Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 255 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    23

Typical Holiday Inn Express

By

August 06, 2016

club

There were no surprises . As usual , the staff were very professional . The hotel was very crowded with young children .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Hello lololongisland 1, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We hope to see you again. Thank you, Tom Falco, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

environmental illness from stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

don't usually get ill at hotels but the odor and mold and/or renovations in the bathroom were bad. the room was depressing, dark, poorly lit. the pillow top mattress was so soft it was uncomfortable. not usually a complainer and stay at lots of hotels.

the internet on the 3rd room where we stayed did not work. there were not enough bars to get service.

overall- a worse than average experience

the staff who greeted us at the front desk was the highlight of our stay. very friendly, professional and nice greeting as we ran into the hotel in the middle of a downpour. she was lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear northeasttraveller13956, Our sincerest apologies for what you encountered while at our hotel. Let me assure you this is not acceptable by our standards. Our leadership team has reviewed your comments and we are addressing the issues. I am very glad to hear our staff were the highlight of your stay Thank you, Tom Falco, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 31, 2016

club

I booked this hotel to stay in with my adult son who has developmental disabilities. We needed a convenient one night place to stay over to break up a trip from Maryland to Maine. The hotel was easy to find, attractive, and comfortable. Of those I considered in the area, it had the best rate for the night, and I think I received excellent value for my purchase.

When I arrived quite tired from a long day of driving, the desk clerk was friendly, cheerful and helpful. I inquired about a local place to have dinner, and she produced a menu for a great little Italian restaurant no more than 10 minutes away (closer to 5!) along with printed directions for how to get there.

We both had a good night's sleep -- very quiet for a hotel on a major route. My only complaint is that when I arrived to have breakfast around 8:45 a.m. the items available needed to be replenished and the coffee dispensers refilled. However, that happened a few minutes later.

If I'm in the area again, I will happily stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello MDSoxfan, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. It's great to hear that you had a good night's sleep. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Tom Falco, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

July 27, 2016

club

No complaints. Roomy, clean, easy to sleep, all the amenities, pool, gym, breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello RNP129, Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your comments. Thank you, Tom Falco, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

big rooms

By

July 27, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay the room had 2 queen beds and was a big room. It has a small fridge and a microwave and keurig coffee machine. The towels were soft and the hotel was clean. I would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello chris2629, Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town. Thank you, Tom Falco, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What Happened to this place?

By

July 26, 2016

Having stayed at this Hotel several times, I was surprised to see that it has been renovated. The rooms however, look extremely empty with only one chair, the front desk personnel as helpful as they tried to be left much to be desired. Finally a wonderful housekeeping gentleman took the time to check out why our key cards kept failing. The most upsetting thing was that we did not receive maid service in our rooms (2reservations)_ . the trash was overflowing.
Very surprised/dissappointed to have to deal with all of this.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Orbanj2, We are very sorry and disappointed in ourselves for the lack of service you received while you were at our hotel. I assure you that your comments and concerns have certainly been addressed and corrected. We hope you give us another chance the next time you are in our area, and you will see the improvements that we have made. Sincerely, Tom Falco, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

not exceptable

By

July 22, 2016

club

Horrible xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear nkm3183, I am so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. That one word says it all, I do hope you give us another chance the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Tom Falco, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room and amenities, hearty breakfast.

By

July 21, 2016

club

Comfortable all around. Great value for the service and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello R. Mac, It's great to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. He hope to see you the next time you are in our area. Thank you, Tom Falco, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!!!!

By

July 20, 2016

club

Rooms were large, beds were comfortable.
Breakfast was good, lots of choices.
Best part of stay was Staff. They were amazing.
Very helpful and always had a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello judio06, Thank you for the kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our goal to satisfy all of our guests. We hope to see you the next time you are in town. Thank you, Tom Falco, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort of the bed

By

July 10, 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable, but the pillows were a little larger than what I am used to. I suppose they're all right for most people, I just found them to be oversized.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hello RD240, It's great to hear how comfortable you found our beds. However we are sorry to hear that you find our pillows to be a little larger than you are used to. We appreciate your kind word and your concerns. We hope to see you the next time you are in town. Thank you, Tom Falco, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 04, 2016

club

Best location to stay when in Meriden CT. The staff is warm and the accomidations are great. I have no complaint about this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello MeAlone, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and staff. We hope to see you the next time you are in town. Thank you, Tom Falco, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly receptionist

By

June 30, 2016

club

Receptionists should learn that hospitality business is about making guests comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear ABABAB111, Thank you for your candid response regarding one of front desk agents. We have conducted a coaching session with this front desk agent and I am confident this will not happen again. Please accept me sincerest apology. Thank you, Tom Falco, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less