Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 682 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

new and clean

By

April 23, 2017

club

hotel room excellent. location a bit strange in that it was quite isolated. some staff a bit rude.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 22, 2017

club

We were pleased with the price and the hotel. We will definitely stay here again when traveling to Colorado

Read More
Read Less

The hidden Jem in Mesquite

By

April 20, 2017

club

What a nice stay away from the smoke infused casino's. The property is great and they are building a new pool and spa that overlooks Mesquite from this hillside. Although the price point maybe just a few dollars higher than the casino rooms the casino's do not include breakfast.

As for breakfast this is the first time I tried the automatic pancake machine. It was good but not great. I wish they had the waffle maker instead. The food selection was great and of good quality.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast. Excellent service.

By

April 20, 2017

club

This is a clean property with clean rooms great service and fabulous breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience ever

By

April 19, 2017

club

Absolutely loved this facility. Best one of all our stays from Arizona traveling home to Minnesota

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay.

By

April 19, 2017

Everything thing was very nice! The breakfast was just ok! When we got there there were no eggs and we saw staff members that didn't seam O be in a big hurry to refill them! So we went without! Maybe a display of everything you offer would be great! Didn't see that there were hot cakes or yogurt till it was too late!

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness

By

April 17, 2017

Very disappointed with the room cleanliness. The morning I was checking out i found grapes, M&M's and raisins on the floor next to the bed and behind the chair. Neither of us in the room had any of those during our stay. There is no way the maid did a thorough job cleaning that room. I don't ask for a lot but a clean room is a minimum requirement..

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 11, 2017

Was a nice hotel ans would stay there again. Getting a new pool this spring!!

Read More
Read Less

excellent as usual

By

April 11, 2017

club

Clean, efficient check in, outstanding outdoor pool and hot tub area, good fitness area, very comfortable bed and pillow and exceptional breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Not a good hotel experience!

By

April 10, 2017

This hotel is in serious need of a major renovation. The mattresses were poor, the room was noisy, the heat/cool unit was broken, the hotel room bathroom was in poor condition, the towels were worn out, the walls needed paint, the carpet needed to be replaced...need I say more.
My recommendation would be to travel 45 minutes north to the Holiday Inn Express in North St. George. This property is a wonderfully opposite experience to the hotel in Mesquite.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at HI Express in Mesquite

By

April 09, 2017

club

This hotel had great service, friendly staff, clean and great surroundings. We found everything to be very accommodating and our room and amenities were wonderful. The pool and the spa was clean and neat.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room!

By

April 09, 2017

club

Definitely the best thing about my room in Mesquite was the crisp, clean white sheets and towels. Also it was very quiet. The biggest thing that I feel could be improved was the bed. The mattress was just okay. It felt old and not very comfortable; nevertheless I was able to rest in spite of that. I think I was just really tired. The staff was friendly and the breakfast had a nice selection.

Read More
Read Less