Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 448 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    22

Military friendly

By

May 17, 2017

Had a huge military group very accomadating and took care of us

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 15, 2017

club

Arrived late met by friendly young man, quick and efficient check in. Nice room, a bit noisy in the morning because of renovation and the air condition very noisy during the night. Otherwise everything else was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Easy on and off

By

May 11, 2017

club

Easy access from expressway. Not a big choice of eating establishments near by. Undergoing refresh currently. Breakfast person was super friendly. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

May 10, 2017

Very friendly, great breakfast and fair pet policy.

Read More
Read Less

Paducah Quilt Show

By

May 10, 2017

We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Metropolis every year for the quilt show in Paducah. Vic and the entire staff work very hard to make our stay very relaxing. The front desk staff always have a smile for you and are very helpful with anything that you need. The gals that prepare and serve breakfast are always smiling and happy. The housekeeping staff does a great job at keeping the hotel clean and looking great. we will be back next year for sure, why would we go anywhere else when we are treated so well.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 07, 2017

club

Great hotel currently under construction however did not affect stay

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs an update

By

May 04, 2017

Hotel is supposed to be undergoing renovations, but it was pretty quiet around there when we stayed. Hotel is dated and smells old. Breakfast wasn't usual Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

May 03, 2017

The lady that provided the breakfast was a joy to meet! The food was great. She kept it stocked, coffee was hot and available. This during a very busy time of the Quilt convention in Paducah Kentucky . Outstanding job !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place awesome staff

By

May 03, 2017

club

Every staff here is amazing . Very clean room awesome breakfast. In general a nice place to rest.

Read More
Read Less

Guest service was great

By

May 02, 2017

Hotel being redone, needed to make sure the room is really ready before renting it out. Breakfast was wonderful and so was the serving staff.

Read More
Read Less

Overall review

By

May 01, 2017

This particular property is in the process of renovation. We have stayed at this property for the past 10 years during Quilt Week, and have already requested a room for next year's show. Other than the rooms showing age and being in need of renovation, we have no complaints and look forward to staying there in 2018.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room

By

April 27, 2017

club

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Unfortunately, we could not enjoy it because we could easily hear the person above us walking. It was unlike any hotel that we have stayed at. We were beside the elevator and of course it was noisy also. The rest of the hotel may be fine, but you don't want to stay in room 122!

Read More
Read Less