotel is in a good location and was easy to find. My room was comfortable. The staff was very nice. The cheese omelet that was served on Friday morning was awesome. Overall I had a good stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

upgrade was refreshing

By

June 19, 2017

upgrade to the hotel from my last visit was refreshing. Staff was on point and very social.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location

By

June 17, 2017

We experienced a few small issues at the hotel, but the staff was excellent. I recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 17, 2017

Friendly and helpful. All staff, including housekeepers, receptionists and food service!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast included

By

June 16, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel. Enjoyed the free breakfast. Breakfast offered many selections from cereal, eggs, meat, muffins , toast, pancakes, juice and coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff

By

June 15, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, and courteous, and the service they provided was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and excellent services

By

June 13, 2017

club

My room was so comfy and clean. The pool was great and the staff was so considerate and helpful. The breakfast was really great.

Read More
Read Less

clean and safe feeling

By

June 11, 2017

club

I have visited this hotel once a year for last five years and have never felt that good about but it was convienant for me this year it was a remarkable stay everything about this hotel this year with the vast makeover made me feel great

Read More
Read Less