Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 493 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice Night

By

April 21, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful. And the pool was perfect for our family. It was a relaxing night after a long day of hiking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and caring staff!

By

April 20, 2017

club

This was one of the best hotel stays ever! Everything was spotless, and staff made it known they were there if we needed anything! We were celebrating my daughter's birthday and Easter. We all enjoyed the stay and were very relaxed by the end of the weekend. I would definetly recommend this hotel to friends and family!

Read More
Read Less

Well Kept

By

April 19, 2017

The lobby area was extraordinary for a hotel that is considered and Express.
The Staff was friendly and helpful.
We left at 5:30am however, so did not get to try Breakfast.
Room was great, wished we had more time at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean place and comfortable stay!

By

April 17, 2017

club

I was on a business trip, had a comfortable sleep and clean guest rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Kitchen Staff

By

April 13, 2017

club

The woman who served breakfast in the morning were very kind to us.

Read More
Read Less

great stay and close to destination. clean room

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great location,value and service. Nice breakfast and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Welcomed addition and ending to an event at La Malfa Center.

By

April 12, 2017

club

We stay after the party at the Holiday Inn. We have done this for quite a few years and different events. Always in the past our stays have been a welcomed ending to a fun night. The staff at the hotel and event center are always professional and friendly. However the quality of the food and the lower class alcohol for our drinks have been disappointing in the event center our last two events. The Holiday Inn has a nice breakfast available that is staffed and has an excellent selection. Fresh coffee and french vanilla cream....hot, fresh made pancakes with real butter and maple syrup.
The guest room was clean and smelled good. The bed was comfortable, the size of the king size bed was true to specs. The only thing that was not a Five Star....the bathroom is quite small.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

April 12, 2017

club

The entrance and exit to the Hotel is difficult to enter and exit from.

Read More
Read Less

Nicde Hotel.

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

I'd stay there again!! Very nice Hotel with a Terrific Staff
and Very nice Rooms!!

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is near our daughter's college and we stay there often. We are always very pleased with the staff and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

April 05, 2017

club

We always prefer to stay at this hotel when in the area. The breakfast was wonderful. I have food allergies which makes eating a traditional continental breakfast impossible. I always have something great to eat here. The staff are very accommodating and friendly. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Room above Check-in desk was many times too warm and noisy

By

April 03, 2017

club

Room above Check-in desk was many times too warm and noisy

Read More
Read Less