Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 770 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    33

Pre Bahama trip

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay!
Easy booking, check in/out
Friendly hotel

Read More
Read Less

Got to love it

By

June 24, 2017

Great staff, location and value. Very convenient to the airport and plenty of options for dinner in the area.
Bob H.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay. Nice staff

By

June 24, 2017

I was returning from a cruise and had a late PM flight out if MIA. I was searching for a decent place to drop my luggage and be able to grab a quick shower & rest. The front desk & housekeeping was very accommodating to prepare a room for an earlier check-in.

I booked a HIE because I trust the brand. This hotel is very convenient to the airport with a shuttle over.

The room was nice enough for a day stay. Slight musty smell, but nothing terrible.

I would stay here again if needed.
A good sports bar 1/2 block away to grab a quick burger. IHOP located next door.

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda,, cerca del aeropuerto, facil de llegar. Mala iluminacion.

By

June 22, 2017

club

Habitación con buena cama, cafetera, mala iluminaciòn. Me tocaron vecinos ruidosos que a la mañana siguiente se tiraban al piso borrachos y/o drogados, gritando, empujando y a punto de vomitar. Ojalá no sea frecuente. Fue lo ùnico que nos arruinó el descanso y el desayuno. El personal y otros huéspedes lo tomaban como algo natural, por lo que supuse que la "inadaptada" era yo. No pudimos terminar el desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Estadía

By

June 21, 2017

club

Deberían cambiar la decoración y dar una limpieza para remover olores de alfombra y demás.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 19, 2017

The service here is good especially recepcyionist , kindness, gentle let me comfortable and I'll be back.don't forget my reservations, thanks again.

Read More
Read Less

Uebernachtung Bach ankunft

By

June 16, 2017

Dad Hotel ist gut und sauber. Wit haben und hire sehr wohlgefuehlt. Nur das mit dem shuttle war nicht so gut.

Read More
Read Less

Cobrança errada

By

June 15, 2017

club

- Eu estendi minha estadia dia 10 JUN 17 e troquei o cartao de credito que seria carregado a última diária. O Hotel me cobrou duplicado a ultima diaria (nos 2 cartoes). Reclamei no front desk no mesmo dia (10 JUN) e ela sequer se desculpou, somente disse que dia 12 JUN seria resolvido, porém hoje é di 15 JUN e não fui ainda reembolsado.

Read More
Read Less

Convient and great stay with easy check -in/out service

By

June 15, 2017

club

Overall, great visit. The staff was very friendly and the room was worth the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

The morning staff at desk and servery staf quite cheerful and pleasant.

By

June 13, 2017

The hotel was in a good location, close to airport. The shuttle service was a bonus, but the evening staff chattered in their own language for the duration of the trip. The morning trip got me to the airport in good time for my flight.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, dirty room

By

June 13, 2017

club

We stayed the night before our cruise. We arrived very late (12:30 am) and the receptionist was very helpful and nice. However, the sheets did not seem to have been changed (found hair in the bed) and there was hair in the shower. Breakfast variety and quality was good. The free shuttle from the airport was definitely worth the cost of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and Great Location

By

June 12, 2017

Great Price , the breakfast was phenomenal and the staff was very nice. One problem the vending machine took my money ......

Read More
Read Less