Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise West - Meridian

2610 E. Freeway Drive , Meridian, Idaho 83642

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 732 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

Hotel

By

November 30, 2019

club

The hotel was appealing and charming. The beds were. Dry comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleeping

By

November 28, 2019

club

Very comfortable bed. Very honest employee. We received a call after our departure asking if we forgot a sleep bonnet. It wasn't ours, but it was reassuring that they took the time to call and ask.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy

By

November 26, 2019

Had to make several calls to get money returned. Requested a manager call that never happened. Been 4 days still don't have my money nor has anyone contacted me on a charge that should never happened.

Read More
Read Less

Great for my frequent travel.

By

November 24, 2019

I have been staying at this location almost monthly since I retired. The facility is beginning to look a little tired. Primarily the bathroom sink faucet. It’s been stiff and looking over used. I think of this hotel my home away from home. I would absolutely LOVE it if the TV provided a working guide. The laminated card with the channel list is only part of what is needed to find the desired program.

Read More
Read Less

very clean room

By

November 18, 2019

excellent location, staff, and room quality. no issues with the hotel nd the bed was very comfy !

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

November 15, 2019

club

This place is a great place to stay in the Boise area. The front desk staff was very helpful and nice. Will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast around

By

November 11, 2019

club

Enjoyable stay with friendly staff. I've traveled a lot and this is the best continental breakfast I've come across - very consistent with great verity and quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great guest service

By

November 06, 2019

club

Our stay was due to a death in the family. Tai,the manager has gone above and beyond to accommodate our family. He and his staff have been so kind and caring. They eased our burden by making recommendations and helping with certain preparations we needed to make. We would definitely recommend this hotel to all traveling through the Boise area.
Thank You So Much!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

November 06, 2019

club

Great food and spacious rooms. Very clean rooms and pool. It was exactly what we needed on our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 26, 2019

platinumelite

Good place to stay, I’ve stayed here when in Boise over the last 8 years with never an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable with a tasty Hot/Cold Breakfast

By

October 23, 2019

This is my second stay at this hotel in the last two years, I was just as pleased this time as I was last time.
The Hotel is well maintained, the staff is attentive and obviously proud of the service they offer - it shows! The rooms are carefully cleaned, the bed and pillows are comfortable. The in room coffee was a welcomed surprise. The proximity to the highway poses a challenge but is easily dealt with by switching the HVAC control from auto to on.
High marks to this hotel for reducing plastic waste by eliminating individual bottles of shampoo, conditioner and body gel and replacing them with an in-bath dispenser unit, well done!
This hotel is worth a try! Eat, Sleep, Stay and Play. Well done!

Read More
Read Less

In Room Hot Tub

By

October 22, 2019

platinumelite

This hotel has a room with a in room hot tub available. It was rather expensive but we decided to treat ourselves. Our room was extremely big and really nice. Having a hot tub in our room was absolutely awesome. If you're looking for some place in the Treasure Valley to really relax and unwind this is the place.

Read More
Read Less