Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 391 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

great service and friendly staff

By

August 12, 2016

platinumelite

We were pleased with the staff at check-in and throughout our stay. The servers at breakfast were especially efficient and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Able to Relax

By

August 09, 2016

This is one of my favorite hotels to stay in while traveling in the Meridian area. There could be some improvements but for the most part this is the best place to stay while in Meridian.

Read More
Read Less

HI Exp Meridian, MS

By

August 03, 2016

It was ok. The property is somewhat dated and could use an update. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was standard HI Exp fare. The location was not ideal, but there was chain restaurants one exit east although the feeder road is confusing to a GPS.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Fun

By

August 02, 2016

club

Great place to lay your head!!
Sorry not going to write long just so you'll have a detailed review. Look back in my previous answers for that.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

I had never been to Meridian before and because it was a small city, I assumed hotels would be few and of low quality. But this Holiday Inn Express was like any quality hotel I'd find in larger cities with the same amenities, great service, and nice rooms. I'd highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for this great review. We are so pleased that we were above and beyond your expectations. We do take pride into catering to our guest needs the best way we can. If you are traveling to our area in the future don't hesitate to give us a call. Thanks Again
Read More
Read Less

Not Bad

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

Decent Hotel for a HIE. Nothing out of the ordinary.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your candid feedback of our hotel  Please let us know what we could have done better, to be more than just decent? Hope to hear from you soon Sincerely, Mamie Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First Visit

By

July 28, 2016

club

I have not stayed at a Holiday Inn in years. As I was traveling from Houston to Delaware via car, decided to book hotels with Holiday Inn as they had properties in the 3 places where I needed to stop to rest. I was most pleased by the first impression the Meridan Holiday Inn Express and Suites made. The decor was attractive, the service was wonderful, and the bed was comfortable. I was happy to find 2 "soft" and 2 "firm" pillows on each bed. So often, you do not have any choice or have to make a call or arrangements to get different pillows.
Based on this property, I am more than happy to consider Holiday Inn for my future hotel stays at any destination.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for this awesome review, we are so happy that we were your hotel of choice, we take pride in being a hotel that our guest love. To know that our brands have found a guest for life really make us proud!!! Thanks Again
Read More
Read Less

Gulf Coast Travel Overnight Stop

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great facility, great staff, could not ask for more. Easy access to our route the next day along with retail and dining options within minutes of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for such an awesome review, we are so happy that your stay with us was great. Please the next time you are in our area, we will be your hotel of choice. Thanks Aagain
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 20, 2016

I was very happy to find a room at your hotel. It was just off the interstate. Very easy to get to. Overall it was everything I needed for a good night sleep, and safety. Thank you for making my stay comfy and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Meridian

By

July 18, 2016

Great hotel. Super staff. Comfortable, clean and an overall great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mamie Walker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Meridian, MS

By

July 18, 2016

We stayed in 3 different hotel chains last week and the Holiday Inn was absolutely the best. On future trips, Holiday Inn will definitely be our first choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you Nannie of 6, we appreciate your review and you have made our day!!! Just the idea of reading that our hotel has helped you on deciding the Holiday Inn Brands will be your brand of choice means so much. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!
Read More
Read Less

Good Mid way Hotel stop to see friends.

By

July 16, 2016

This hotel was good for our trip to NC. Beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly and attentive. Recently remodeled and was centrally located. Bathrooms were comfortable and the noise level was low.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Guest, We really appreciate this great review. We have been working hard trying to make sure that we go above and beyond in making sure that we provide great guest service as well as quality of sleep. Your comments let us know that we are definitely on the right track. Thank you and hope whenever you are in our area you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less