Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 312 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Stay

By

August 06, 2016

hotel staff was great and room was clean and quiet. I would recommend this hotel to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Mr. Carpediem, Thank you for sharing your great experience with our possible future Guest's. Wish you a Fantastic week and what's remaing of this Summer! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Favorite Hotel

By

August 03, 2016

We loved our stay so much we came back 2 weekends later. The 2 room suite was amazing and the staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear our valued Guest, Thank you for loving us and our service! Your family was awesome as well! We will make sure to keep your favorite room "Sparkly Clean" for your future visit and we hope to see you soon. Please feel free to call us for any future accommodation!
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

July 24, 2016

club

Tina at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Beverly in the breakfast area was very friendly and always kept the area clean and stocked. The hotel was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for recognizing the great work of our staff. We take great pride in our hotel and helping our guests feel at home. I will share your review with all the staff especially Tina and Beverly.
Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed my stay

By

July 24, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay the staff are extremely courteous and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 23, 2016

club

We have stayed at Holiday Inns before and always enjoy our stay. Love the suites with fridge, microwave and lounge area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Frustrating stay

By

July 19, 2016

THE GOOD: My room was clean. The breakfast was what you get at most other HIEs I have stayed at. The young lady at check in was really good and professional. Nice business center. Hotel offers discounted taxi service to the airport. They really recognize elite status'.

THE NOT SO GOOD: The internet becomes non existent every evening around 7pm. I had to go somewhere else to get any work done. The lady that was supposed to book my Taxi ti the airport never did.

I am a business traveler and reliable internet is important to me which is why I will find another property on my next trip through this area. If you don't need internet this is a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are always working to improve our hotel and your reviews are the best way to learn about our hotel. I'm very pleased to hear that your interactions with our staff were wonderful. Our staff is the best in the area and we take pride in our customer service. I'm sorry to hear that the internet was not to your expectation. We are in the process of converting our current guest internet provider and hope to have all issues corrected shortly. We hope to have the chance to accommodate you again on your next trip to the Meridian area.
Read More
Read Less

Met all my expectations. Pet friendly

By

July 10, 2016

It was very good. Staff had answers to all my questions.
Want to mention Beverly, she was great getting b-fast ready but took the time to make you feel at home. Great smiley and personality, perfect for the job.
Thank you for making it a point to not over look details, like a poop bag for the dog or extra hot water for our thermos.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
I'm so pleased to see that your stay was wonderful. Our staff takes pride in helping make every guest feel at home. I hope to see you again soon on your next trip to the Meridian area. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and friendly staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

The jacuzzi room is very large and well laid out. The staff is hospitable. Bed and pillows were comfortable and room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday inn Express & Suites Boise West - Meridian. I'm so glad to hear that the Jacuzzi suite was perfect for you. We love to see our guests so pleased when they walk out of the room and are WOWed. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Disgusting

By

July 05, 2016

club

a little too pet friendly. nasty, filthy towels. staff need training on customer service and housekeeping need trained on not using stained, stinky towels. would have felt cleaner after rolling around in a barnyard.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
I sincerely apologize for the conditions and experience during your stay. We take pride in all of our work and to hear that you were so completely disgusted is important to us. We have addressed the issues with all departments and have come up with additional checks and balances to ensure that this situation is never repeated. I have emailed you separately to see what we can do to bring you back so you can experience our true WOW factor that our other loyal customers see every day.
Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

July 04, 2016

The staff is great, the rooms are spacious and clean, the common areas are pleasant... the best HIE anywhere, hands down.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your rave review. Our staff is the best in the area and I'm so pleased to see that you agree. We strive for excellence every day. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Boise travels

By

June 24, 2016

Great location to easily travel around the Boise Valley. Stay with my dog and the price didn't break the bank. Don't understand why kids stay free which do more damage the my dogs. But grateful for the few hotels that offer a place for your dog to stay also.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your review. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

We were so pleased after a long days drive to walk into a comfortable room with a sofa to relax on. Everyone was most pleasant, we were greeted when we came in and the breakfast room was pleasant, well stocked and staffed by caring people.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise West - Meridian. I'm so glad to see that your stay was wonderful. Our entire staff take great pride in their work and making our guests feel at home. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less