Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 567 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Back again

By

May 26, 2017

We’ re back again, we love this place.
Exceptional Manager John …you were away and we missed you. Although Mary, Ryan and Anthony did everything to make us feel comfortable.
Housekeeping under the control of Pauline, kept the hotel as clean as possibly can be.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with a good breakfast

By

May 17, 2017

club

Close to good shopping! Excellent staff and breakfast was good. We come every year.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

May 17, 2017

From the moment I stepped into the lobby my stay was fantastic. The staff is warm, welcoming and friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would absolutely stay here again. I was there for my graduation from SNHU and had never been anywhere in the Northeast. I'm now interested in returning to explore more and would base my stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

May 12, 2017

This hotel is relatively new and very convenient to the highway. The lobby area was very inviting and had a fireplace. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

May 11, 2017

3 days before stay I called to book. Last room, fair price good location.

Read More
Read Less

in house rewards points contest

By

May 09, 2017

Your in house rewards point contest seemed like a good idea until at the end it asked to sign up for a subscription to something. I ended my correspondence however for the next few days I received over 30 emails pertaining to your contest e mail address. I brought this to the manager at the desk upon check out he said he would check it out. As an IHG member I find this totally unexceptable .

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

May 07, 2017

club

appears recently built nice location and amenities

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

May 04, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was exceptionally helpful. Breakfast was appetizing and the staff working breakfast were hard-working and caring. The rooms are a bit small but they have been recently remodeled, so they are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't have been happier

By

April 29, 2017

Everything about this hotel exceeded my expectations. The room, the location and THE STAFF. Oh so friendly and service oriented.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good service

By

April 24, 2017

club

Courteous employees, no noise, clean accommodations, nice breakfast, no parking problems, good location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Everything you would expect from a HIExpress. Location to outlets was key for us, and they were close by the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice EXCEPT

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice however I did have an issue connecting to the internet. The Manager did NOT have a clue so I was given a 1-800 number where it took at least an hour to connect, Once the problem was resolved by the 1-800 tech (nothing wrong with my lap top) the internet worked ok. Keep in mind here in New England internet is hard to deal with lack of towers throughout the area

Parking is a problem if you arrive late on a weekend. There is no access to the parking in front to the building except for walking up an embankment and no walkway. Very dangerous. I would not park off site, was told it was safe, but in today's age one never knows.

Read More
Read Less