Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 574 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

All around perfect experience

By

June 22, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located just off the highway. It has staff that are both pleasant and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable with easy access free internet service. The price included a breakfast with a generous variety of hot and cold items . Perfect pricing for overall excellent deal.

Read More
Read Less

last minute booking

By

June 19, 2017

club

I was in the area for business and needed a place. I was able to get a room for a discounted company rate. It was just what I needed and the breakfast was nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping Policy(?) Mars Visit

By

June 17, 2017

We recently stayed 6 nights in your Inn. Housekeeping did not make up our room on 2 of the 5 days they could have (the 2nd and 4th day). We were visiting relatives in the area, and would usually depart around 10 am, careful to remove the DO NOT DISTURB/SHHHHHH sign from the doorknob. Apparently housekeeping has a policy (or act as if they do) that if a guest has not removed the SHHHH sign by some unpublished hour of the morning, the room will not be made up. If that's the policy, tell the guests so they can, if they depart for the day after the appointed hour, contact the desk to arrange for "late" services. If it's NOT the policy, someone in HK is acting as if it is, and management needs to know it. Rest of services excellent - quiet, convenient, lovely facility, helpful and friendly front desk and breakfast staff. We'll stay again, but please inform your guests what the magic hour is so we won't return at 9:30 pm to an unmade bed and wet towels on the floor. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

here for lacrosse event

By

June 13, 2017

We needed an overnight stay due to unusual circumstances. The friendly hotel staff accommodated our need for a delayed check out by almost three hours, for which we were very grateful. Other than a poor breakfast buffet, the rest of the stay exceeded our expectations for such an economical rate.

Read More
Read Less

overall nice place

By

June 04, 2017

The staff and hotel are great overall, and the food is good. I just found the noise from the outside to be very loud when you are situated in the front section of the building, also there was a dampness to the room.

Read More
Read Less

relax

By

May 31, 2017

club

Had a great time. Do [m was, lean bed was comfortable. Breakfast was fine and the staff as fdieny

Read More
Read Less

Room cleaness

By

May 30, 2017

club

The unit was clean and well appointed. The staff were friendly and were able to accomadated our request.

Read More
Read Less

Back again

By

May 26, 2017

We’ re back again, we love this place.
Exceptional Manager John …you were away and we missed you. Although Mary, Ryan and Anthony did everything to make us feel comfortable.
Housekeeping under the control of Pauline, kept the hotel as clean as possibly can be.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with a good breakfast

By

May 17, 2017

club

Close to good shopping! Excellent staff and breakfast was good. We come every year.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

May 17, 2017

From the moment I stepped into the lobby my stay was fantastic. The staff is warm, welcoming and friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would absolutely stay here again. I was there for my graduation from SNHU and had never been anywhere in the Northeast. I'm now interested in returning to explore more and would base my stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

May 12, 2017

This hotel is relatively new and very convenient to the highway. The lobby area was very inviting and had a fireplace. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

May 11, 2017

3 days before stay I called to book. Last room, fair price good location.

Read More
Read Less