Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 438 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Amazing, great hotel

By

January 19, 2017

club

I did not remember the Holiday Inn to be such a good hotel, great to be back

Read More
Read Less

Everything I expect from HI Express

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Every HI Express I have stayed at has been consistently excellent, and this property did not fall short. Excellent staff, nice clean facility, and the indoor pool was a nice bonus! I will continue to stay at HI Express in my travels, as they are always a great value, and never disappoint!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

January 15, 2017

Big room, great night sleep great dining in the area

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 08, 2017

club

The atmosphere is comfortable accompanied by great service. We stayed here twice within a ten day span and both stays were good. The staff was wonderful, very personable as well as efficient with getting us checked in and accommodating our special requests. The hotel was very clean and quiet which is a huge plus! The hot food options for breakfast could've been better, but not a deal breaker, there were still plenty of other options to choose from. Overall a great experience and will stay again on our next trip to see family.

Read More
Read Less

SUPER comfy bed, AWESOME staff

By

January 08, 2017

club

Super comfy HUGE room. Check-in was quick; staff was friendly and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable; there was a slight "wet carpet" smell in the bathroom, but not enough that it was intrusive in the bedroom area. There was an abundance of choices at breakfast; I was running behind and asked if there was a carry out box available; the hostess gave me carry out boxes and a small tote-bag so I could keep my choices together and not be "juggling" my breakfast. I'll definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 07, 2017

Friendly staff - Had a great stay. Rooms were nice. The area was good. Kitchen staff went the extra mile to fill our coffee jugs to take with us on the road. The food was good.

Read More
Read Less

great service overall

By

January 06, 2017

overall great hotel. check in was easy , room was quite and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Headed for Christmas

By

January 02, 2017

club

We enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express we were headed to Christmas and needed somewhere to stay. Our children are happy with the pool and hot tub and the wonderful breakfast. We will stay there again going through that tow

Thank you forgiving our family comfort with this hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

December 28, 2016

club

We enjoyed the stay and the room smelled clean and the bathroom was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

I regret not being able to stay longer.

By

December 26, 2016

This was an extremely nice hotel.
We arrived at 1am due to an unfortunate traffic jam and the night manager was waiting ever so patiently for us.
Jonathon was extremely polite and such a nice young man.
The internet was a little slow, but we didn't use it much due to out late arrival.
I do wish they would update their page and let people know that they are not pet friendly as we had to make some adjustments.

Other than that, this is a really clean and well managed place.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy customer

By

December 19, 2016

The manager tried to charge me a $150.00 smoking fee, no matter how many times I tried to explain I do not smoke. She argued with me and insisted they think the room smelled of smoke. The room smelled musty when we arrived, which is what I told them at the front desk. She refused to refund my money and pretty much called me a liar. I always stay at Holiday Inn when I travel and have never had a problem, but I will never stay at this location again. The associates are rude, the breakfast was the same each day and not fresh, plus they would only put out 2 containers of coffee. The vending machines didn't work, but the tried to charge me the hotels price for the soda at the front desk. The equipment in the gym didn't work properly and it had no water to drink during your workout.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 29, 2016
Dear Christine3766, It is always a pleasure to receive a candid feedback from one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. Thank you for your 3-star ratiing for the quality of sleep provided at our property. On the other hand, it is regretful to learn that we were not able to make your stay extra special because of some issues with the hotel staff members and breakfast selections. I have taken note of your comments and please know that it will be used for the continued training of our team. In spite of your imperfect experience, I am still thankful that you chose to stay with us. I am hopeful that you can find your way back to us so we can make up to you. Wishing your family lots of happiness, prosperity and joy this New Year. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

December 16, 2016

My room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was good. Overall, this hotel was very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mamie Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less