Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 486 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very nice stay!

By

August 09, 2016

club

Rooms nice and staff helpful! We were able to relax and found the pool to be very nice also!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for Grove City Outlet shopping

By

July 30, 2016

Hotel was great. So close to the outlets. Very clean room, great tv channels, friendly staff, fast wifi, breakfast included. Whole hotel experience was easy and user friendly from start to finish.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

Very clean quiet hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Great sleep after a long drive to get there

Would stay again when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 26, 2016

I had a wonderful experience at the HI Express Grove City. After a long day on the road I was welcomed, the staff was able to direct me to local food as well as a GREAT bookstore, and I left refreshed and ready for my next day as a road warrior. This was a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
I am so happy to hear about your great experience here, Hrvnix2! Traveling can be taxing, and having a good place to recharge is very important. Thank you for choosing us! There are definitely great restaurants and other good finds in the area, as you mentioned above. Thank you again for your business!
Read More
Read Less

Wheelchair accessible

By

July 23, 2016

My husband and I are both in wheelchairs and Grive City was the first place on our first wedding anniversary trip!!

The room was great - the shower bench was slatted and wooden which is much safer for us. The only thing we found was too much furniture in the room for someone in a wheelchair, especially with two chairs. The staff were friendly and attentive. We were recommended to go to the Elepjhant and Castle for dinner and given amazing directions for a specific location we were looking for!! We would stop by here for a visit again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
TwoOnWheels, Thank you for your kind words! I hope you both had a wonderful time staying with us and throughout the rest of your trip. We enjoyed getting to know you both and were very appreciative for all of your feedback. We will definitely pass along this information. We hope to be a new favorite place to stay, and look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

July 20, 2016

Hotel was excellent. Very friendly staff. Had no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
LTritt, Thank you for a great review. We love having you here and look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Kricket1969

By

July 20, 2016

club

Our overall stay was fantastic! The staff was awesome and catered to our every need. The bathroom was in need of some updates but was very clean and that is really all that matters. We only had one evening where the noise level was a little loud and it was hard to sleep but it was on the weekend so we understood. Great location to the Outlets and Restaurants. Would definitely return for another stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you Kricket1969 for your kind words regarding our hotel! Our staff loves to help with anything they can. We do try to keep current with updating our property as efficiently as we can. I apologize that the bathroom wasn't quite up to satisfaction, but I am glad to hear that it was very clean. We do try to contact our noisier guests when complaints are made or we are otherwise notified. If this problem would arise on your next visit, please do not hesitate to contact one of our front desk agents. The Outlets are a main draw to the area, and we do have great restaurants to choose from! We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 20, 2016

I felt the staff was very helpful and friendly. They greet me by name when I stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
dosborne, I love hearing this! It is great when we get to see our guests enough to where we can really get to know them and make them feel more at home. We are here for anything you may need during your stay. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

The front desk staff at check in was very friendly, the hotel provides cookies, popcorn and water in the lobby. Room was clean, air did not work well in our room. Hopefully that is not the case in all rooms

Read More
Read Less

Mobile app problem

By

July 14, 2016

There was a glitch in the mobile app and my booking got messed up I was billed for 2 rooms I didnt stay in the changes still haven't cleared and I wasn't discounted or given points for my headache I travel on a budget and having these charges on my card is a burden

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Creepynyc, I am sorry you had this issue when you stayed with us. Unfortunately when rooms are booked, our staff has no way of knowing if a reservation was a mistake. As soon as the problem came to our attention, and per our conversation on 7-13-2016, the amount of the accidental second room was refunded to you fully. Normally, these charges should not take long to appear back into your account. If for any reason they did not show in a timely manner, I would be happy to help you further.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

July 10, 2016

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS WHEN IN THIS AREA AGAIN I WILL MORE VTHAN LIKLEY STAY AT THIS HOLIDAY INN.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dakota-Dude, Thank you for a wonderful review, and also the recommendation! Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in A very Busy Area

By

July 06, 2016

Fantastic service and superb rooms. The front staff was great in booking and were extremely helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Futuravision, I am glad that you had such a great experience here during your visit. The front desk staff loves to go above and beyond the call of duty with our guests and to be as helpful as possible. It is always nice to have a place away from home to stay that is comfortable and accommodating, I am happy you found that here! Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less