•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-06-2015)
(e.g. May-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real treat The staff, in its entirety, was TOP SHELF and the most Friendly folks at any Hotel I have stayed at.... May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy booking As always, HIX is a great place to stay, and the breakfast is always a plus! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Stay. I would stay again. Hotel staff friendly. Rooms clean. breakfast good. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value - Nice Staff This hotel was very clean, the staff was courteous and helpful. The complimentary breakfast had all of the basics and was well stocked. Rooms were clean & comfortable. The only complaint I had was the guys standing right outside the covered parking where you load & unload with their 6 & 12 packs drinking beer and smoking. I felt the management should have asked them to move further away from the entrance as it looked like they were just loitering there even though I was told they were also staying there as well (workers from out of town I believe). Other than that everything was great and I would return there. It was also close to restaurants. April 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience except..... We recently drove to Florida and stayed at this hotel on our way back. We stayed at 5 Holiday Inns on this trip and found all of them clean and comfortable. The strange thing about this particular hotel is that it had no towel bars or robe hooks in the bathroom, This just seems weird to me. I probably wouldn't stay at this particular Holiday Inn again based on that, but it may be a personal objection about piling wet towels on the floor and clothes and pajammas on the vanity while showering. It may not bother other people as much. Everything else was very nice. My hope is is that someone may read this and consider installing at least a hook. April 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed and poor service Overall things were not good but on arrival there was some confusion. I requested 2 queen sized beds because the other person in my party was a man and we did not wish to share the same bed. However, upon arrival we were told that there were no more rooms available with 2 beds and that we would have to share one king size bed this was not good. However the clerk said she had some sort of a mini suite which cost 10 dollars more was available. We took it because it was very late and we were very tired However, the suite's second bed was not a real bed but a sleeper that was not very comfortable. WE will never stay here again even though we travel in this area frequently April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very clean hotel and friendly staff, breakfast was fresh and the area was kept clean by staff working the breakfast area. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed This hotel was everything we needed at the end of a long day of travel. The room was first rate, and really modern. Our beds were comfortable, and the air conditioner was kept the room at just the right temperature. In the morning, breakfast was excellent. A great selection, and we especially enjoyed the eggs. We felt ready to take on the new day. We make this trip to visit family at least twice a year, and have found our new "home away from home". April 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:12:40.960-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_MEIRD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>