Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 379 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Business

By

May 01, 2017

Great stay, clean, quiet. Only thing is the wifi was a bit slow.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Great staff

By

April 30, 2017

Everyone at this hotel is nice and super friendly! Very clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Consistently top notch

By

April 21, 2017

This is a property I stay at frequently, the staff here always make sure to provide the best guest experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

We enjoyed staying here. The rooms were comfortable and the pool was great. There was a nice variety at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Well worth the stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel. I've stayed at many and this one is top notch. The rooms are fully equipped with all the comforts of home, they are clean, comfortable beds and quiet. The staff has always been friendly and ready to help if you need anything. Sometimes guests can be a bit inconsiderate of others but that is not the hotels fault, if you let the staff know they will remedy the situation, however. The breakfast room had great food and lots of it. I always enjoy my stay here and do recommend it to others looking for a great, safe, and clean place to spend their nights away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and ease

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Always a delight. The hotel is nice and clean and what fun a 24 hour pool!
First choice when visiting rentals in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed after a long drive

By

April 12, 2017

After driving all day it was a pleasant surprise to find a very nice comfortable bed to sleep in.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel but breakfast is over at 9:30

By

April 11, 2017

great hotel, very clean wonderful cleaning staff, lady at the front desk could use alittle better manners when dealing with customers, my room was clean and very relaxing but I missed breakfast because it closed at 9:30 on Saturday???

Read More
Read Less

Poor Stay for business

By

April 05, 2017

We always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express because we are always Happy.
But I need the internet. The internet was down for the day and night because they were changing providers. Happy with everything else but feel the price should have been reduced for lack of Internet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 04, 2017

club

Nice hotel, A little noisy on the freeway side but was able to ignore it and slept well. The pool is great with a "w" shape that separates the shallow and deep ends.

Read More
Read Less

Fun times

By

April 01, 2017

club

It was relaxing! Great customer service everything was clean and breakfast was delicious

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for 3 hungry old people.

By

March 28, 2017

club

The staff, the food, the room, -- everything was a 10! I am 60 and took my 83-year-old mom and my 80-year-old uncle to visit their 85-year-old sister who has had to move from her home into an assisted living facility. It would have been awkward for any of the 3 of us to sleep together, so it was nice that my uncle had a bed, my mom had a bed and I slept on the pull-out couch. That is why I didn't rate it a 10 -- but it was good enough. Because of my mom's and uncle's age, we went to bed pretty early. However, two of the three nights, there was noisy people that woke us up. One night it was people in the hall outside our room laughing, talking loud, running, etc. Another night, it was a commotion in the room next to ours, ending in a young person crying loudly for a long time. Not the management fault. We did not report either incident.

Read More
Read Less