Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 558 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable room, good service

By

April 24, 2017

club

Courteous employees, no noise, clean accommodations, nice breakfast, no parking problems, good location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Everything you would expect from a HIExpress. Location to outlets was key for us, and they were close by the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice EXCEPT

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice however I did have an issue connecting to the internet. The Manager did NOT have a clue so I was given a 1-800 number where it took at least an hour to connect, Once the problem was resolved by the 1-800 tech (nothing wrong with my lap top) the internet worked ok. Keep in mind here in New England internet is hard to deal with lack of towers throughout the area

Parking is a problem if you arrive late on a weekend. There is no access to the parking in front to the building except for walking up an embankment and no walkway. Very dangerous. I would not park off site, was told it was safe, but in today's age one never knows.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious and the coffee was excellent!

By

April 14, 2017

club

Great location!!!! I have had a lot of Motels in my travels and I could not say that I could ever find one that I liked better than Holiday Inn Express. The Price was excellent for my Budget. I would and will reserve my stay at these hotels again! The motel was spacious and clean, coffee in our room was so much better than any I have ever experienced before, you don't always get that at any of the hotels I stayed at before.
I would highly recommend Hotiday Inn Express to anyone that would be travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean facilities

By

April 12, 2017

club

We loved our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Merrimack! The staff was courteous, and the room was clean and very comfortable. My son and I both used the exercise room, and the equipment was in good condition. We really enjoyed the breakfast, and I was especially appreciative of the vegetarian omelet.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff, very clean establishment, beautiful room comfortable bed.

By

April 11, 2017

club

Could not believe the awesome staff along with friendly but not too familiar service. Perfect balance of everything, clean lobby beautiful foyer fantastic and plentiful hot breakfast. Can't wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great hotel

By

April 10, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Merrimack was very enjoyable.

Staff was friendly and helpful, fixing a small sink issue I had, immediately. The hotel was quiet at night and the brealfast was fresh and delicious

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in the Merrimack Area!

By

April 05, 2017

This is such a wonderful hotel! The friendly staff gives extra attention to every detail to make your stay as exceptional as possible. From the extra amenities offered at the front desk at check-in to the clean comfortable rooms, this is, by far, our favorite place to stay whenever we are in the Merrimack area!.

Read More
Read Less

First stay and we'll be back!

By

April 05, 2017

club

We usually stay in Manchester to visit family in Merrimack and decided to try the Merrimack HIE - very glad we did! The staff was courteous and friendly right from checkin.The room was clean and comfortable. We had asked for a quiet area and it was very quiet. Breakfast the next morning was a real surprise. In other hotels there is usually very little variety and things are not always fresh. Here there was great variety, and the eggs were warm and freshly prepared - they even had turkey sausage - thanks! All this and the price was considerably less than in Manchester. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 02, 2017

club

Clean and very pleasant staff.... always a good choice

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

April 02, 2017

club

Had a very enjoyable stay. Quiet rest, clean room, hot shower. I'd recommend this holiday inn express to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

highly recommend

By

March 30, 2017

club

I visit Meriimack four or five times a year and also stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Excellent value. An extremely well run hotel.

Read More
Read Less