Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 348 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

great stay

By

January 11, 2017

great stay the front desk knew our names every time we walked in and out the dood

Read More
Read Less

Deb

By

January 07, 2017

This hotel had a very friendly staff and was very clean. The room we stayed in was very large and worked well for our one week stay. This was our second stay at this hotel in Boise. Every morning we watched the horses from the breakfast room - a gorgeous view.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 07, 2017

What a wonderful Inn with such warm and caring staff! Love this place, very clean, nice size room, comfortable beds, great bath. Kids love the breakfast. Quick to get checked in and out. And did I mention the wonderful staff. Very helpful and caring, went out of their way to make our stay superior!

Read More
Read Less

Pool, hot tub and breakfast

By

January 03, 2017

club

Hotel had the three things we look for, pool, hot tub and free breakfast. Nice sized pool. We stayed on New Years and missed breakfast. Showed up at 9:30 (when it ends) and they told us we were too late even though they hadn't put the food away yet (fair... but sucks). Internet does not work. Pull out bed is horrible. You can feel every spring. But we just had a kid on it so he slept with it in couch form.
Overall, a great hotel for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop off I-84

By

January 03, 2017

club

We chose this property for the location off I-84 and the fact that they don't charge much for a pet. Overall the property was excellent. The towels were soft, the bed was more comfortable than other hotels in this price range. The only two negatives were the hair dryer didn't work and the room was 55 degrees when we walked in. It took a while to warm but finally did get to a comfortable temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and great service

By

January 03, 2017

Couldn't have asked for a better staff. Everyone was so nice and went out of their way to accommodate our needs anytime we requested it. The manager was very considerate of our needs and made sure we were taken care of during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Meridian

By

January 02, 2017

club

It was great! We liked the service. We liked the 24 hour pool. That was probably our favorite. The breakfast was nice.I would like more low fat choices and more vegetable fruit choices but I have a hard time finding that at any breakfast hotel buffet. The room was super clean and big. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 25, 2016

This hotel is my choice whenever I stay in the Boise area. Wonderful staff that go above and beyond each and every time. Nice workout spaces and pool.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 20, 2016

club

the staff was very helpful , the bed was comfortable, and breakfast was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 11, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable stay. Very courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 11, 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel. This hotel is clean, clean, clean! The rooms are large and have everything you need for a comfortable and relaxing stay. The staff are kind and friendly. I was surprised at how quiet it is considering how close to the interstate it sits. We always sleep well and walk away with no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very comfortable room.

By

December 11, 2016

club

From the moment of check-in everything was very pleasing.I was great with a warm welcome and the room was better than expected. Having fresh baked cookies in the lobby added that special touch.

Read More
Read Less