Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 360 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    19

up up and away

By

August 08, 2016

nicest place in town. Superman is everywhere.
It's a bird it's a plane no it's Holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear toolman22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback very much. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vic
Read More
Read Less

Metropolis

By

August 07, 2016

Hotel%20is%20a%20bit%20dated.%20Exercise%20room%20equipment%20not%20well%20maintained.%20%20

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Showmo, Thank you for posting feedback on your recent experience here with us in Metropolis, IL. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I apologize for the dated condition of our property, and also for the exercise equipment not being well maintained. We are an older property, and are preparing to undergo full scale renovations very shortly. I hope you will give us another chance when we have upgraded our property. Thank you. Sincerely, Vic
Read More
Read Less

good value for overnight

By

August 06, 2016

club

better value than Paducah but near enough to enjoy a better selection of restaurants. Pool was refreshing and hot tub relaxing[but not too hot].

Read More
Read Less

Great Find

By

July 30, 2016

Metropolis was a great find. Stopped on the way through the state and was pleasantly surprised. Hotel was clean, breakfast was good, staff was friendly, and the giant Superman Statue was the icing on the cake.
The only thing missing was a guest laundry facility.

Read More
Read Less

Missing many items at breakfast

By

July 28, 2016

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, why not have all the items stocked. I over heard the staffers speaking with owners son and he was to pick up items and did not do so. So we all missed out on this meal, this day.
The son is hard to get along with as he has a chip on his shoulder.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay great staff great relaxation, They helped us find restaurants in the area and were great to deal with. We had already had a long day and they helped us settle in and relax right away.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

club

Just an overnight stay, but the hotel was clean and the staff was EXCELLENT!!! Very friendly and attentive. Bathroom was tiny, but entire room was clean and didn't have that musty smell you find in so many hotels. Would definitely stay again if we were in the area.

Read More
Read Less

good clean room

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed close to the casino as it was my wife an my anniversary and really enjoyed our stay,

Read More
Read Less

Good for Metropolis

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

If you're needing a place to stay in Metropolis, IL, this is a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Chad34, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vic M
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 13, 2016

club

we were impressed with comfort of sheets and ease of shower. fast and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place and convenient

By

July 07, 2016

club

Clean rooms and very nice staff. I will continue to stay at this Holiday Inn in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great and convenient place to stay

By

July 04, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times before and if my
travels are near this area, or on my way to other places, where I may pass this way, I always select this hotel.

Read More
Read Less