Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 667 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    28

This is not Holiday Inn standard

By

February 19, 2017

club

This hotel is an old building and you know it the minute you walk in. The elevator is old and creepy, I couldn't find parking, had to park across the street. The hallway and my room smelled old and musty. One if the lamos in my room did not work and the bathroom door had to be propped open by the wastebasket.. On top of that, hardly anyone spoke English! I won't stay there again, not Holiday Inn standards!

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel.

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Just here on business. Spent very little time in the hotel. If you like HIE, you'll like this place. Parking is not the greatest and I had noisey upstairs neighbors, small kid sprinting back and forth until 11-1130. Can happen anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Miami Holiday Stop over

By

February 19, 2017

club

Overall was great location for a quick overnight stop to the cruises was 20 minutes away via interstate to most major shopping malls, easy parking and hotel was nice but the noise from the dumpsters being loaded at 3am was terrible! Bed was comfy soft and great till the banging started at the wee hours

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and clean cofortable rooms

By

February 18, 2017

IHG,

My colleagues and I stay here often and as always we are recognized immediately on arrival. Their entire staff goes the extra mile to make us feel comfortable.

The maintenance and housekeeping are keeping up the property very well. This is a great hotel and I am looking forward to my next visit.

Thank You,
Track Man

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your recent visits with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are thrilled that you find our staff goes the extra mile and the rooms are clean and comfortable on a consistent basis. We all look forward to seeing you again and wish you a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

February 17, 2017

club

Atencion de maravilla de todos los trabajadores muy cómodo

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Estimado huésped valorada, gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sobre su reciente visita con nosotros. Estamos tan contentos que disfrutaron de la excelente atención de nuestro personal y esperamos verlos nuevamente en su próxima visita a Miami. ¡Te deseamos un maravilloso día!
Read More
Read Less

Staff was nice but room stunk

By

February 16, 2017

club

Room smelled moldy...maybe from old A/C unit or old carpet. My allergies acted up when in the room. Had to be outside. also, this hotel has no swimming pool. The location has no restaurants but an ihop and mcdonslds

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you found our staff to be nice and are very sorry about your allergies. We will immediately have maintenance address this issue. Please know that Holiday Inn Express hotels do not have restaurants and are limited service facilities and yes we do have several dining options nearby. We all wish you a very nice day.
Read More
Read Less

Good location for airport

By

February 14, 2017

club

Stayed three nights. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location for airport with courtesy bus and transfers to cruise port available for small charge.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your 3 night stay with us and found our staff to be very friendly and helpful and our hotel in a good location with reliable airport and port shuttle services. We hope you have a wonderful time on your cruise vacation and look forward to seeing you again soon! Bon Voyage!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Buena atención

By

February 13, 2017

club

Realmente la atención en el hotel es maravillosa. El único defecto del hotel (así como en general los de la cadena) son las camas.

Sufro de problemas con la espalda, y es invariable que siempre que duermo en una de las camas de los hoteles de la cadena me termine doliendo la espalda.

De ahí en fuera es ampliamente recomendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Estimado cliente, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sobre su reciente visita con nosotros y para calificar nuestro hotel 5 estrellas. Todos estamos muy contentos de haber encontrado nuestra atención del personal maravilloso y todo bien. Lamentamos que usted está sufriendo con problemas de espalda y le deseamos buena salud para sus viajes futuros. Gracias de nuevo y esperamos volver a verlo!
Read More
Read Less

Good Value and Clean but not near Shopping/Dining

By

February 13, 2017

club

IHOP was across parking lot and there was a dinner bar/grill for convenience...and a couple of fast food stops within walking distance. Transfer service available to to to mall for a small fee.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are glad you found our hotel has a good value and our hotel is clean. Yes we are near Miami International Airport with local restaurants and dining walking distance. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and hope you have a very nice day!
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Stayed in the hotel during connection on Miami Airport. It is next to the airport and everything worked great. The only delay I had was waiting for the shuttle to the hotel, it was a long wait and there are a lot of different shuttles for Holiday Inn that did not service this hotel. Great stay and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for rating our hotel 5 stars and for your high recommendation, we truly appreciate your comments. Yes our Complimentary Miami Airport shuttle is white, blue and green and says Holiday Inn Express Miami Springs. We are glad you found our staff to be friendly and had a great stay. We truly look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and wish you a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

You can't find a better hotel but for the money compared to other hotels in the area, and i have stayed in quit a few there you, get your money's worth.I would recommend you ask for a room away from the street side due to the noise.A plus side is they haved reserved parking for the different levels of reward standings.Overall i was satified with my stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are all so glad you found our staff to be helpful and that you got your money's worth at our hotel and were satisfied overall. We truly look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and wish you a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 12, 2017

club

Everytime we go on a cruise in Miami we stay here.Comfortable beds,they allow us to check in early.Not far from anything we need.Many food choices.Great service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your pre cruise stay with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are so glad you enjoy staying at our hotel for your cruise vacation and found our staff to provide great service, our beds comfortable and have everything in this area you need to have a great nite sleep before your cruise vacation. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you and your family a great time on your cruise! Bon Voyage!
Read More
Read Less