Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 366 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    27

Bad experience

By

July 19, 2017

Kids out of control running up and down hallway. Bad tub was not clean.
Manager did apology for the noise and gave us a 30 dollar credit on our bill.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute travel

By

July 15, 2017

Very accommodating with great amenities. The service was greater than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great value

By

July 13, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. The only issue I had was the shower water not draining well.

Read More
Read Less

Beds Too Small

By

July 11, 2017

club

The condition of the Hotel and the friendliness of the Staff were very good, however this is the first Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in that uses double beds in the rooms. There is ample room to use Queen size, but they decided to put full size beds instead. We had to purchase another room in order to fit comfortably in the beds. We have a family of four and are not big people, but my kids are teenagers and the beds were too small. If you have small kids for a family of four the beds may be ok.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay

By

July 11, 2017

For an overnight stay on a long road trip, it's always good to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Comfy beds, nicely adjustable a/c units and clean, safe rooms. The generous breakfast spread is really good and a dip in the pool is nice too (especially to exercise the kids after riding in the car all day). The only thing I wish they had was a hot tub, but overall a delight. And every single member of the staff was very kind and helpful. Will always look for this chain when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Good for one night stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

This hotel is nice and fairly clean but could use some updating. Get to breakfast early if you want all the options.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 09, 2017

club

Stay was good and comfortable. Breakfast had plenty of options. Overall pretty satisfied

Read More
Read Less

What preferences?

By

July 04, 2017

Ground floor not available, next to elevator not available, I made the reservations at least three weeks in advance.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff, Clean rooms

By

July 04, 2017

Pleasant stay. Nothing bad to say about it. Front desk staff was fun and friendly. Would be happy to come back

Read More
Read Less

Lack of Cleanliness

By

July 02, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable, and it was quiet... but our room had not been properly cleaned which made it hard to relax. The attached picture is of our Bed Skirt.

Read More
Read Less

Merrillville

By

July 01, 2017

This hotel is convenient to my district office, so I stay here when I need to go to that office. There was a problem getting the room key to work property. It took over 4 times to get a key to keep working on my room door, but the front desk kept working with me to resolve the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't stay at this locatoin again

By

June 30, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at several Holiday Inn Express hotels across the country. This was by far the worst one I've ever stayed at. The entire building smelled musty and was outdated.

Read More
Read Less