Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 658 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Mesquite

By

March 22, 2017

Rooms were clean, staff were friendly, gym was spacious and the pool was nice.

Read More
Read Less

One of the Better places in Mesquite

By

March 20, 2017

club

A good value with clean rooms, friendly staff. View of the valley from our room was great. Enjoyed several warm evenings on the deck.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and a hot breakfast

By

March 20, 2017

club

Everything was clean and inviting. The bed was comfortable with firm and soft pillows. The breakfast had plenty of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

It was clean and comfortable stayed one night on our way to another destination.

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel looks very nice on the outside and the lobby was decent. Elevator speed was slow. Breakfast was great. Swimming pool was too cold and the outside hot tub was too warm. Room was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Mesquite

By

March 15, 2017

Overall experience was very good. I am not impressed by the quality of most hotels and their quality of food for breakfast. I realize that they are all competing against each other. However there is not a wow factor at all when it comes to breakfasts. Wouldn't it be great to outdo your competition with more of a wow factor for breakfast?

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

March 14, 2017

Usually have great experiences at HIExpress. This one was one of two I would call poor in the last 10 years. They can't be perfect every time, so I'll keep going here until I'm totally unimpressed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, great service, good variety for breakfast

By

March 13, 2017

club

Appreciated the ease of service and check-in. Very
pleasant and helpful front desk help. Room was
up to our expectations, wonderful bed and comfortable
pillows. Complimentary breakfast had a good
variety, clean dining room and service very good.

Enjoyed a nice shower head and supplies were
very good. Halls were quiet. All staff was very
helpful, good internet service. Will gladly stay at
this Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 13, 2017

club

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!! Best place in Mesquite and I have tryied them all. Clean and friendly what more can you ask for.

Read More
Read Less

great stop and good value

By

March 13, 2017

club

Doesn't seem to have any insulation between floors.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Lousy WIFI

By

March 11, 2017

club

Check in was OK ... several people checking in but only one person at the desk. She worked hard to be a quick and efficient as possible. Friendly, courteous staff. Nice room (dark curtains worked well).

The WIFI was beyond poor, however. It was definitely overloaded and very unresponsive. Logging out and back in caused service to degrade further.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Anonymous, I wanted thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to give us a review. I do apologize about the WIFI issues you had, we are in the process of upgrading our system to allow for better access. I look forward to seeing you on your next visit and hearing what you think about the upgrades we are currently working on. Best regards, Scott Jackson
Read More
Read Less

The best little western town in Nevada !

By

March 09, 2017

club

I wanted to stay at a place with a room and a view :)
I found all that at the Mesquite Holiday Inn Express.
I walked into the lobby and was greeted by wonderful friendly staff as they took excellent care of my family. They quickly checked us in and we were off to the beautiful room with a spectacular view of the mountains. Wow, with a lovely sunset and excellent recommended dining close by. I have plans to visit again for a relaxing stay! So forget about Las Vegas and stay in Mesquite for the "real" west is right there only an hour and a half from the airport. I'm planning for my next vacation in Nevada !!! The real west !

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Stronggirl, Thank you for your nice review about our property I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed it. I hope to see you again once our new pool is complete and you will love the views even more while relaxing poolside. Best regards, Scott Jackson
Read More
Read Less