Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 856 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great Hotel and Staff

By

August 17, 2017

club

This hotel offers free parking, free popcorn, cookies, and tea (at night), and free breakfast. The staff does an incredible job keeping the large variety of breakfast items stocked at all times. We were very appreciative of their efforts (and impressed!). The rooms were very nice. We would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Memphis staff.

By

August 16, 2017

club

I recommend holiday inn express Memphis medical center. Great staff, great food, and overall good experience

Read More
Read Less

Memphis hotel

By

August 15, 2017

club

Room was nice beds were very comfy.The room was nice litttle small,but had everything we needed.Nice and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

memphis

By

August 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good basic hotel. Traffic on street access to hotel is heavy making it difficult to enter and exit hotel parking.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

August 14, 2017

Got two good nights of rest while in town for business. A/C unit in room did not work but front desk gave me a new room immediately and extra points on my account.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and Excellent Staff

By

August 12, 2017

club

The front desk staff was very friendly and genuine. Booked the room while on the go and wasn't able to browse the availability of bed sizes. The receptionist was very understanding of my situation and accommodated during check-in to a bigger bed size. They have delicious breakfast. The price however seemed slightly higher than the experience. Definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Dr appt made easy

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

Appointment with Cancer clinic. Enough stress.. didn't have anything to stress over with my hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

August 09, 2017

club

We found the bed to be very comfortable. Lots of room to move around. We need the extra space as my husband is a larger man.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great. Hotel was lacking

By

August 07, 2017

The hotel staff was great but we had issues with pool, bathroom sink, Room size. breakfast was lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Three day trip

By

August 07, 2017

club

The hotel is a remodeled holiday inn so it's not the exact same as all the newer holiday inn expresses. The room we were given was very small and we booked with the hotel itself. We are also reward club members. The noise from the highway at night is sort of loud but we had a noise machine that blocked most of it out. The hotel staff is very friendly and the breakfast was very good. Lots of selections. All in all the stay wasn't horrible but I would probably stay somewhere else if we ever went back to Memphis. .

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel in Memphis with excellent hospitality

By

August 06, 2017

club

Stayed 2 nights at this Holiday Inn Express in Memphis with a reservation. Arrived early and within 10 minutes were in a similar room.
Staff at desk always helpful and friendly.
Breakfast was excellent and staff worked hard to keep food fresh and available.
Good location on Union Street with a direct drive into downtown Memphis.
Would be happy to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

August 06, 2017

staff always smiling and friendly
the breakfast was delicious and staff wonderful

Read More
Read Less