Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 400 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Meridian Idaho

By

June 27, 2017

club

Nice Hotel, easy from the freeway access close to area attractions, but no restaurants within walking distance. Very modern hotel inside, nice staff, great breakfast!! The only down side was our room faced the freeway, and the noise was pretty bad at night, maybe could have insulated that side of the building better when it was constructed??

Read More
Read Less

A good nights rest

By

June 27, 2017

Overall a nice propert. Great front desk staff. The pool was clean and the hot tub relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bathtub and water

By

June 20, 2017

club

The jetted tub was filthy. The water had a green tint. When the jets were turned on, black chunks filled the tub. After draining the water, I cleaned brown gunk from around the jets and refilled but got the same result. The breakfast the next morning was subpar. The eggs were rubbery. The staff was friendly, but the quality of the room and breakfast would keep me from recommending or returning. Not the quality I have come to expect from other Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Not a very good experience

By

June 20, 2017

club

Was told I could show a government ID when we checked in so that we could get that rate and was told that was not something that they backed up from what the call center told us. I was asked to ask for a manager the following day and conveniently there was not a manager the next day. The was extremely warm in the hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Great service good breakfast great pool

By

June 11, 2017

club

I stated before that the staff were the friendliest I'd ever seen. Pool toys were awesome for the kids. Breakfast had great variety!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 07, 2017

As I stated before the service was excellent. They were professional, friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

May 30, 2017

club

I slept great wife not so much. Kids loved the pool, cookies and fruit left out. Nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, quiet

By

May 30, 2017

The hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet and the Staff was very accommodating with special requests. I thought breakfast was "okay", and if there is one area of improvement it would be in this department. Rubbery scrambled eggs need something more to go with them than frozen sausage patties. Throw in some biscuits and gravy with some link sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Meridian,ID

By

May 29, 2017

I liked that the hotel was close to the freeway and easy to get to. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

spacious room

By

May 26, 2017

club

Room was comfortable and spacious. There were even spotlight style reading lights over the bed. Good recommendations for dinner restaurants. Quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff interaction

By

May 24, 2017

club

On this trip I stayed in 2 Holiday Inn Express hotels and found both to have accommodating, friendly and helpful staff members.

Both legs of this trip were long drives and the ease of using these hotels helped get great peaceful nights' rest.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place off the beaten path

By

May 23, 2017

We had a nice stay, very comfortable, clean and everyone was friendly!

Read More
Read Less