Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 560 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean!

By

February 25, 2017

Our room and the hotel were very clean and well maintained. The staff were great! Very pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay with right price.

By

February 24, 2017

club

Overall, it is a great experience with staying at this hotel. No negative comments. The only thing I will suggest is to replace the plate with other materials. The styrofoam plate did get burned when the hot pancake was put on the plate. Not a healthy choice.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Overall Atmosphere; great location!

By

February 23, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express Grove City (Outlet Center) was a very nice hotel to stay in. I stayed there for approximately 2 weeks related to work and the stay was fabulous! From my arrival to a very friendly staff, to the cleanliness of the property outside, the lobby, elevators, and rooms, I was impressed. Each morning the breakfast area had an array of healthy foods and hot entrees that was very appealing and tasty. The housekeepers were very personable and met every need I had related to items needed in my room. I definitely would stay at this hotel again in the future and I recommend it to anyone traveling in the Grove City area!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in the area

By

February 22, 2017

club

A very pleasant surprise! Very nicely appointed room and super comfy bed. Room was exceptionaly clean and made up on time every day! The staff was courteous and helpful. Very nice breakfast in the morning with available newspapers and snacks for later in the day. Conveniently
located.

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi did not work properly

By

February 22, 2017

Room was nice but save your money on the Jacuzzi room. Totally a waste of money.

Read More
Read Less

Was great

By

February 21, 2017

club

Was great... no problems everyone courteous... great service thanx slept comfortable in big bed... hot tub was great

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in!!!

By

February 16, 2017

Loved this Holiday Inn!! Polite and friendly staff!! Very clean hotel!! Guest room was very spacious, clean, nicely furnish d and comfy beds!!

Breakfast had lots of variety food items!! Great room to eat
Breakfast clean and cozy!

The value received for price paid was awesome!! Definitely
Plan to stay here again! !

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean

By

February 13, 2017

club

My husband and I often travel for business and physician appointments in the Pittsburgh area. We stay in many different brand hotels. The Holiday Inn Express never lets us down!

Read More
Read Less

Come and relax

By

February 08, 2017

club

Quite rooms with friendly staff. Decent breakfast to start your day. Close to Outlet shopping and main roads.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 05, 2017

Had a great stay. There were restaurants very close to hotel. Only setback was options for breakfast they were not that great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 05, 2017

club

Hotel is very clean, staff is great! Pool and the rooms were Verry Clean. I wish all of the holiday inn express hotels allowed pets. Oh and I never saw any gravy at the breakfast bar /8

Read More
Read Less

Lots of extra amenities that make your stay comfortable

By

February 04, 2017

club

Excellent stay everything was good. Liked all the extras... Lots of towels, popcorn, cookies, Lemon ice water, newspaper, full size pool towels, fruit left from breakfast so you had something to snack on, coffee and hot chocolate. These are what make a hotel not just ok but excellent.

If I had to complain, the bed was a little hard and they ran out of cookies.

Read More
Read Less