Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 409 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Holiday Inn Express - Meridian MS

By

October 01, 2016

platinumelite

Easy on/off from the Interstate. Check in / check out desk personnel were outstanding (friendly and helpful). The breakfast personnel were also friendly/helpful. The hotel is in an excellent condition (clean and neat throughout).

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest Hotel Ever!

By

September 20, 2016

Not a speck of dust to be found. Also, the breakfast variety was the largest I have seen at this type of establishment. Great front desk associates.

Read More
Read Less

Best Sleep ever!

By

September 20, 2016

club

The room was Great! Good size. I do not sleep well to begin with but I slept like a baby!!! The morning breakfast was good but the bacon needed to be a little more crisp for my taste. I would go back just for a good night sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay

By

September 15, 2016

This was an excellent place to stop on a long road trip. I arrived late and the GEC had everything set and ready to go. They even let me pick a free item from the guest sundry area. (Thanks!)

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, fresh comfortable beds

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean comfortable rooms, excellent bedding and sleep temperatures.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you Mike-Judy for your review and for choosing our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback, our housekeeping strive hard to keep everything clean and comfortable for our guest. Thank you again and we hope that you will stay with us every time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with helpful staff

By

September 13, 2016

This hotel always provides consistent clean rooms on my Meridian visits

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for this excellent review on the cleanliness of our hotel rooms! This mean so much to our team. Again we thank you
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service = Lost Customer

By

September 11, 2016

The walls are very thin in this hotel. I could hear everything going on in the rooms around me. I was stuck in an ADA room when I reserved a regular room. I was told that there were not very many of the room types I reserved in the hotel, but the ADA room fit my reservation. It was next to impossible to shower in this ADA bathroom with the hand shower mounted so low and the tub seat taking up so much of the room even after being put in the storage position. The front desk was very rude when I asked how to make sure I did not get an ADA room next time. Goodbye IHG!

Posted byCustomerCare
September 20, 2016
Dear Bill 659, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We would like to extend our sincere apologies for the issues you had during your stay particularly with the room assignments. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and wonderful service

By

September 07, 2016

It was late and we had no reservation. The desk clerk was so nice and helpful. He gave me some great tips on where we were heading. He was fast and efficient and we were in our room in no time. Nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice room.

By

September 07, 2016

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express was enjoyable and made our visit with Mom in the nursing home and Dad who lives a few miles away at his home. Thanks for such a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

survey

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

We love Holiday Inn Express. We will continue to enjoy your fine motel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean rooms

By

August 31, 2016

club

Great staff and modern comfortable/functional room. Good internet service. Nice TV with good channel selection and signal. Good breakfast to start the day. Easy interstate access.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Videowizard, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It makes us happy to know that you enjoyed every aspect of our hotel. We hope your next visit is just around the corner, looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable environment

By

August 31, 2016

club

Rating this particular location of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Meridian is very rewarding based upon services provided during my stay. Professional greeting upon arrival by your staff was my first and lasting impression and efficient check-in had an impact upon my remaining stay as well. The room was clean and well stocked with items necessary to accommodate the two-day stay. Breakfast items exceed my expectations and was tasty. based upon the size of the group I had been invited to attend, everything was in place and noise level was unbelievable normal for the size of involved event. Check-out was very smooth and accommodating. My overall experience was great!

Read More
Read Less