Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
66%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 359 reviews
66%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    51

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 22, 2017

club

Staff was present and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable. Perfect for my one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay; Good Value

By

June 21, 2017

club

I have been staying here at holidays and special family occasions for many years. It is consistently a good value and has good service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 21, 2017

club

A great stay on a busy weekend. The staff made sure that we were taken care of

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Never Disappoints

By

June 15, 2017

club

The hotel staff apologized for ongoing renovations, but their friendliness and other amenities made up for it. Staff was warm but professional. Everything in the room was tidy, and the environment was quiet. TV and A/C both worked well, and everything was clean. I left my keys there on the way to San Antonio and I called and the staff held them for me almost a week until I came back through to pick them up. Oh, yes -- the breakfast selection was outstanding and the food was tasty. This is a great hotel, especially for the price we paid, being an IHG and AARP member.

Read More
Read Less

Needs an update

By

June 15, 2017

club

This hotel is in need of a "refreshing". Doors, walls, etc. chipped/cracked. Overall, it seemed old.

Read More
Read Less

Not pleased

By

June 14, 2017

club

Not very clean. Door to the room was dirty and door to the bath room too. Tub dirty; cobwebs on curtains. Ironing board would barely stand and iron barely worked. Will never go back there. Needs to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

June 11, 2017

They acted like they were glad I was there. That goes a long way. The breakfast was good as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Fast and comfortable!

By

June 08, 2017

club

When I got there, the front desk reception was very welcoming! Everything was fast and informative! My whole stay was relaxing and staff was very nice and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff members!

By

June 08, 2017

club

Very great staff. Everything exceeded my expectations. Desk workers were so helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 08, 2017

club

The main reason to stay at this location is the friendly staff in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and great staff. Great location. I deal location to downtown Dallas. Near shopping malls

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 01, 2017

club

This place is affordable for the indoor pool and the quality of the expected rooms. they had plenty of pillows and free breakfast was awesome fresh food and plenty of it. Not the usual cereals and milk and plain muffins. there was full breakfast eggs bacon sausage. Pool was nice and Hot tub was clean and spacious. the restrooms in good condition. but about ready for some minor repairs. Water pressure real good. Over all I give two thumbs up for this location.

Read More
Read Less