Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 638 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    28

Buena opción para esperar vuelos de conexión internacional

By

January 22, 2017

El hotel está bien ubicado y es cómo. La única observación es que las habitaciones y pasillos requerían un poco de ventilación puesto que tenían un fuerte olor a productos de limpieza. Cabría mejorar el aroma general de edificio. Por lo demás, muy buena opción cuando la espera entre vuelos es larga y se desea dormir en una cama cómoda.

Read More
Read Less

Trato y comunicacion,personal exelente

By

January 22, 2017

El trato y comunicacion con el personal es exelente especialmente con una joven llamada yari, quien atiende de una forma natural y exelente. Las habitaciones muy buenas y confortables.el desayuno de lo mejor,aparte q el hotel esta bien ubicado y serca del Aeropuerto.

Read More
Read Less

Alfombras requieren cambio tienen.mal olor

By

January 22, 2017

club

Requires cambio de alfombras tienen mal olor el desodorante que usan no es suficiente para borrar el olor

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but old

By

January 22, 2017

This property is old with no pool or fitness center and shuttle service was only available for a charge.

Read More
Read Less

Room was dirty

By

January 20, 2017

I was pretty disappointed with my recent stay at this hotel. The room was dirty, the carpet didn't look like it had been vacuumed in ages, and there weren't any available parking spaces at the hotel when I arrived. I've always been impressed with the cleanliness of Holiday Inn Express' where I've stayed, but this wasn't a very good experience. I was scheduled to stay 3 nights, but checked out after the first one and went to a different hotel for the duration of my trip to Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Bom Custo/benefício

By

January 20, 2017

club

Amabilidade e cordialidade dos funcionários na recepção! Net ótima! Café da manhã OK! Estacionamento grátis! Flexibilidade nos horários de check in e out! Cama e travesseiros ótimos! Quarto amplo! Ar condicionado funcionou conforme meu comando!Tudo ótimo!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 19, 2017

club

This was a Great place to stay while in Miami. They hotel was very clean and service was awesome. We were picked up at the airport and the next day shuttled to the cruise port. Recommend this hotel to everyone!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel 5 stars. We are all so pleased you found our hotel a great place to stay with very clean rooms and awesome service including reliable airport shuttle and port shuttle service. We appreciate your recommendations and truly look forward to seeing you again next time! We all wish you a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Room dirty. Very disappointed.

By

January 19, 2017

club

Room was filthy and hadn't been cleaned. Carpetbleft out feet filthy. Staff were fantastic however.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We are truly saddened by your recent comments and kindly ask for more specific information so we may immediately address all concerns listed. We kindly ask you to contact us direct at 738gm_miami@snbhotels.com and look forward to hearing from you as soon as possible, thank you.
Read More
Read Less

NO SURPRISES

By

January 18, 2017

club

VERY NICE AND CLEAN!! STAFF IS VERY PLEASANT HELPFUL. GOOD RESTAURANTS CLOSE BY AND NICE SHUTTLE CLOSE TO THE CRUISE LINE.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel 5 stars. We are so glad you found our hotel to be very nice and clean with a very pleasant and helpful staff as well as in a good area with restaurants nearby and a nice shuttle to the port for cruise lines. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and service

By

January 17, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to everyone. Staff is very caring and professional. Have stayed here many times over the years.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your loyalty to our brand Holiday Inn Express and especially our hotel Holiday Inn Express Miami Springs. We are all delighted that you enjoy your stay every time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and find our rooms to be great as well as the service. We look forward to seeing you again soon and wish you a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Good place for airport connection

By

January 16, 2017

The price is a little expensive, but it is comparable to other hotels in the area. This was a perfect place to stay for a brief overnight to connect to the airport quickly the next day. The staff is very accommodating and the airport shuttle is a great amenity.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are so glad you found our hotel very accommodating during your airport connection with a great staff and reliable airport shuttle service. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Servicio de recepción amable

By

January 15, 2017

club

Mejorar el desayuno, colocar variedad, revisar las habitaciones, en mi caso, el olor a remojado al lado del escritorio era fuerte. Servicio de traslado al aeropuerto y de recepción excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Estimado cliente, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sobre su reciente visita con nosotros. Nos alegramos de haber encontrado nuestro servicio de recepción muy amable y nuestro servicio de transporte al aeropuerto muy fiable. Vamos a mirar en sus comentarios de desayuno con nuestro personal de gestión y esperamos verle de nuevo la próxima vez que visite el aeropuerto de Miami y el área del puerto. Le deseamos un día muy agradable.
Read More
Read Less