Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 740 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Very impressed

By

June 26, 2017

We stayed at Holiday Inn Mesquite when our fishing trip was cut short due to a wild fire in Southern Utah. We were very impressed with all you had to offer, from the rooms, to the breakfast, to the awesome pool area... great prices to boot

Read More
Read Less

Great stop in the hot desert!

By

June 26, 2017

club

Perfect stop and very family friendly. The pool is fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

New Pool and patio area is very nice.

By

June 26, 2017

club

With the exception of Dan, the rest of staff was very kind and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. The new pool area was amazing. Continental breakfast was one of the best I've had. Pancake maker was a hit!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

June 26, 2017

club

Friendly staff, would definitely recommend based on price and value. Recommend stay on top floor if possible, because we could hear people in room above us walking around. Never experience that before. Great pool (new).

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds

By

June 26, 2017

club

Beds are stiff as a board. My family did not sleep at all. We checked in at 11:00 and checked out at about 5:00am due to lack of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Good room. Good price. Great pool

By

June 25, 2017

club

Was a pleasurable stay for the entire family. It was a quick pit stop but it was very nice. Rooms are decent size for two queens. Family really enjoyed ourselves relaxing around the new pool and outdoor area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

We headed into Mesquite in 117 degree weather but were pleasantly surprised at the hotel pools. We spent the entire afternoon lounging in the pool, escaping the heat

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with clean rooms

By

June 20, 2017

We all said Wow as we drove near the hotel for its clean and new looking building. As we walked into the lobby we were greeted by the smiling front desk person. As we entered the room we said Wow again as it being very clean and roomy enough. We did not like the window air condition unit but it did a great job providing us the right temperature. It made a loud noise turning on and off during the sleep but the room was clean and quite waking us up refreshed in the morning. Only if the breakfast setting up woman was a little more friendly the experience at this HIE would have been 6 stars based on the expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice pool

By

June 20, 2017

club

Nice rooms and very clean. New pool is great. Lots of choices for free breakfast but still pre-made stuff. Wanted to avoid hassle of staying in Vegas on road trip so only an hour away in Mesquite.

Read More
Read Less

RELAXING STAY

By

June 20, 2017

club

I travel on a regular basis. After traveling usually around 700 miles a day, it is nice to know when I get to my room there will be no surprises. Always clean rooms, a great breakfast and warm caring personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and pet friendly

By

June 19, 2017

club

The staff helped us out and offered a discount for our pet. It was a last second reservation and we were tired. The staff was friendly and greeted us with smiles. Our check in was fast and easy. We will definitely stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Mesquite Holiday eXPRESS

By

June 19, 2017

Good location away from noise. Property was well maintained and noise was minimal in room.

Read More
Read Less