Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 529 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great views

By

July 19, 2016

club

Perfect stopping place on drive to Los Angeles. Great views from the balcony and excellent cinnamon rolls for breakfast. Very friendly staff as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear PSJ1984, We are the perfect stop between Northern Utah and California. Thank you for the great five star review and we hope you will stop on your next visit. Best Wesley Biutanaseva
Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotell

By

July 13, 2016

club

We stayed here during a cross country trip and were pleased with the accommodations. The pool, hot tub and breakfast were all great. The staff were very friendly and helpful. My only complaint would be that the walls and floor seemed very thin. I would stay here again though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Sunseeker16, We would love to see you again and thank you for taking your time to give us a feedback. Best Wesley Biutanaseva
Read More
Read Less

clean room comfortable bed

By

July 11, 2016

club

We just need a place to sleep while on a road trip
We stopped late got a good nights sleep- the room was quite

got up early

had a light breakfast provided by the hotel hot coffee

Read More
Read Less

Hot Night in Mesquite

By

July 10, 2016

club

Upon arrival at the hotel, we noted the outside temperature to be 112 degrees! But the lobby and guest rooms were cool and comfortable. The hotel experience was very good and I would stay at this hotel again when passing through Nevada. Be aware that the dining choices for lunch and dinner are minimal in this town, unless you are willing to dine at one of the casinos.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay!

By

July 05, 2016

club

Front desk personnel, Brook was awesome! and Jammy was excellent as well.
Place was clean, neat, and very comfortable.

Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear GinnaB, Brooke and Jamie are one of our best staff and we are so glad that they have been recognized. We will make sure to let them know. We hope to see you again. Best Wesley Biutanaseva
Read More
Read Less

Great oasis in the desert

By

July 03, 2016

Had a wonderful nights sleep at this desert oasis. Great bed, awesome shower and I really love the Keurig in the room. The night guy got hit hard with some large groups checking in at 1 am and he kept his cool. Did a great job getting everyone settled in (and settled down).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Ragnarrunner, Thank you for your patience during check in and we are glad to hear that our staff did a great job handling groups. We will make sure to let our night staff knows about it. Thank you for the great five star review and hope to see you again. Best Wesley Biutanaseva
Read More
Read Less

Stayed an extra day just to relax

By

July 02, 2016

Great staff, well managed property. Stayed an extra day as the location and staff were relaxing. Brooke should get some kudos.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed an extra day just to relax

By

July 02, 2016

This HI is my new go to when driving on the 15. The room and staff were great, Brooke does an especially good job, and the experience was so good, I stayed an extra day to relax.

I'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Dr Money, We will make sure Brooke is being appreciated and thank you for the great five star review. We look forward to see you again. Best Wesley Biutanaseva
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 01, 2016

An excellent hotel for a stopover on our drive to Colorado, would certainly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great Pet Friendly Hotel

By

July 01, 2016

The minute I walked into this hotel I was greeted There was one person in front of me but check in was quick. One thing that I loved about this particular hotel was the bed. Perfect support with no humps and I slept like a baby. They also have a sort of snack room and not with just one or two choices. It was full of every kind of snack
My dog will bark if there are noises that he is unfamiliar with. This room was so quiet and blocked out any noises. .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Taaye2, We do have the best bed and lots of our guest enjoys the quality sleep they have during their stay. We want to thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again. Best Wesley Biutanaseva
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Welcoming

By

June 24, 2016

club

Overall my stay was very good. The staff I met and interacted with were polite and friendly and never too busy to help with an issue or answer a question. My room was clean and quiet albeit on the fourth floor. the internet connection was slow and intermittent at times but it didn't stop me from accomplishing the tasks I needed to complete. The breakfast menu was generous and varied enough to meet any nutritional need for a god start to the day. My trip was for leisure so I had no need to use the business center. I did not use the swimming pool as for the most part of each day I was there it was quite full of laughing and playing children which made it lack the leisure aspect that I would have been drawn to. I'll stay here again should I be in the area and in need of lodging.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Hafamind, We have been working so hard to make sure our guest are enjoying there stay and it been a pleasure getting great comments from our guest. This month we have been appreciating our great staffs for the great service they provide. We hope to see you again. Best Wesley Biutanaseva
Read More
Read Less

My visit to Mesquite, NV

By

June 23, 2016

club

This is a great hotel. The internet was not available to me on my laptop, and the front desk staff could not make it work for me either.
Breakfast was terrific. The décor of the lobby and the eating is quite good. The overall hotel is just fine for leisure and would be fine for business if the internet codes work.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Dbech, We have called our internet provider to make sure this does not happen to our guest. Thank you for the five star review. We hope to see you again. Best Wesley Biutanaseva
Read More
Read Less