Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 456 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good service

By

January 16, 2017

club

I arrived later in the evening. Parking lot off of Heisley road is very dark and easy to miss if you have not stayed here before. Breakfast staff very attentive. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

They offered to pull an elderly couple's car to the front door on a cold snowy morning.

Read More
Read Less

nice, clean, friendly staff

By

January 14, 2017

club

My stay was very comfortable, only complaint would be heater in room was a little loud. Had breakfast on the run and the hostess offered me a box for a cinnamon roll..(unfortunately I'm gluten-free) would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

Good Hotel - Not Great - There were some guests giving the staff grief and it made it difficult to check me in.

Read More
Read Less

Good holiday value

By

January 05, 2017

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on Christmas night while visiting family. It was comfortable, quiet and clean. The bathroom fan was a bit noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with our readers. We are glad that we were able to provide you with a clean comfortable guest room while visiting family. We hope that you enjoyed the holidays and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the Mentor area. Best Regards, Debora N. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

christmas eve

By

January 02, 2017

club

no comment, comfortable stay and probably will be back next year.
Loved the pool and the warm water just need to keep towels in pool area.( nice towels not skimpy ones)

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay but needs better entrance

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

This HIE was great except... when entering the property you must drive through the convention center entrance. It had snowed that week and the entrance was not well plowed and poorly lit. Signage to the entrance and lobby of the Holiday Inn Express was not easily visible, which did not make a good first impression.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

December 31, 2016

good room, friendly staff, good everything. would have like more than 2 cups of coffee in the room

Read More
Read Less

Marty

By

December 30, 2016

club

Super Hotel. Great rooms, Great facilities. Easy to get to and lots of places near it to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but aging hotel that is somewhat being maintaiined.

By

December 29, 2016

club

I have been visiting this hotel for over 15 years. I believe the hotel was new 15 years ago. Some aspects of the hotel are effectively being maintained, including public places. Quality of the rooms has degraded some. Although it is still a nice place to stay, focus needs to keep the quality of the rooms and fixtures at a high level.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Eve Retreat

By

December 28, 2016

club

We stay at this hotel most years on Christmas Eve. The hotel is near our families, but we like having our own quiet little retreat in between family visits. We bring a small Christmas tree and set it up in our room with our gifts to each other under it.

The hotel is very elegant and decorated tastefully for the holidays. The king room/suite is spacious and provides amenities like a refrigerator, microwave oven, and love seat in a separate room. There is a wonderful breakfast buffet offering a lot of food choices--scrambled eggs, biscuits

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments and experience with our readers. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest over the holiday season. We will look forward to seeing you next Christmas. Best Regards, Debora N. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing experienece

By

December 18, 2016

club

Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean -swimming pool was clean and quite nice. The complementarty food at the bar was filling and enjoyable. Breafast staff was friendly and the food was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with our readers, we greatly appreciate the comments. We see you enjoyed the reception sponsored by our conference center and the expanded hot breakfast. We know that you have a lodging choice and hope that you will continue to choose one of the many IHG properties for your future accommodations! Best Regards, Debora N General Manager
Read More
Read Less