Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 367 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Just what we needed!

By

March 26, 2017

club

A stay at this motel makes you wonder why you'd pay money to stay anywhere else! Everything was as it should be and better! We enjoyed our stay very much, thank you

Read More
Read Less

Double check your reservations

By

March 22, 2017

Ended up paying extra money to have the reserved rooms that were confirmed more than a month in advance

Read More
Read Less

NICE BUT COLD

By

March 22, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel, enjoyed every thing except the pool. Pool is very cold and the hot tub was very hot. Could not stay in either very long. informed front desk but did not see a change. Had kids and they wanted to swim!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people comfortable rooms

By

March 21, 2017

Greeted by friendly helpful people and had an excellent room to unwind in after a long work days

Read More
Read Less

Boise Business Trip

By

March 20, 2017

Great location for business to be conducted throughout the Treasure Valley area. Welcoming and helpful staff. Clean room and great pillows. Only drawback was the wifi was not strong enough for me to stream on my laptop.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff. Bed isn't as comfortable as I would like but I'm kind of picky. Great hotel at a decent price.

Read More
Read Less

NEWER HOTEL

By

March 19, 2017

First and foremost I would like to say great stuff and specially Anne Marie she acted very professionally and calm all the time. But there are few things that I really would like to bring up to managements attention..
Wi Fi was spotty and stuff had to reset the router a lot of times over my 11 days stay at this hotel, also I have mentioned this to stuff my last three times I stayed at this hotel and so far no change.. Dryer was not functional and took two cycles to dry small load, I would say for this size hotel it would be nice to have two laundry rooms. I hope next time around all of the issues will be taken care..

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

The ease of checking in and out was great. The room was not as clean as I expected from seeing the lobby. The breakfast was not as good as I have had in the past stays at holiday inn expresses. I also was disappointed that you had to pay for coffee refills. I was use to having a hot pot of coffee ready for you. Overall it was a good experience nothing that would have made me go to another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 16, 2017

Nice big room with friendly service.
24 hr pool is nice to have.
Clean and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

HIE - meridian

By

March 13, 2017

club

All of the staff were very nice and welcoming. The property, while clean, was out of the way and a bit isolated. the room was clean upon arrival, but the bed was lumpy and a bit uncomfortable. Breakfast was a disaster, so much better at other facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable with great service.

By

March 11, 2017

club

Rooms are spacious, well arranged and appointed, clean and comfortable. William has checked us in numerous times and is always friendly and efficient. Breakfast is more than ample with a variety of hot and cold options.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Loved the customer service, breakfast and clean rooms. Was able to enjoy the pool and spa but my favorite thing is the 2 pm check out with the membership

Read More
Read Less