Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 464 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff honored your privacy and regulations. I appreciated the help that was given. I do hope to come to this area again this summer and this is where I would stay if I am able to. The room was very comfortable and had everything I needed - I really enjoyed the Keurig coffee maker, since I am a coffee lover. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

July 15, 2016

We stayed at this hotel during a very difficult time for my family. The employees were extremely courteous and understanding. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 13, 2016

Mary and Kay were very flexible and great to communicate with.

Read More
Read Less

Gotta love it

By

July 07, 2016

The place is a great value. It is very conveniently located, right off the highway. The staff is VERY nice - all around. The place neat through and through..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear LenL18, Thank you for the compliments of the staff members. They are here for our guests. Thank you for the five star rating, Please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for a Great Price

By

July 06, 2016

club

We stopped in last minute to find an overnight stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Merrimack, NH. We got a price at the front desk for almost half of the price listed on online web searches.

Staff was super friendly, room was clean and comfortable and a great free breakfast was a major bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear adm65, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to NH. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and that the staff exceeded your expectations. Thank you for the five star rating, please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean

By

July 06, 2016

club

A very clean hotel at a reasonable price. Staff are friendly and responsive. Pool was a bit cool, but refreshing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear bomdia, Thank you for the compliments of the staff members. It is our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for the five star rating, please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great time.

By

July 05, 2016

club

It was a very nice stay. The room was a little smaller than I would have liked and the darkening shades weren't perfect but I was pleasantly surprised at the breakfast. Good food, good variety, and even with many people eating the trays were never empty. New Hampshire is an open carry state and the staff gave me no problems carrying all weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear CaptainRobertC, Thank you sharing your experience on our website. We are live free or die here in NH glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the five star rating, please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

June 29, 2016

club

Hotel is very clean. The front desk staff was great, Great location right of the highway. Would definately come back and stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Cuddles59, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to Merrimack. Thank you for the compliments of the staff members. Thank you for the five star rating! Please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room

By

June 28, 2016

club

The staff was awesome and the room wasclean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Frank571, Thank you for the compliments of the staff members. They work hard so you can relax end enjoy your stay. Thank you for the five star rating, Please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All you need

By

June 25, 2016

From the outside, we did not expect much, but we were well surprised as soon as we stepped in. The hotel looks pretty new and neat. The public areas are sober and efficient. Our room was pristine and with a good size. The bed was excellent and we could really rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear EduFM, Thank you for sharing your experience on our website. I am pleased we exceeded your expectations. A restful nights is called winning in sleep! Thank you for the five star rating, please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and good location

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed here on multiple occasions as I pass through this area a lot for business. alway a geed restful spot to return to.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Joshua2071, Thank you for your continued patronage. I am always pleased to read comments from guests who have stayed multiple times and have a great experience each time. Thank you for the five star rating, please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Handicapped access.

By

June 24, 2016

With steps to lobby, elevator slow, but otherwise very easy entry.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear nikko2sasha, Thank you for choosing our hotel on your recent visit to Merrimack. Our hotel was built in 1980 with a set of stairs at the front entrance. When we renovated we lowered the lobby to street level and added a limited use elevator. I agree it is slow but it does serve all guests especially those that need a little extra help. Thank you for the five star rating, please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less