Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 607 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean and comfy

By

January 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel, good location, clean room, comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service with great breakfast options.

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

I travel here frequently for work and I always enjoy my stay at this property. They recognoze who I am and take time to make sure my needs are satisfied. I love having breakfast here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Ej6821, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give us a review. We look forward to having you back again soon. Best Regards, Scott Jackson
Read More
Read Less

very nice and clean

By

January 14, 2017

WE booked the room last minute for new years found the accommodations, very nice and the staff very professional, helpful, and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear cafeleon, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is always nice to hear our guests are taken care of and appreciate our staff. Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Scott Jackson
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 14, 2017

Warm welcome when we entered and my family really enjoyed the breakfast selection. Heard a lot of noise from people above us, but otherwise it was a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Gsfamily, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast options. Hope to see you back again soon. Best Regards, Scott Jackson
Read More
Read Less

Away from Casinos

By

January 11, 2017

club

It was so nice to stay in a clean hotel away from the casinos. Our room had a great view of the Mesquite valley. The front desk staff was so helpful. I have five kids and they were very accommodating and didn't seem put out at all when we walked through the door. Sometimes we get crazy looks with our clan in tow. Overall it was one of the most relaxing stays I've had in a long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Lizmomof5, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our property and felt welcome. Hopefully we will see you again soon and you and your family can enjoy the new pool we are in the process of installing. Best Regards, Scott Jackson
Read More
Read Less

Golf Vacation

By

January 07, 2017

Great staff, really care to our request. I have already booked my June 2017 trip

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear 1eyecat, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your golf vacation. We are happy to hear that you already booked your next stay with us and look forward to having you back on property. Best Regards, Scott Jackson
Read More
Read Less

late night stay was best value in years...

By

January 05, 2017

I've stayed at IHG properties all over the world for work and vacations..the Mesquite HIE is one of the cleanest, most comfortable locations and best value for money. And the breakfast is very, very good...much, much more than a stale danish and bad coffee! great courteous staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear jbradle02, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a nice review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed our property. Its so nice to know that our guests appreciate what we have to offer. I look forward to having you back in the future. Best Regards, Scott Jackson
Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Except the seating in the breakfast room (It was crowded and we couldn't find seating) everything else was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear gaman99999, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our property. I am however bummed to hear that you couldn't find seating for breakfast. If this happens on your next trip please let me know and I can set up a table for you in one of our conference rooms. Look forward to seeing you in the future. Best Regards, Scott Jackson
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

January 05, 2017

Nice rooms and good location. Will definitely stay again if we are visiting this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Aoox, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Scott Jackson
Read More
Read Less

Very clean room with ample space to relax and conduct work

By

January 05, 2017

club

This hotel is very nice. Set away from other buildings, it stands on a hill in the Nevada/Arizona border town of Mesquite. The staff is friendly and eager to assist with any needs you might have. The refrigerator was a good size to fit our needs. The beds and pillows were comfortable as was the temperature in the rooms, which can be adjusted manually by either turning the heater or air conditioner on or off as needed. The price was excellent for a holiday weekend, and perhaps I was given that price since I am an IHG member. I would definitely return to this hotel and stay there if I return to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear mhb31, Thank you for taking the time give us a review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our property and look forward to having you back again in the future. Best Regards, Scott Jackson
Read More
Read Less

Great Stop Home from Utah

By

January 05, 2017

Everything was very nice and convenient. Great place to stop in the middle of nowhere coming home from a long drive from Utah. Wasn't expecting much, but everything looked upgraded and brand new. For only 10 dollars more, got a large suite room with a couch that converts to a queen bed! Kids loved space to run around. Just wish they did not run out of bottled water. I do not like giving my little kids juice, but was forced to give them gatorade as they were out of water. Other than that, this will be a regular stop when taking our family trip to Utah from California!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear madmarv83, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a nice review. I apologize for running out of water we didn't anticipate the need as well as we should have for a busy weekend. We look forward to having you back on your next trip through town. Best Regards, Scott Jackson
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay!

By

January 03, 2017

club

All the staff we encountered were courteous, helpful and friendly. However, one in particular stands out. Merle, who was working at the front desk for two of the days we were there was extra helpful to us, even though he was busy. We observed him taking the time to help each guest with whatever they needed, even though it was very busy at times. Also, we observed him making sure that unoccupied rooms were ready for the next guests, when there was a question as to whether or not they were ready according to the computer system. This impressed us that he really does care about the guests at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear becky1963, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give us a review. I am so happy to hear that Merle was able to help you out. He is such a big part of our team and does a great job going the extra mile for our guests. I hope you choose to stay with us in the future, we look forward to having you again. Best Regards, Scott Jackson
Read More
Read Less