Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 892 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

892reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    31

Wonderful staff

By

September 19, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay,especially the staff.Room was clean and modern.Beds comfortable. Good breakfast with more choices than usual.Requested a very early check in no problems there,Good location to downtown Memphis, like Beale Street.. Will book this hotel again on our next visit

Read More
Read Less

Best staff I have ever seen

By

September 17, 2017

club

Good room. In room safe. Quiet.

The staff we remarkable. Friendly, attentive, proactive.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

The room was wonderful and the cleanliness of the hotel was absolutely GREAT! My only wish is they provided a more discounted rate to their Rewards members who stay frequently and that charges were as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

September 16, 2017

club

Everything was great...., clean, comfortable, convenient and great Internet. The staff, especially the ladies setting up and taking care of breakfast, were wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

September 16, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Location is very easy to locate close to I40. Just a few minutes drive to Beale Street or a cab costs $8. Hotel is very clean, all the staff were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Complimentary breakfast very good and the ladies who work there were extremely helpful and welcoming. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 15, 2017

The hotel was great. I really didn't want to expand on my review but wasn't given a choice to leave this blank.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

September 13, 2017

club

Nice place. Stopped as part of an aircrew. Hotel staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

The IMPROVEMENT ROCKED

By

September 12, 2017

I always stay at this location for the Southern Classic and the Staff are always friendly but the Hotel upgrade made it even more of a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overnight stay for business

By

September 11, 2017

club

Great overnight stay. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, great service and the staff was very pleasant and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay especially using points to buy down

By

September 10, 2017

platinumelite

Conveniently located off of 40 in W Memphis. Hotel had on site security walking the grounds which was nice as I was checking in very late. Pleasant front desk staff and nice, clean, comfortable room. I'd stay again (actually I tried to on my return leg of the trip...but they were booked up)! Also convenient to the Bass Pro store which is a huge pyramid shaped building.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Comfort

By

September 10, 2017

club

Memphis Medical Center Midtown IHG property is well managed by competent, professional staff. The staff expertly handled my check-in process and my report of a maintenance issue. The accessibility features were excellent. The room was spacious, spotlessly clean, fresh and quiet. I'd like to see one or more hangars available, in the bathroom, to hang a toiletries bag.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 10, 2017

Great place to stay near interstate and very convenient to places to eat

Read More
Read Less