Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 459 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice Property

By

February 22, 2017

club

Everything was great except for the eggs at breakfast.
Crack some shells .

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 22, 2017

club

Beds really comfortable and check out time was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay on Long Trip

By

February 20, 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was very good. We were tired from a long days trip and had another long day to look forward to, but our overnight stay here was extremely refreshing and relaxing!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Mr. Robert, Thank you for your positive comments. We are so happy that your visit was very refreshing as well as relaxing! The next time you are in our area, please give us a call so that we can take care of you. Thanks Again Mamie Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

LA

By

February 20, 2017

First time in this little town in LA.
I would definetly recommend this. And all holiday inn express'

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your recommendation to other travelers,  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

February 18, 2017

club

Convienient, clean cordial staff. Had to settle on handicapped room due to late arrival but not a r al issue. No negative issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Upscale and Clean

By

February 15, 2017

club

Real nice hotel. Hot tub excellent. Breakfast included hot scrambled eggs and bacon, bravo! Also had sausage but wife and I don't care for it. Eggs were an instant variety and while not the same as regular, was still appreciated. Great selection at breakfast overall, too. Room very clean and upscale. No problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you Mr. Rockwell for this perfect rating and a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are so happy that you enjoyed the breakfast and the hot tub we met all of your needs. Hope you visit us again real soon and thank you for your loyalty. Mamie Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 14, 2017

Everyone are very nice and always have a smile on there face that makes you feel welcome

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

February 11, 2017

club

We enjoyed the friendly service we received at the front desk when checking into the hotel. The room was comfortable although at night it seemed cooler than we would have liked it. The breakfast the next morning was wonderful. Great variety and good choices. The beds were comfortable and the room and bathroom were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Meridian

By

February 10, 2017

club

Friendly staff, hot breakfast, clean room and a very comfy bed. Just an overnight trip, will stay again when in the area next.

Read More
Read Less

Met All My Needs

By

February 10, 2017

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Room was very accommodating and made for a relaxing trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good Night

By

February 09, 2017

It was a good night stay. Even tho I was passing through to my destination the staff made my stay good. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stop and Rest

By

February 08, 2017

club

Staff, room accommodations and overall experience were superb!

Read More
Read Less