Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 765 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

quiet place

By

July 23, 2017

the first day the gentleman at the desk was very helpful. The air conditioner ruined what could have been a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the pool

By

July 23, 2017

The hotel was great. The kids loved the pool, which was very large and seemed clean. The suite was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Moving

By

July 20, 2017

Very clean, comfortable beds and they accept pets!

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable Facility

By

July 20, 2017

club

We stayed here just passing through the area on our way home from California. Our choice for this particular location was convenience and cost. After checking in, we were totally taken back on how fabulous this hotel was and it's facilities. The whole place was clean, updated, and the pools areas were second to none. The fitness area resembled a full size gym with many machines, weights, and space. This place resembles a high end hotel, and we are considering on making a vacation here to explore the Mesquite area and enjoy this hotel for longer than one day. By far the best hotel I have ever stayed at compared to hotels at a much higher price.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with a brand new outdoor pool

By

July 20, 2017

I chose the hotel because I intentionally did not want to stay in a smoky gambling property. This hotel was perfect for that. The only two issues that I had were:
It was super windy the night that I stayed and I was on the top floor. The windows whistled until the wind calmed down. Also, the hotel isn't really close to any other property in case you do want to eat or gamble. If so, you'll need to drive. A property of this size could benefit from a second elevator, but I usually used the stairs anyhow.

Read More
Read Less

Great Mesquite option

By

July 20, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, room was awesome, staff was friendly. We didn't hear other guest noise despite a hotel full of teenagers. Breakfast was great. Only issue we noticed was that it is a decent sized hotel--with only one elevator. We waited a while when we didn't want to climb four flights loaded with stuff. But overall--a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, good service.

By

July 14, 2017

Family member pointed out hotel location "on the hill." Nice location, beautiful view of the desert mountains. Quick and professional check-in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

This hotel was outstanding in every way except one: the noise level of the air conditioner. but that's an unfair complaint because I could stay at a seven-star hotel in a hot area and i'd have to deal with the same problemThe world hasn't figured out how to make a quiet air conditioner yet.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

July 13, 2017

club

Staff friendly, rooms clean and comfortable. Conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facilities and clean

By

July 13, 2017

club

The facility was nicer than expected relative to price. Enjoyed the pool and found the property to be very relaxing. Breakfast was just ok but the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and convenient

By

July 13, 2017

Overall, it is a pretty good experience to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and affordable

By

July 12, 2017

club

Road trips are difficult and exhausting. Mesquite was right at the end of our second 14 hour day driving. It was amazing to be able to relax and get comfortable in this hotel. The pool was so beautiful, and the beds were comfortable. The marble shower amazed me! Such great quality in everything at such an affordable price.

Read More
Read Less