Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 307 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Frustrating stay

By

July 19, 2016

THE GOOD: My room was clean. The breakfast was what you get at most other HIEs I have stayed at. The young lady at check in was really good and professional. Nice business center. Hotel offers discounted taxi service to the airport. They really recognize elite status'.

THE NOT SO GOOD: The internet becomes non existent every evening around 7pm. I had to go somewhere else to get any work done. The lady that was supposed to book my Taxi ti the airport never did.

I am a business traveler and reliable internet is important to me which is why I will find another property on my next trip through this area. If you don't need internet this is a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Met all my expectations. Pet friendly

By

July 10, 2016

It was very good. Staff had answers to all my questions.
Want to mention Beverly, she was great getting b-fast ready but took the time to make you feel at home. Great smiley and personality, perfect for the job.
Thank you for making it a point to not over look details, like a poop bag for the dog or extra hot water for our thermos.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
I'm so pleased to see that your stay was wonderful. Our staff takes pride in helping make every guest feel at home. I hope to see you again soon on your next trip to the Meridian area. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and friendly staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

The jacuzzi room is very large and well laid out. The staff is hospitable. Bed and pillows were comfortable and room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday inn Express & Suites Boise West - Meridian. I'm so glad to hear that the Jacuzzi suite was perfect for you. We love to see our guests so pleased when they walk out of the room and are WOWed. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Disgusting

By

July 05, 2016

club

a little too pet friendly. nasty, filthy towels. staff need training on customer service and housekeeping need trained on not using stained, stinky towels. would have felt cleaner after rolling around in a barnyard.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
I sincerely apologize for the conditions and experience during your stay. We take pride in all of our work and to hear that you were so completely disgusted is important to us. We have addressed the issues with all departments and have come up with additional checks and balances to ensure that this situation is never repeated. I have emailed you separately to see what we can do to bring you back so you can experience our true WOW factor that our other loyal customers see every day.
Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

July 04, 2016

The staff is great, the rooms are spacious and clean, the common areas are pleasant... the best HIE anywhere, hands down.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your rave review. Our staff is the best in the area and I'm so pleased to see that you agree. We strive for excellence every day. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Boise travels

By

June 24, 2016

Great location to easily travel around the Boise Valley. Stay with my dog and the price didn't break the bank. Don't understand why kids stay free which do more damage the my dogs. But grateful for the few hotels that offer a place for your dog to stay also.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your review. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

We were so pleased after a long days drive to walk into a comfortable room with a sofa to relax on. Everyone was most pleasant, we were greeted when we came in and the breakfast room was pleasant, well stocked and staffed by caring people.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise West - Meridian. I'm so glad to see that your stay was wonderful. Our entire staff take great pride in their work and making our guests feel at home. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean rooms and great staff

By

June 15, 2016

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and very comfortable. We couldn't have asked for a more competent, pleasant and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We believe that our staff is #1 in the area and I'm so pleased to see that you agree.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

They always make you feel very welcome and are very accommodating. Excellent host, very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Our staff is the best and we love to make you feel welcome. We do our best to provide our guests with food options tailored to you like your own personal concierge!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel we definitely be back

By

June 10, 2016

club

This hotel is wonderful and I love the staff here! We will stay here every time we're in town!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Safe travels until we see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

June 10, 2016

club

Made reservation for my stay over phone and was happy that I was able to talk directly to the desk at the actual facility, and not through a third party. The desk clerk was very helpful and courteous. Thanks to the staff for a pleasurable experience. I would stay at this facility on my next trip to the Boise area without a doubt.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for your time is reviewing our hotel. We love to WOW our guests and I hope we have the chance to WOW you again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

June 07, 2016

club

The only 2 things that i didn't' like about my stay were;

1. Getting a call from the front desk in the middle of an "activity".

2. Quality of the jetted tub was poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously as it helps us be the Best Hotel in the area. Our Jetted tub suites are one person jetted tubs in the bathroom. We also have 2 Executive Jacuzzi Suites. Each jacuzzi suite has a 2 person jacuzzi located in the room and the room is almost 2x the size of our standard rooms.
Read More
Read Less