Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Miami-Arpt Ctrl-Miami Springs

5125 N.W. 36th Street , Miami Springs, Florida 33166

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1605 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    802
  • 4 Stars
    417
  • 3 Stars
    157
  • 2 Stars
    121
  • 1 Stars
    108

Comfortable bed

By

April 27, 2021

Close enough to the airport, provide a shuttle though I tried to contact the hotel requesting for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel but got no response, I had to use an uber.

Room had a musty smell, it strongly smelt of cigarette smoke and was a put off when one first walked into the room. Coffee maker was not working.

Read More
Read Less

Room cancelled

By

April 27, 2021

club

Unfortunately my king room was changed to a double queen which upset my gf and caused a fight and we didn’t even end up staying at the hotel for the night, please don’t change reservations last minute, I would’ve just booked a room else where.

Read More
Read Less

Near airport.

By

April 26, 2021

If you have a late arrival and just need somewhere to sleep for the night that's near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Transit Miami

By

April 26, 2021

platinumelite

All around poor in terms of hotel condition ,land service that one expects from Holiday Inn. Never been so disappointed at an Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality and such a clean environment

By

April 25, 2021

The service was great and fast. I was able to check in and get my keys in one minute. The room was meticulous and quiet and that’s what made it enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Average experience

By

April 25, 2021

Front desk people needs some training regarding customer satisfaction. At check out, nobody at the front desk for 10 minutes. No recognition of IHG Members. In general terms, the building needs refurbishing

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievable but true

By

April 22, 2021

club

This place need to be taking down and rebuild or needs a total redesign. It is not as it advertised based upon other hotel. Total garbage

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

April 20, 2021

Tuve un problema con la llegada de un taxi para el aeropuerto y la joven de recepción me ayudó en todo momento, muy amables.

Read More
Read Less

MIA

By

April 20, 2021

Hotel is dated. Dirty. Carpet is a mess in halls. Elevators smell and floors in each one are a discrase. If I had not arrived so late I would have left the hotel. I am a Spire Elite IHG member. I used points for this stay. I have never in all my travels been so disappointed. Your take away covid breakfast did not offer fruit, cereal or milk. I know its covid times but all other IHG hotels do provide a better level of breakfast service.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen lugar

By

April 17, 2021

La cama estaba demasiado comoda, excelente servicio y limpieza del lugar me gusto mucho las medidas de segurisad que tienen contra el covid 19 que las demas personas comieran en su habitaciones me parece buena idea para evitar cualquier contagio

Read More
Read Less

Questionable all around

By

April 15, 2021

The airport shuttle wasn't running, but the website said it was. The room smelled like cigarette smoke. The toilet hat used toilet paper in it. There was dust on surfaces. Everything was tired. The room and the rest of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and convenient to airport

By

April 14, 2021

Had to book a room last minute due to my flight home being canceled. Booked a king room through the IHG app for a decent price, upon arrival the only rooms available were double beds. The gentleman at the desk was apologetic and accommodating, adding rewards points to my account for the inconvenience. Great attitude and service made for a welcome relief after an afternoon of stress with our airline. Hotel was nothing fancy, but was clean, comfortable, and convenient. Would recommend if proximity to the airport and price are important to travelers.

Read More
Read Less