Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 522 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Pleasant Hotel Surprise

By

June 22, 2017

Planned to stay in the Cleveland area...for 2 days.

The hotel staff was tremendous...ended up staying an extra day.

Very professionally operated.

Enjoyed the morning welcome at breakfast...very sincere staff.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

June 21, 2017

Don't stay here. Staff extremely rude. Would recommend staying somewhere else in area. When we brought issues to manager, she didn't seem like she cared and there was no apology or cooperation.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, just latch your door.

By

June 21, 2017

The hotel is located in a very convenient location. It's surrounded by restaurants and has a convention center attached to the hotel. There is also a Walmart located about 5 miles down the street for anything you may have forgotten. Cleveland is only a short 20 min. drive away. The breakfast provided was very fulfilling, there was always some kind of breakfast meat, eggs, oatmeal, cereal, assorted breads and muffins to choose from daily. Just be kind to the squirrels and drop a crumb or two for them.

My only word of advise is to always place the security latch across the door just in case your room key is mistakenly given to another guest! Walking in on a naked man on a toilet will be forever engraved into my mind now... yikes!

Read More
Read Less

Room to Spread Out and be Comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

club

We've stayed at this location before - usually on Christmas Eve - so we enjoy this location. We were disappointed that we couldn't get to our room a little early before going to visit family, but we let it slide. The room is spacious and gives us room to spread out so that one can sleep while the other watches TV or uses the computer. I like the Bath

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great location

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyable place to stay and conveniences are all around. Very quiet and comfortable suite-type rooms. Great indoor pool - bigger than most hotel pools.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 16, 2017

club

Stayed a couple of nights at this hotel. It was very clean and the staff were always friendly and helpful. The breakfast crew went out of there way to make sure everyone was happy and had a good meal.
The room was very clean.. larger than most.. and very nice.

My only complaint is that very early in the morning they played music in the halls. The first day this music actually woke me up .. the second day it was a bit quieter.. but still seemed unnecessary to me as people were still trying to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Overcharged

By

June 15, 2017

Made reservation for two rooms thru IHG reservations. Rates at checkout were apx. 20% higher then reserved rate. Front desk clerk said because reservations were made online, they could not correct the error. I would have to contact reservations online. I contacted IHG, they advised the hotel needed to correct the error. They were to contact hotel management, and I would be contacted withen 48 hours. Two days later and another call to IHG still no resolution.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Accommodating

By

June 14, 2017

club

We had a great stay after a business dinner. We only used theroom to shower and sleep but we're very please with the cleanliness, size of the room, and the plentiful breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

very good holiday Inn Express to stay at

By

June 14, 2017

W spent 4 nights and 5 days days and felt that it was an excellent hotel

Read More
Read Less

very nice place for the money!

By

June 12, 2017

club

Only complaint was shower head height, everything else was great!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

Horrible experience, I don't recommend staying here

Read More
Read Less

One of the nicest HIE's I've stayed at

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, but no breakfast. Very nice, updated hotel was one of the nicest Holiday Ian's I've stayed. Being here on business, I just wish it had breakfast. Happy hour lounge is great!

Read More
Read Less