Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 471 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Convenient location and good breakfast.

By

August 02, 2016

club

We chose this hotel due to it's convenient location. The room was clean, the staff was nice, and the breakfast was really good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Tourling2016, Thank you for choosing our hotel on your recent visit to Merrimack. I agree our location is excellent for visiting sites in NH and Boston. Thank you for the compliments regarding our team members. Thank you for the five star rating, please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Busness trip

By

July 31, 2016

Very good room; excellent breakfast; fast check-in and check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Robber, Thank you for sharing your experience on our website. It is our pleasure to serve you. Please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Robber, Thank you for sharing your experience on our website. Thank you for the compliments of breakfast. We have a wide variety of options for a variety of dietary needs. Please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, welcoming

By

July 29, 2016

club

This hotel is easily accessible from highway and shopping facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear ggggeg, Thank you for sharing your experience on our website. Thank you for staying with us. Please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great weekend

By

July 28, 2016

super stay in Merrimack region had great time using the pool after a long day of shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear democrate, Thank you for choosing our hotel on your recent visit to Merrimack. I think our outdoor pool is amazing. Vladimir made Chief Engineer does a fabulous job keep it well maintained for your enjoyment. Please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 27, 2016

Decent room for the price
Staff excellent, parking adequate
The room was very clean and clutter free

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear noflava, Thank you for choosing our hotel on your recent visit to NH. I am pleased you found the room to your liking. The staff works hard to be sure you enjoy your stay. Thank you for the five star rating, please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

July 23, 2016

club

very nice room , comfortable beds. I usually stay at another hotel chain. but it was late, we were tired, so we stayed here. I will stay at holiday inn's again. everything was very clean. well stocked. and they gave us complimentary toothbrushes and toothpaste, when we noticed we had forgotten ours. the staff was very friendly also

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear jimmyd6631, Thank you for sharing your experience on our website. it is always a pleasure to serve our valued IHG Rewards members. Thank you for the five star rating, please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable and great service

By

July 21, 2016

club

Every thing was very satisfactory Thursday night the desk clerk was very accomidating

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear grandpa78, Thank you for choosing our hotel. I am pleased everything was to your satisfaction. Thank you for the five star rating, please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff honored your privacy and regulations. I appreciated the help that was given. I do hope to come to this area again this summer and this is where I would stay if I am able to. The room was very comfortable and had everything I needed - I really enjoyed the Keurig coffee maker, since I am a coffee lover. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear tune12, Thank you for the compliments of my team members. I am pleased they respected your need for privacy. It will be our pleasure to serve you upon your return. Thank you for the five star rating, please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

July 15, 2016

We stayed at this hotel during a very difficult time for my family. The employees were extremely courteous and understanding. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear McAndrew1, Thank you for the compliments of my team members. I am pleased they made you feel comfortable during a difficult time. Thank you for the recommendation. Thank you for the five star rating, please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 13, 2016

Mary and Kay were very flexible and great to communicate with.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear georgenom90, Thank you for the compliments of Kay and Mary. I am very fortunate to have such great people to work with! Thank you for the five star rating, please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gotta love it

By

July 07, 2016

The place is a great value. It is very conveniently located, right off the highway. The staff is VERY nice - all around. The place neat through and through..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear LenL18, Thank you for the compliments of the staff members. They are here for our guests. Thank you for the five star rating, Please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for a Great Price

By

July 06, 2016

club

We stopped in last minute to find an overnight stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Merrimack, NH. We got a price at the front desk for almost half of the price listed on online web searches.

Staff was super friendly, room was clean and comfortable and a great free breakfast was a major bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear adm65, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to NH. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and that the staff exceeded your expectations. Thank you for the five star rating, please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less