Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 545 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Couple visit in Merrimack

By

March 23, 2017

My wife and I visit the area often and the Holiday Inn Express in Merrimack NH never fails to satisfy our need, the staff is always attentive, the rooms are clean and the included breakfast is always good. We recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased!

By

March 22, 2017

club

This hotel was very well maintained, very clean and inviting. The staff were all friendly and welcoming and pleasent to speak with. The linens were very clean and smelled fresh, the bed comfortable and heating/cooling system very simple to control. Bathroom spotless! Very nice shower! Very pleased with our stay for the price we paid! The only improvements I would suggest would be to add a mini fridge and microwave to the rooms for the ultimate convenience of your guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel- Great location

By

March 16, 2017

This was our fourth visit to this hotel and we will return. It is in a wonderful location for visiting the Merrimack Premium Outlets. The suite was wonderful for our family of five and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good and we always enjoyed the fresh coffee and cookies. We love the Colonial style of the hotel and suites and feel at home here.
It is very comfortable hotel and very good value. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Dad's Shopping Weekend

By

March 09, 2017

club

Spent weekend at shopping with my eldest son. Visited Bass pro and fly fishing specialty stores. Stayed at favorite Merrimack Hotel on Turkey Hill. Breakfast was excellent, rooms clean and stay was a very positive experience. Since I travel in area for business and pleasure quite often, I will return to this hotel. My son, an engineer, was also quite impressed with the hotel and with the area in general and plans to return with his girlfriend.

MJP

Read More
Read Less

Clean and neat room

By

March 09, 2017

club

Also had gluten free food for breakfast. room and bathroom close to airport and restaurant close by Near highway but quite from traffic

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear fijis, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to Merrimack. It was our pleasure to serve you. We try to offer the best breakfast we can with our limited kitchen facilities, I am glad you enjoyed it. Please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 08, 2017

Great value for the area. Nice clean room and the breakfast was a nice way to start the day. I will book again if in the area. Room was clean and quiet. No complaints about this place

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear JSinVT, Thank you for sharing your experience on our website. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for recommending our hotel. Thank you for the five star rating, please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

March 07, 2017

I would highly recommend staying here, it's close to amenities. Staff are friendly and helpful, the Hotel and room were exceptionally clean and the breakfast was spot on with so many choices for a free continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Bubar2003, Thank you for your comments. I am pleased my team members took good care of you. I am glad you enjoyed our full hot breakfast. Thank you for the five star rating, please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, beware lack of area food/drink on Sun nites!

By

March 02, 2017

club

Appreciate the consistency of HIEs, although after staying a few times in the past year I'd love a change to breakfast. There is a good variety, but the quality of the hot food is not so great, hence I usually opt for just a bagel.

The hotel staff was gracious and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Swiz, Thank you for sharing your experience on our website. Thank you for the compliments regarding the staff much appreciated. The food is challenging, I agree but we are limited to what the brand, IHG, will allow. We would love to do hash browns but we can not. We are not a full kitchen so that limits items as well. I wish there was an easy answer, but we will continue to do our best to serve you. Warm Regards, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 24, 2017

club

Well kept and clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear NJoyC, Thank you for the compliments of the hotel and staff. I am pleased you found it clean. Housekeeping works hard so you can relax. Please come back. Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Typical hotel for Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Socal Girl, Thank you for sharing your experience on our website. Thank you for the compliments of my team members. Thank you for the five star rating, please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great customer service and very nice people working at this hotel. No problems at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Desar myhoinddawg, Thank you for sharing your experience on our website. Thank you for the compliments of my team members. Thank you for the five star rating, please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place tomsaty

By

February 12, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, easy check in. Would definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Nicole, Thank you for recommending our hotel. Thank you for the compliments of the team members. Thank you for the five star rating, please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less