Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 580 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Overnight Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Prompt checkin, Very attentative front desk person.
Breakfast room excellant. Room was excellant I slept like a log

Read More
Read Less

Service was great, bed was comfortable

By

March 23, 2017

club

Other than the tub issue, we were pleased. Breakfast is not really enticing but quite common in places. We slept good, bed was comfortable. We bring our own pillows, just our preference. Staff was courteous. We also stayed here on March 3rd on our way to Mrytle beach for a holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

March 21, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is by far one of the best that I have stayed in. We only stayed here for 1 night with the kids, however will stay longer next time we are in PA.

Kids were thrilled to have 24/7 popcorn in the lobby and the lemon water by the elevator is such a nice touch.

We enjoyed shopping at the Outlet Mall and dining in a local restaurant.

Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly

By

March 21, 2017

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was also extremely clean. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

March 20, 2017

GOOD FOR OVERNIGHT SHOPPING TRIP. THE ROOM WAS NICE AND CLEAN.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

The reception at the front desk was very helpful and suggested two or three different restaurants the one just outside the front door was excellent I think her very much

Read More
Read Less

Grove City

By

March 18, 2017

club

Hotel location, cleanliness, and breakfast were excellent. Pool and hot tub were a little dated but pleasant. All day popcorn, afternoon hot chocolate and cookies made the children love this place. We didn't have a vehicle and there are no sidewalks to the outlet mall. It's not far away but with two small kids on a cold windy winter day a shuttle van would have made our trip ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

The staff made us feel comfortable and we felt like we were with family. The room was clean and roomy. Healthy food was served for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Weekly Stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

my Family and I need to travel to the Grove City PA area weekly for the next 9 months. I could not of had a better experience from booking to check-in all the through check out.
The staff is friendly and available for anything you should need.

Read More
Read Less

Camp get together

By

March 13, 2017

club

We all have a great time there, the pool and spa is great. The breakfast is always good and the staff is always friendly and helpful. We get to use the meeting room for our get together and always have a great time. Thank you so much for another great weekend. See you next February.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 03, 2017

My daughter and I stayed here for a shopping/college visit weekend. The location was convenient, the rooms were so comfortable, all of the hotel was clean, and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

March 02, 2017

club

We live in the Pittsburgh area but occasionally like to spend a night in the Grove City area. This hotel does not let you down with service, friendly staff and convenience. The rooms are well cared for and the sleep quality is great.

Read More
Read Less