Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-29-2016)
(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My visit to Mesquite, NV This is a great hotel. The internet was not available to me on my laptop, and the front desk staff could not make it work for me either. Breakfast was terrific. The décor of the lobby and the eating is quite good. The overall hotel is just fine for leisure and would be fine for business if the internet codes work. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service easy check in good breakfast this is our third visit and happy with service, room and breakfast June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for our family When we travel we always look for Holiday Inn Express. There are in so many locations and we are guaranteed to have a good experience. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous pool and spa The only small annoyance I encountered was that the business center (computers) were in the middle of the lobby for all eyes to see. A very minor problem. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally Recommend. My family was traveling through, and I walked in to see if they had a room available. King suite w/pull out bed, perfect, and at a good price too! The lady at the desk was very helpful and friendly, and I was soon on my way with keys. We enjoyed the pool, then had a great night's sleep. 4 hotels in 4 days on our trip, and this was #4 and our favorite. My main reason for writing this review was the amazing lady managing the food area for breakfast. Seriously, she needs a raise! Breakfast area was hopping with people; she kept everything stocked, while cheerfully greeting people as they came in. She responded immediately to any issue that came up. I never saw the cinnamon rolls completely out, and those things were getting snatched up like crazy. (Smart marketing move Holiday Inn, I applaud you on this--everyone likes a good cinnamon roll!) If I was a hotel owner, I would have tried to poach her for my business. She truly cared about her job and was aiming to do the best that she could. That right there is something that you cannot train in people--appreciate her owner of this hotel!! She is enriching your business in a great way. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing Stopping Place The friendly and hospitable staff, clean and comfortable room, good quality and delicious breakfast all made our stay pleasant and memorable on our way to the Grand Canyon. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Staff were excellent and very helpful. Very nice room and stay!! June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, family friendly place to stay. We just needed a place to stay as we were traveling home from California to Utah. The rooms were clean and comfortable. One of the lamps had a broken On/Off switch and couldn't be used, but it didn't bother us. I'm sure if we had brought it to the attention of the hotel staff they would have replaced it. They were very friendly and helpful whenever we had a question. The breakfast was very good. There was a variety of choices, including pancakes, biscuits and sausage gravy, and eggs. The only thing that I didn't care for was the juice. It seemed a little watery to me. The kids had fun swimming in the pool and sitting in the hot tub. We were happy with our stay. June 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T18:20:37.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_MFHEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>