Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 556 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    27

Atención excelente de una persona de recepción.

By

June 23, 2017

club

Apoyo para la busqueda de una iglesia, con indicaciones para llegar y también de la ubicación de restaurantes en la zona

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno excelente

By

June 20, 2017

Todas las veces que he estado en este hotel, se esmeran en la calidad y presentación de los alimentos

Read More
Read Less

cama buena y servicio medio deficiente

By

June 12, 2017

el dia la reservación me ofrecieron habitaciones mas caras, me dieron otros precios, no se me hace justo que digan que no tienen habitaciones disponibles que la única que les queda son estas y de costos mas elevados.


saludos

Read More
Read Less

Excelent location

By

June 12, 2017

This Holiday inn is nicely located just across from Mexico City WTC which makes it ver convinient to move around the city. Nothing fancy about the accommodations as they are ver plain and simple . One complaint is that my room started to smell like food exactly breakfast time 5.30 - 6.00 am that force me out of my sleep. Nothing pleasant , some problem with smell and fumes venting. Needed to turn off the AC to diminish it a little. Other than that would be a nicer stay.

Read More
Read Less

ubicacion, ambiente, cama comoda, limpieza

By

June 07, 2017

club

Me gusta el concepto de los Hoteles Holiday inn, ya que cuentan con buena ubicación, tienen buena imagen, son hoteles con buen diseño, ambiente, limpios. confortables , accesibles y con personal muy calificado.

Es agradable estar hospedado en un Hotel Holiday inn porque gozan de excelente servicio, y tienen una mística de servicio de vocación de servir con buen animo y muy atentos su personal.

Read More
Read Less

Trabajando y disfrutando el DF

By

June 07, 2017

Las mañanas fueron agradables e iniciaron con la visita al gimnasio, donde los aparatos son completos y están bien distribuidos para hacer una rutina de cincuenta a sesenta minutos. Los desayunos son excelentes y la atención de su personal maravillosa.

Los alrededores del hotel reflejan sin duda lo mejor de la CD MX, hay teatros con obras muy buenas, buen transporte, cines, restaurantes con gran calidad y variedad en platillos y bebidas (argentinos, uruguayos, nacionales, italianos, etc.).

Lo maravilloso son las noches, gente cosmopolita paseando por calles y avenidas que se adornan con edificios, restaurantes, oficinas y hoteles de arquitectura moderna o tradicional. Lo anterior se complementa con un clima lluvioso que hace todo mágico.

Read More
Read Less

Sentirse como en casa

By

June 06, 2017

Fue una bonita experiencia, me sentí como en casa. El trato del personal fue muy adecuado y preciso para completar la comodidad del hotel.
Cambiaría las alfombras del ingreso. Me dio la sensación de que no estaba entrando a un buen hotel, pero luego todo cambió.
La habitación era como un minidepartamento y eso agrada. Las bebidas y snack ayudan a tener algo en la mano para merendiar.
En general, me sentí como en casa. eso es iumportante!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de botones, room service y limpieza excelente

By

June 05, 2017

club

Noté en estos dos temas un excelente servicio, es muy agradable percibirlo sobre todo cuando vas en un plan de trabajo, donde terminas cansada del día de trabajo y que te atiendan bien y te den un servicio más que esperado. No me tocó ver a la persona de limpieza pero también se notó su impecable trabajo.

Read More
Read Less

Servico

By

June 05, 2017

club

Tienen un excelente servicio que se persive desde que llegas al hotel hasta que sales, la habitación muy bien

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel next to world trade center but bad reception

By

June 05, 2017

I was not happy during this stay as I arrived early and was obliged to wait till 3 pm to get my room when rooms were available. It is a shame that an Ihg staff argue with a spire member in order to get some more dollars

Read More
Read Less

Hotel External apperance does not match the inside

By

June 04, 2017

Hotel Interiors need improvement, hallways and room decor look worn

Read More
Read Less

Habitación cómoda y servicio excelente

By

June 01, 2017

En términos generales tanto el servicio por parte del personal así como la comodidad y limpieza de las instalaciones me parecieron de muy buena calidad

Read More
Read Less