Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 311 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excelente servicio, amplitud y comodidad en la habitacion

By

June 17, 2017

club

Excelente servicio, amplitud y comodidad en habitacion

Read More
Read Less

最悪

By

June 13, 2017

club

クリーニング代金を二重取りされました。
それと、一晩中、廊下で歌い声や叫び声が聞こえてきて、不快でした。

Read More
Read Less

experiencia mayo 2017

By

June 12, 2017

club

servicio de calidad, intalaciones de primera.... solo inconforme por no respetar el costo por noche que se acordo en la reservacion y sugiero mas opciones de desayuno (alimentos del hotel).

Read More
Read Less

se desprograman las llaves

By

May 28, 2017

Cada dia de mi estadia,la llave electronica se desprogramo'
al intentar abrir la puerta de mi habitacion, salia luz roja.
El sistema de esas llaves es muy inefectivo!

Read More
Read Less

ESTANCIA CDMX

By

May 26, 2017

club

EXCELENTE!!! TODO... SOLO UN POCO DE RUIDO, LIMPIO, TODO FUNCIONABA, COMODO

Read More
Read Less

Sorpresa en Santa Fe

By

May 24, 2017

club

Uno espera un hotel de negocio pequeño, sin embargo tiene unas habitaciones bastante amplias y con una vista muy bonita y moderna. descanso garantizado. Unico inconveniente: el uso del estacionamiento es con pago de valet parking.

Read More
Read Less

Agradable experiencia

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Trato agradable del personal, en un ambiente de tranquilidad con instalaciones adecuadas para relajarse

Read More
Read Less

Habitación perfecta

By

May 20, 2017

club

Muy buen servicio, la habitación perfecta el internet de excelente calidad y para redondear un desayuno delicioso

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

May 16, 2017

club

Excelente servicio, habitaciones e desayuno poco distribuido, deberían mejorar

Read More
Read Less

Todas las comodidades con excelente ubicación

By

May 11, 2017

club

El hotel cuenta con todas las comodidades y servicios necesarios para un viaje de negocios. El cuarto se encontraba limpio y en buenas condiciones. El colchón es un poco duro, pero a mí no me resulto incomodo, las almohadas son un poco grandes, pero se pueden amoldar con facilidad. El personal fue muy amable cuando se le pidió orientación para trasladarse en la ciudad. El desayuno estaba variado y se podía observar que los productos eran de buena calidad.

Read More
Read Less

No lo recomiendo

By

May 08, 2017

club

Me he quedado muchas veces en otros hoteles de la cadena Holiday Inn Express y las instalaciones son adecuadas y da gusto quedares. Pero las de Santa Fe estan lejos de se aceptables. Deben trabajar mucho en mejorar el aseo y el mantenimiento de las instalaciones. Estoy de acuerdo en que esperar por un hotel de bajo precio, pero el aseo, servicio, amabilidad y mantenimiento de las instalaciones no son opcionales un hotel de la cadena, especialmente con una hubicación tan importante como lo es Santa Fe en Ciudad de México.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice, be careful with the booking, no cancelation policy

By

May 04, 2017

club

I had a very good time in Mexico City, the hotel was very good, the towels were not very soft and seemed pretty old. The lighting of the room is very dark if you need to do some work at night, some of the power outlets did not work or were in use by the alarm clock that I basically disconnected every night to charge my cellphone/laptop.
I had a small issue with my reservation since they booked one more night at the travel agency that I was not going to use, I spoke with them more than 8 days ahead and at the hotel they did not allow any modification to my booking. In the end they charged me 50% of the room for the last night which was not perfect but at least better than paying a night that I was not going to use.

Read More
Read Less