Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 838 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

838reviews

  • 5 Stars
    622
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Vacation

By

October 21, 2017

Well managed firm with excellent staff that made my stay comfortable. The room was better than expected and was very comfortable bed. The breakfast that was available at no charge was very good and because of the hours it was available I was able to rest a little longer before eating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 20, 2017

club

Room was spacious and comfortable, too bad I only had one day top spend there

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

October 20, 2017

This hotel is an awesome place to stay with kids. The hotel was great and the Pool was amazing. We spent the whole day enjoying the pool area, hot tub and fire pit. We brought our pizza to the pool so we didnt have to leave. for the price this was the best stop on our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Our flight landed in Las Vegas a little late so we didn’t want to drive all the way to Zion

Read More
Read Less

Great service and amenities

By

October 17, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating and helpful with all my requests. I had to make connections with my husband to pick me up at a later time than check out. Due to my rewards membership, I was able to extend my late check out to be accommodated until my husband arrived.

Read More
Read Less

quick stop before Zion/Springdale, UT

By

October 17, 2017

club

nice hotel with comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast choices. Wish we had more time to be able to enjoy the pool area!

Read More
Read Less

A good night after a long day

By

October 15, 2017

club

Other than we could not get a first floor room, we enjoyed our stay very much.

Read More
Read Less

Golf Trip to Mesquite

By

October 15, 2017

club

enjoyable stay for a golf trip, the hotel is located close to Mesquite golf courses. The WiFi reset is constant which is a minor inconvenience but bothersome at times.

Read More
Read Less

great place away from gambling

By

October 13, 2017

club

I would recommend staying here . it was quite and the room was great. Everything was very good quality. The bed was very good. A medium firm feeling with soft pillows. Soap size was decent. Breakfast was better than most.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

When we go South for the winter we try to stay here.
Its a good stop over, and the staff is great.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable.

By

October 12, 2017

Employees were really kind in helping us. Room was spotless and the beds were unbelievable.

Read More
Read Less

Sweet Dreams in Mesquite

By

October 10, 2017

club

Sometimes you expect a little and get alot. That is how we felt in Mesquite. We have not stayed in many Holiday Inn Expresses because we usually stay in small boutique hotels or Bed and Breakfasts.

The grounds were quite lovely. Areas for pets clearly marked with baggies in the box, rare. The hotel front desk, was terrific. Our check in person thought our room was ready and had actually upgraded us. We got to the room and it was not made up. They offered to move us but we liked the location so house keeping came right in and fluffed the room.

The room was large and well decorated with the most heavenly beds we meant to ask to buy two of the pillows but forgot in our early morning departure. usually we don't eat chain breakfasts but decided to try this one and it was really good. The fruit very fresh. The area was clean and welcoming. The whole experience made us realize Holiday Inn Express is a great choice for us in the future. And I am a bit of a princess when it comes to rooms!!

Read More
Read Less