Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 507 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Thanks

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great service and clean rooms. The breakfast is also a nice addition.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Excellent Holiday Inn Rxpress stay in Zmentor, Ohio

Read More
Read Less

Business traveller

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great service, comfortable bed, quiet!
Refreshing after a long day of travel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

May 16, 2017

club

Breakfast food choices were excellent. There were options for people with dietary restrictions. The room was very comfortable.
My only complaint: The couch (hide a bed)was dated and sagged a little when sitting on it. We did not use it to sleep on so I don't know what its condition was as a bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel room

By

May 13, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable and the beds were comfortable. Flat screen TV worked fine. Breakfast was good. The one thing I didn't care for was that the sink/vanity was located in the guest room (with the beds) and the toilet and shower were separate and the area was very small.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel.

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

It is a good hotel with a weird entrance. You come in from the back of the hotel need better signage.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel with friendly staff

By

May 06, 2017

This is one if the nicest HIEX I've stayed at. The room was perfect, clean and comfortable (mattress could have been a bit better). The pool was huge and and the surrounding deck area was clean, the breakfast had great selection and lots of room. The lady in the breakfast area was very pleasant to talk to. Over all this hotel was a gem and I would stay here again if ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

If you are looking for a great location for a wedding or just to relax then this is it!!! Staff friendly and helpful. Atmosphere great!!

Read More
Read Less

Shallow tub, nice room, good value, great breakfast host!

By

April 29, 2017

club

The bed was too firm and the tub was too shallow. The woman that runs the breakfast in the morning was wonderful. Overall the room is very nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Excellence day and would stay againbreakfast was very good the room was very clean I found parking convenient and would definitely recommend this facility for anyone traveling on this route

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is consistent with other locations. Clean, Comfortable, and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and great staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

The hotel and grounds are well maintained and the staff is very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less