Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 493 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Wonderful home away from home

By

September 29, 2016

Would highly recommend this hotel. The staff and rooms are wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Check-In, Smelly Room

By

September 27, 2016

club

Front desk staff at check-in extremely rude and condescending. Our initial room smelled terribly of cleaning chemicals, like they were trying to cover something up, and we had to plead with the front desk to change our room, even though there were several other rooms remaining of the same room type.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear adu1117, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your resent stay in Merrimack. I am sorry you had this experience. It is not typical of our hotel as you can see by the numerous comments on our website. We are always happy to change a guests room when one does not live up to their expectation. Thank you for your comments, please come back. Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

September 26, 2016

Must give a big round of applause to the night desk staff, I wish I knew his name. He really made my night and went above and beyond to help me out. Hes always been friendly and remembers me, I've stayed here quite a bit!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent property

By

September 23, 2016

club

Located right beside the Everett Turnpike, Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. King bed was extremely comfortable and I had a great night's sleep. Lots of breakfast choices. Unfortunately, the pancake maker wasn't working.

The room didn't have a bar fridge, but we had a cooler.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding in ALL Regards

By

September 21, 2016

club

My family occupied two rooms during our two-night stay, and everything exceeded our expectations. A fantastic staff, accommodations, and breakfast. Our rooms, amenities, and common areas were all very clean, well-maintained, and relaxing. We will definitely stay here the next time we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear ChazzR., Thank you for sharing your experience on our website. I am pleased our hotel exceeded your expectations. I work with the best group of people I have ever hired in my career. I think they are some of the best hospitality professionals in the industry. Thank you for the compliments. Thank you for the five star rating and the recommendation. We look forward to serving you on your next visit. Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent Stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

The room conditions, staff, food service, cleanliness were all excellent. The only criticisms were a/c was a little noisy and there was no refrigerator in the room, however, I did not report the a/c noise nor had I requested a room with a frig.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear bobfil, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to NH. I am pleased you found the hotel clean and in good condition. We work hard so you can relax, get a good night's sleep, a hot shower and a healthy breakfast. Thank you for the five star rating, please come back. Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay, convenient location

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel close to the highway, great staff. Close to dining options.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Gregk62, Thank you for posting on our website. Thank you for the compliment of our staff members. It is a pleasure to have such great people to work with. I am thankful for their hard work, honesty and caring. Please come back. Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay.

By

September 14, 2016

club

overall good place to stay as it is near shopping mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Thm66, Thank you for sharing your comments on our website. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. The Merrimack Premium Outlets is a great place to shop and with NO sales tax in NH save lots of money! Thank you for the five star rating, please come back. Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 12, 2016

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. The free breakfast had enough variety and the food was good.

We enjoyed our stay immensely.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Debos, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit. It is always a pleasure to serve our guests. Thank you for the compliments. Thank you for the five star rating, please come back! Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

September 07, 2016

We stayed at the HIX Merrimack for a week. It was a great stay. Everything is very well maintained. Pam S. was excellent at cleaning our room - friendly, conscientious and thorough. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone need a room or suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear MMON, Thank you for sharing your experience on our website. Thank you for recognizing our staff. She does a great job and thank you for recognizing her. Thank you for the five star rating, please come back. Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Motion detector for HVAC

By

September 07, 2016

club

hate the motion detectors for the HVAC. AC would shut off at night and room would get hot. other than that fine stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear needbeer1, Thank you for choosing our hotel on your recent visit to Merrimack. It is our pleasure to serve you. Sorry for the issues you had with the HVAC. Thank you for the five star rating, please come back. Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Platinum Status Upgrade Not Given

By

September 04, 2016

We have in the past stayed at this location several times a year. The hotel and staff have always been great.
However, on this occasion we were not given an upgrade because "they THOUGHT they were going to be busy". Well upgraded rooms were available for every night of our week long stay! So what is the value of a loyalty program? Not much at this hotel. We stay often enough that we know the staff including the person who checked us in, which makes us feel even less of a valued customer. We did discuss this with the manager, who was very receptive to our concern. He did extend a special courtesy to us, which we appreciate. However we feel that the real issue is to have a HI loyalty program that works. As they say - this is not our first rodeo. We feel much more valued at other chains than HI as we travel from 60 to 90 days a year.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear FloridaTraveler, Thank you for sharing your experience on our website. It was our pleasure to serve you. We always upgrade platinum when available. Unfortunately being the busy NASCAR race weekend we were unable to fulfill any upgrades due to the availability of suites on that special event weekend. I am sorry for this inconvenience. Please come back. Sincerely, John B. Rogers General Manager
Read More
Read Less