Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
64%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 285 reviews
64%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    47

2017 January Stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

There is a lot of noise coming from the 635 Expressway so it was hard to sleep. The next morning there was no gravy for the biscuits so the attendant was notified. It took about 15 minutes for some more to come out; then it was watery.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear cindy7258 I apologize that the noise coming from the Expressway was causing you discomfort and I would also like to apologize about the gravy and biscuits. Please know that we will be addressing these issues immediately so that your future stay will be more pleasant. Thank you for your feedback and positive comments as well as the constructive. Take care and be safe. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Mesquite

By

January 07, 2017

It was a great stay. Everyone was friendly and my needs were always handled immediately. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Bnbpfb16 Thank you for your five-star review! Your kind words mean so much and I will share your feedback with my staff. We hope to have you back soon! Sincerely, Kevin Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

January 04, 2017

The place was average. The front automatic door didn't fully function which was not a good first impression.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear JimmyAveryANB We thank you for your honesty and apologize about the front door issue . We strive to have our property presentable and clean. We are currently undergoing a renovation and hope you visit us in the future . Take care and be safe. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 02, 2017

I would recommend staying at this holiday inn express. It was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear guest Leporati, Thank you for your business and we do hope that you continue staying with Holiday Inn Expresses in the future. We appreciate your compliments about the cleanliness and hope to see you soon. Take care and be safe. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General manager
Read More
Read Less

Hygiene

By

December 12, 2016

club

the bATH tubs were dirty. soap scum buildup in bathtub and bath sink, In dire need of a good cleaning

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the bathroom conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

the staff was great and the room was nice and clean the pool area was also nice. really enjoyed the stay and will stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear musbheaven, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your stay and for the great comments regarding our product and service. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Kevin Patel
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

November 23, 2016

club

room smelled- staff was not helpful - room attendant was very nice- lots of hair in the tub and shower- no outlets in room - pillows were nice - breakfast was good-

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear guest bearling, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

November 21, 2016

club

For the price of this stay, the amenities are unacceptable. Terrible internet connectivity.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear guest anonymous, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We are very sorry for the Wifi connection and we have forward your comment to the General Manager for follow up. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Room Key and wifi issues

By

November 14, 2016

Had problems with room key and could not connect to the wifi at all. Informed front desk and no one seemed too concerned with the problems I was having. Called several times and got the run around. This ended up with me switching hotels for the duration of my stay. Poor customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Dear guest Nuzum1419, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room key and wifi . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Dear Nuzum1419 Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and nice hotel and area.

By

November 13, 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Mesquite, TX area and was very pleased with our stay their. As usual no problems with the Holiday Inn Express and always like their free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Dear guest zicker, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your stay and for the great comments regarding our product and service. Thank you for staying with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Dear Zicker Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your stay and for the great comments regarding our product and service. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General manager
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

November 07, 2016

overall did not experience any real problems. I thought the first night clerk was very inexperienced and not familiar with routine. also, maid couldnot speak English which was small problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear guest ozark1, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Average Express Property

By

October 18, 2016

platinumelite

A clean rug and updated chairs/furniture would bring this property up a notch !

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Dear Guest Corgi1971, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kevin Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less