Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 448 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Yosemite close by

By

June 24, 2017

club

We stayed here while doing a day trip to Yosemite which was very easy to do from this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great over all service

By

June 23, 2017

club

The place was great.
The rooms are equipped with comfortable beds
The food is very good and has a wide variety
The place is very quite and provides the best sleep .

Read More
Read Less

Guest room experience

By

June 19, 2017

The staff is very welcoming there were many varieties of choices regarding breakfast the only problem is the WiFi for guest there's is no good signal apart from the lobby

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Below Expectations

By

June 14, 2017

club

Horrible, lower your standards when staying here. Bla, bla, bla bla bla bla bla bla. This survey is way too long. I've already gave you my opinion on my stay. I don't feel like typing another essay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet room

By

June 13, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay here. Got in late, but everything in order and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

June 10, 2017

Great place to stay. Rooms clean, bed great, enjoyed

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 07, 2017

Front desk was friendly and welcoming. We loved the free breakfast. Sausages and cinnamon rolls? Yes!
They are close enough to Yosemite to drive. The room was quiet and clean. A great time overall.

Read More
Read Less

SFO Vacaction

By

June 06, 2017

Good location, access, team, food, quality of room. People at breakfast area, specially Maria, was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and great service

By

June 06, 2017

club

A great hotel to stop over from Yosemite to San Fransisco

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service relaxing stay

By

June 04, 2017

club

I was very pleased with the friendly staff and ease of the check in / out process. the stay was very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great stopping place from Yosemite to the coast

By

June 04, 2017

Our family stayed at this hotel after a long, full day in Yosemite park. We were tired, hungry and looking forward to our stop. Holiday Inn Express did not disappoint. It gave us a room that lived up to our expectations, clean, comfy, plenty of room. But the surprise was in the buffet breakfast the next morning. It was above and beyond what we expected. Numerous hot and cold selections to suit all tastes. Coffee was good, eggs, breakfast meats, pastries/muffins, cold cereals, oatmeal with toppings (although I did miss brown sugar for my oatmeal...) Also, a pancake machine that rolled them out. (didn't love the texture of these, but still kinda neat to see) So much! But the big treat for us was the warm cinnamon rolls. Very tasty and fresh! And the ladies taking care of the buffet were wonderful - attentive, polite, great attitudes! What a nice way to be greeted in the morning!
We got our day off to a good start to continue traveling on to Monterey!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Merced

By

June 02, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room and beds. The check-in and check-out staff was very friendly.
Quiet room...was able to sleep fairly well.

Read More
Read Less