Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 624 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    24

Clean and comfortable.

By

August 06, 2016

club

The only thing missing from this location that I have used at others is laundry facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Mr. Silky, We thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We will be sure to pass along your comments to our Housekeeping team. We are currently undergoing a complete renovation and will pass along your recommendations to our management team. Thanks again for staying with us, as a Priority Club member we truly appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 06, 2016

club

I have stayed here several times. The staff is so helpful and professional.
The area is clean and the breakfast is wonderful. Whenever I'm in the area this is definitely by stop over.

Read More
Read Less

Old and run down

By

August 05, 2016

club

You know how in large chain hotels there are nice, new hotels that exceed expectations and there are old, dirty ones that you wish hadn't tricked you by the brand name?
This hotel falls into the second category.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Hello cco036, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you had a less than pleasant stay. We are currently undergoing a complete renovation, which will include upgraded bathrooms, all new furniture and decor (including carpeting) in the rooms and corridors, as well as a completely re-imagined lobby and breakfast area. Our renovation is scheduled to be completed at the end of November. We will address the cleanliness concerns you mentioned with our Housekeeping leadership team. Again, we regret that this impacted your stay at our hotel and we hope that you will give us a chance to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future when our renovation is complete.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

I stayed here just over night. I spent the entire day out in the city and only slept here. I did enjoy the breakfast the next morning but was up early and checked out by 9am. The staff was awesome the check in and out were quick and easy. As an awards member I was allowed to check in early so that was awesome. I know that the hotel is in the beginning stages of a remodel and that in no way affected my stay. I enjoyed and I will consider this hotel if/when I return to Memphis

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello Viv1210, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your night with us! We pride ourselves in our service and we strive to make every guest feel at home. We can't wait to see you when you come back to Memphis and we know you will enjoy our new rooms!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 28, 2016

club

everything was great at this hotel. i enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear mstesa, I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel!! We hope you stay with us again when you return to Memphis!
Read More
Read Less

Wow....

By

July 26, 2016

The only thing this hotel has going for it are their employees! The staff was incredible! Wiley is such an asset to this franchise and they should thank God, that he still works there under the conditions of this hotel! This HI was not up to my standards and the only reason why I stayed was because of Wiley! I think the staff has to overcompensate for how awful the hotel is. When I spoke to Wiley about the rundown hotel, he let me know that it's going to be completely renovated starting August! Hallelujah! Now those wonderful employees won't be embarrassed by the conditions they work with.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear DonnaTony, We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our staff here at the Holiday Inn! We pride ourselves on hiring the right team members to make everyone feel at home with us! We are very excited for our renovation and we can't wait to hear your feedback after our renovation is complete!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and awesome breakfast

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

I slept very well every night. The selection of foods was great in the morning. Hotel is a little older and in need of some upgrades, but overall was still nice. Wireless internet access was slow. Centrally located with easy access to nearly all of the attractions in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear defcon60, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us! We are excited to start our renovation in August and hope that you come back to our hotel in the future to experience us to our full potential!!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient comfortable Memphis stay

By

July 23, 2016

club

Short-notice business travel lead me to this hotel. Very comfortable mattress, quiet, convenient location, clean, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear businesslady214666, Happy to see that you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to you staying with us again soon and maybe this time it will be for fun and relaxation. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Comfortable

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, great location. Free parking. Great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear sfisher, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us!! We hope to see you again in the future and hope we can make every experience with us above and beyond!!
Read More
Read Less

Bathtub So NOISY

By

July 16, 2016

When we took showers sounded and felt like the floor was going to fall out from under us! I am sure all the rooms around and below us felt like we WERE! See previous Review I wrote for all the other comments.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Little Dawn, We apologize about your tub situation. Thanks for letting us know we are looking into it. We are in the process of a complete renovation so this will be addressed. We invite you to return once this is complete which will be late November. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

July 16, 2016

This Entire Hotel NEEDS TO UPDATE FOR THE PRICES THEY CHARGE (even with a discount room).SO FAR IT WAS OUR WORST HOTEL ON THIS VACATION.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Little Dawn, We are renovating the hotel to meet and exceed your expectations. We apologize for the condition of the hotel. We invite you to return to see the finished product. The renovation will be complete by the end of the year 2016. We look forward to you visiting with us again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

No Room keys and Door Locks didn't work

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk staff at this hotel is always willing to help and go beyond for customer satisfaction. Unfortunately, the hotel is looking worn and its systems are starting to show their age. The front desk had no keys at check in...what hotel has no key cards to make keys?!?!?! Also, my door lock and that of my team's rooms didn't work on several occaisions, requiring staff to help get us into our rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear TCA24, We apologize about the key and lock situation. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. We are in the process of renovating the hotel so the lock issue will be addressed. Thank you staying with us and we look forward to you staying with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less