Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 614 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay near outlets.

By

August 19, 2017

club

Excellent value. Free breakfast/strong wifi, super clean rooms. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. If you're going to Merrimack for shopping stay here, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Thrown away items and no microwave or fridge

By

August 15, 2017

club

The rooms, beds and facilities were excellent. But the house keepers threw away food that I had bought to last me the work week and when I talked to the front desk about it they said they were not responsible for it. Also no fridge or microwave in room

Read More
Read Less

Good for me

By

August 14, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location several times over the past few years and have always been satisfied. I normally will have others in our organization stay here when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel with great service.

By

August 14, 2017

club

The hotel offered a great service and were attentive to details. At our arrival there were fresh cookies and ice lemon water, very much appreciated after a long drive. Staff was courteous and helpful. Hotel offered a great hot breakfast. Definitely will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Merrimack

By

August 14, 2017

club

Great location, super breakfast and super comfy rooms and bed

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

We stay at Merrimack Holiday Inn when ever we are in the area. Always clean and quiet. Staff works hard to make your stay comfortable. Well kept inside and out. Plenty of places to eat and shop within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Parking issues

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

If you arrive late night parking is a MAJOR issue. Was told to park in the back lot when I went there men were back there and not sure for what. I refuse to park there and parked in the Burger Chief lot in front. There is NO I repeat NO walkway up to the lobby besides a slippery grass slope or take a long way around to get to the front lobby. This is the second time this year this has happen to me (April, August). Internet is very slow when it works. Went to another hotel my computer worked fine. o it wasn't my laptop.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 10, 2017

club

On Sunday morniing the front rest girl was extremely helpful and pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Just a great place

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great place to stay, love the room, love the staff, love the area...will return

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage, gute Zimmer. Akzeptabler preis

By

August 03, 2017

club

Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe einer Outlet mall. Frühstück hat eine ausreichende Vielfalt und das Personal ist sehr freundlich

Read More
Read Less

Great accomidations excellent staff = Satisfied customer

By

August 02, 2017

We typically stay at another hotel in the area but recently have had a few concerns/questions about the hotel and service and also how up to date the facility is overall (which it is becoming very dated) so we tried somewhere else and much to our surprise we stayed here for a couple nights.

Excellent overall experience, would recommend this to anyone. The only recommendation that I have would be to ask for a quiet room (which we did) as it is very near a highway, which is great for getting around, but otherwise fantastic and we will be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

clean and nice

By

July 31, 2017

club

nice room and able to accommodate our family of five
comfortable and slept well
very nice pool area
could hear the stairwell door closing from our room and noise from hallway

Read More
Read Less