Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mesquite

1030 West Pioneer Boulevard , Mesquite, Nevada 89027

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1993 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1993reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1407
  • 4 Stars
    342
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    57

King suite with Jacuzzi

By

August 02, 2022

I was very happy with my Holiday Inn experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The pool area in the back is absolutely fantastic. The bad the beds are comfortable the room was very spacious and it had a balcony. I will definitely be coming back to this Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean room.

By

July 28, 2022

Staff did an excellent job and very clean room. Price is competitive. Staff recognized my gold status.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds. Clean

By

July 18, 2022

Awesome stay in a nice town. Clean and comfy. Nice breakfast in the morning with lots of options. Like the eggs sausage and Greek yogurts. Coffee bar is always great. Had a great stay and would return to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean location

By

July 12, 2022

Overall great experience. Clean and friendly staff. Pool was great. Beds are super cozy. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

All the enjoyments for a low price

By

July 10, 2022

Very much enjoyed my stay, friendly staff and service, after a long day on the road. Truly refreshing place to kick back and truly relax

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 05, 2022

Your staff was great, service was really good, our room was very clean and neat , breakfast was very good and lots to choose from. over all the hotel and hotel employees were great and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

July 03, 2022

The hotel is clean, the rooms comfortable and overall pleasant. The breakfast was disappointing as the food was under and overcooked, and not very appetizing.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool altho the splash pad was closed

By

June 25, 2022

I may not frequent this property again. There is no restaurant or bar however the rooms are adequate but I feel as a rewards member overpriced. The staff was friendly but the cleanliness of the room is lacking as I found a cockaroach in my bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 24, 2022

Nice, well maintained property. Good outdoor space. Convenient to golf courses, casinos, and the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Big relaxing rooms

By

June 23, 2022

Holiday Inn has the best rooms for your comfort. I always try to find a holiday Inn wherever I go. It is the hotel that I prefer. This hotel has huge rooms that are so relaxing and comfortable. The jetted tub is an added bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Pros & Cons

By

June 23, 2022

platinumelite

Room stay June 2022

Pros: Non-smoking, Balcony was very nice to sit out on. Suite had plenty of room.

Cons: Refrigerator wasn’t cold enough. Luckily we had a cooler to use.
Had to take a quick shower the first day because water temperature wouldn’t get warm enough.
Checked out earlier then had planned due to sewer smell being so strong in our room. They said it was due to heat and would be at all hotels. It is the ONLY hotel we smelled it.
We asked to have our room cleaned MULTIPLE TIMES. You would think we wanted their first born. They acted shocked that we wanted a clean room. It NEVER was cleaned in our three night stay. We had to get clean towels at front desk. Took bags of trash to front desk for them to take care of. It would have been more tolerable if staff pretended to CARE and took ACTION instead of acting like we were asking for the unthinkable. We stayed three nights trying to give them a chance to correct issues.

Read More
Read Less

Noise Room

By

June 22, 2022

club

Noise from top floor, got waked up multiple times and could not have a good sleep. Soundproofing is very poor. The hotel is very old and needs to be remodeled and improved the soundproofing. Pillows were not clean. Bed sheets had very poor quality, it really needs to be replaced with better quality bed sheet.

Read More
Read Less