Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 497 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Best Nights Sleep

By

April 27, 2017

club

My family and were driving half way cross country and used this hotel. It was a great pick. We experienced amazing staff and the beds were super comfortable. My kids loved it and it definitely rejuvenated us for the next leg of our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 26, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly and assisted me immediately with whatever I asked. My room was in neat and clean condition and it was a very peaceful place to stay. The happy hour on Monday night was an added bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room

By

April 20, 2017

club

Was a pleasant stay, easy check in and out, friendly desk clerk, nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Super Staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

Everything about the hotel was great, but the extreme friendliness of the staff was what put it over the top! They made us feel as if they really wanted us to be there. We were in town to see our son, who is a Marine, and spend Easter with him. The suite was perfect for us all to spend time in it and relax and visit.

Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

April 18, 2017

Nice quality rooms at a great price. Nice friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Checkout services

By

April 17, 2017

club

This is the only Holiday Inn Express that would not allow me to check out and finalize our responsibilities after we had eaten breakfast and the tour folks were ready to board the bus. I had to wait until every one had left their rooms before I could check out. This made my job as tour director longer and was a very untimely experience for the tour to start on time.

We also had 3 rooms that were supposed to be smoke free that were not or that the heat and air did not work or that the fridge did not work. Not the best experience in using Holiday Inn Express, and since I direct tours, I use Holiday inn Express often.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay while traveling.

By

April 17, 2017

club

Comfortable room and bed. Loved the blackout curtains with Velcro. Layout and ameneties of room were great. Bathroom was normal run of the mill.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 16, 2017

club

Stay at this hotel when you can. There are numerous restaurants in the area, the hotel is just off I 20 and close to downtown where I found a cafe with the best fried shrimp in Meridian (Google it!).

Read More
Read Less

Good place to spend the night

By

April 16, 2017

club

I've stayed here before. The front desk help were friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice,clean and modern. The breakfast was above average in selection and excellent in quality

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 14, 2017

club

Hotel exceeded our expectations for a Holiday Inn Express, room was large and well equipped, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service by staff

By

April 13, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly and professional . in town visiting my son who attends college in Decatur. The location is convenient and we will being staying again this coming summer.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hospitality!

By

April 06, 2017

This property holds up to excellent showmanship! The property is clean on the outside, the lobby was very welcoming with high ceilings, the rooms were clean with great water pressure, Keurig coffee pots, there weren't any microwaves or fridges, however the room was quiet even though the room was facing the highway and the breakfast was plentiful. But what tops all of this for me is the excellent customer service I received upon checking in and throughout my entire stay. My first impression of Tracy, at the front desk, as I awaited my turn, was how impressive I was of her multi-tasking. While checking in a family, she asked the man in front me and myself if we had reservations. He did and she asked his name as she reached for the printed paper that was in front of her and commenced to check him in at the same time. Thus reducing his and my wait time. This kind of service always speaks highly and is very appreciated when tired individuals are checking in and just want to get to their rooms. There is a Wal-Mart located about a mile behind the property for anything you may need and there are eateries just about a mile away. The parking lot felt secured and there was plenty of parking.

.

Read More
Read Less