Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 799 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great location and service

By

August 16, 2017

club

Comfortable rooms close to restaurants, shuttle service to airport, and responsive courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Custo X benefício

By

August 16, 2017

club

Hotel oferece café da manhã, traslado para o aeroporto e estacionamento gratuito, recomendo muito, ótimo custo X benefício, atendimento ótimo e recepção com atendimento em português, espanhol e inglês.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

August 16, 2017

Not recommended .. I will not be back... exception for the staff... very nice!

Read More
Read Less

The one place that treats you like family

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is much cleaner than most in the area, has a wonderful staff, and the rooms are very nicely taken care of. The staff knows the area and will assist in letting you know good places to go out for Dinner and also places you may not want to try. Parking is well lit, and the noise level in the hotel and grounds is much quieter than expected. I stay every week for business and have always been very satisfied with the room and service.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended training center hotel

By

August 12, 2017

club

Proximity to the PanAm training center makes this a perfect location. PanAm training highly recommends the hotel. For years now I have used it exclusively when attending recurrent training.
I will be back next year

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, Comfortable great location

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express has the best location, near by
Airport, Malls,Coral Gables and South Beach.
Rooms are comfortable and excellent Break Fast.

Read More
Read Less

Suits your needs

By

August 06, 2017

Clean rooms, good value, and free breakfast in the morning. Situated near a main road and near the vicinity to dining areas.

Read More
Read Less

Miami stay

By

August 05, 2017

club

The hotel was overall ok. Nothing stood out as great nor bad. One thing that was really annoying was the fact most of the staff didn't know how to run the hotel except the manager and assistant manager. The other staff got my payments wrong;therefore, they told me I had paid full 3 times but no n fact it was wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Always happy to stay at any Holiday inn Express

By

August 03, 2017

Don't be misled by the outside appeareance of the building. Yes it looks old and ugly but once you get inside it all works really well. Front desk staff super kind, quick check-in, and the room I got was really in good shape.
No bad odours, really nice and comfy beds, great pillows, clean sheets, enough room space, A/C working fine, nice bathroom well kept and spotless, large washbasin countertop, etc.
Travelling as a family I also found the minifridge and microwave very convenient.
One BIG PLUS of holiday inn express is always the breakfast, way better than any other competing hotels in this range. Here you can have not only coffee and cereal, but also eggs in different styles, bacon, sausage, yoghurt, fruit, several kinds of bread, oatmeal, milk and juice.
Even if being in front of the airport, I am surprised ad how well noise-insulated my room was. I could sleep really well without plane nor hallway noises. That's something I really appreciate.
I had rented a car so Miami downtonwn was only a 20 minute drive. And if you need something next to your hotel there's a gas station with a circle K, a Subway and an Ihop restaurant.
Would definitely come back here.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Desayuno , variado y de buen gusto

By

July 31, 2017

club

Durante mi estadía me sentí muy cómoda disfrutando de la atención del personal del mostrador y del área de la cafetería, excelente los servicios de transporte que facilita realizar las compras en los moll a un módico costo.

Read More
Read Less

Confort

By

July 31, 2017

club

Friendly staff, overall good stay.
The Hotel is very functional although the appearance is old. I believe it require a renovation to a more modern stile.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

July 31, 2017

club

Good value, need to update physical condition of the building.

Read More
Read Less