Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 335 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    24

My stay

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was great. I work nights so it's hard to be accommodated at times but I was able to relax and get the sleep I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Decent property

By

May 26, 2017

Not a bad property. Better value than area hotels. Nicer rooms and better food options.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a Family Wedding

By

May 24, 2017

club

Suite was spacious for our two teenagers, my husband and me. Good night sleep and breakfast included their famous cinnamon rolls. Staff were attentive, professional and guest-oriented. There wasn't a parking space the second evening and the front desk clerk moved his car so we could park overnight. Over and above!

Read More
Read Less

Garbage stay

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Filthy hotel with horrible service and food. Staff was rude. No one was in the hotel and requests for late check out were denied. No one was there!!

Read More
Read Less

A Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

Very clean, comfortable, great sleep and breakfast. Took great care of us.

Read More
Read Less

cheaper then chicago

By

May 17, 2017

club

This is a good hotel for the money. Would stay here again when I need to be in Chicago for the day.

Read More
Read Less

1 of 2 rooms was good

By

May 17, 2017

club

Negative:
We booked 2 rooms for a wedding. One was good: clean, good smell. The other was dirty with a funny smell. Booking person Tina was horrible.

Positive:
I booked a third room the same day as the wedding. When checking in the girl gave me the wedding rate even though the block was at capacity. This brought the review rating up a lot.

Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

May 15, 2017

club

Just have the hotel manager come to the front desk to address the problems.

Read More
Read Less

Sooooo Bad... Bad, Bad, Bad.... Ugh... B.A.D....

By

May 14, 2017

Such a bad experience. I stay at 50-60 IHG properties a year and maybe write a bad review once a year, this was hands down the 2nd worst experience at an IHG ever... the worst was in Cleveland, OH and is no longer an IHG.....

So upon check-in I found out that at exactly 6:00pm if your room is on credit card hold they run the credit card before you even check in. Not a problem except I had wanted to pay with a different card. So remember, they're going to run your card right at 6pm if you're there or not.

Here are some other issues:
1. Upon entering my bathroom i found a used towel hanging on the inside of the door, which is nasty
2. Upon going for ice i found an empty jumbo starburst candy wrapper inside the ice bucket
3. The floor lamp by the window was missing a bulb
4. there were NO coffee cups by the Kureg machine, i had to go downstairs to get some
5. When taking a shower in the morning i found your tub barely drains. After 10 min i was standing in 8" of water

To be fair to them I did try to contact the hotel's GM by sending an email to the Gmail account they have listed on their webpage. Since there was no answer after a few days I emailed again from a different email address and still no answer, they never bothered to get back to me. There is an IHG Staybridge across the highway from this IHG so I booked that place for my second night and I've got to say I'm going to stay at that hotel again when I'm back in town in June.

Read More
Read Less

very disapointed

By

May 11, 2017

club

My overall experience was poor. While booking the room it seemed i was getting a very nice room for the cost we were paying. I was extreamly embarased when we checked in. I have never seen a holiday inn in such bad shape i thought for a minute we had made a mistake and went to the wrong place. It felt like a red roof inn but that might be an upgrade compaired to this place. I will never stay there again and may not stay at a holiday inn after this experience. It only got worse as our room was so outdated and beat up the air didnt work and the staff were not very helpful. .

Read More
Read Less

Decent Value

By

May 09, 2017

club

All aspects of my stay were adequate. Hotel is located near plenty of shopping/dining options. Guest rooms were relatively quiet considering its proximity to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Veru dirty facility

By

May 07, 2017

club

This facility was very dirty, the hallway carpets looked like they haven't been vacuumed in weeks. My non-smoking room smelled like smoke, the bed sheets had a very bad odor to them. Lighting in the room was very dull, the shower certain hanger was broken. I did not sleep all night during the stay as my whole body was itching due to the dirt bed sheets. I will not stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less