Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mesquite

1030 West Pioneer Boulevard , Mesquite, Nevada 89027

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1855 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1329
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    45

Avoid Vegas prices!

By

July 14, 2021

Wonderful hotel with a fantastically designed pool and hot tub. Perfect after our long drive. Didn’t want to pay Vegas prices on our way to San Diego. Wonderful Thai restaurant right by the hotel. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

July 14, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Dont stay here!!

By

July 13, 2021

club

The front desk staff was rude when we checked in. IHG gave incorrect info when I made the reservation. Worst hotel experience in years!

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight for us

By

July 13, 2021

club

We had an overnight on our way from Colorado to SoCalif left early morning to get there by 3pm for checkin

It was perfect ❤️

Read More
Read Less

Road trip stay

By

July 13, 2021

club

Awesome hotel. Highly recommend! The pool was fabulous, customer service wonderful, and the room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 12, 2021

club

Easy access to hotel and entire town. Great restaurant (Thai D Restaurant) within walking distance. Been staying here last few time so we don't have to go thru smoky casino to get to casino hotel rooms

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express I Ever stayed at

By

July 11, 2021

club

One of the nicest Holiday Inn Express Hotels I ever stayed at. My expectations were low but the hotel surpassed them all. We had two pet friendly rooms with our party. Loved how the floors were wood. No carpet which was great. I wish more hotels would do that. Floors were super clean. Close to casinos and AC cranked. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and nice pool.

By

July 11, 2021

We’re a family of five people staying here for 3 nights. My daughters like the pools. Rooms are clean. Front desk is helpful. Breakfast is poorly served. I was disappointed when they give me a sandwich put it in a to-go bag. I expected breakfast is self serve like all other hotels I have been to. Here they give you what you ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Puppy loving

By

July 10, 2021

club

This place is beautiful, relaxing and best of all that all love dogs there... My dog gives it two paws up...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet area

By

July 08, 2021

The shower/tub can be a bit slippery: perhaps adding a grab bar would help

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Pool

By

July 08, 2021

club

The pool was amazing, the breakfast was amazing, and the whole experience was amazing. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 07, 2021

club

This was drive through-vacation trip. Everything was great!

Read More
Read Less