Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 697 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great Location!

By

March 28, 2017

club

This hotel was a great place to stay the night before we got on our cruise at the Port of Miami. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The room was clean and the breakfast was more than enough, considering I have a picky 7-year old who had multiple options that she would eat!

Read More
Read Less

Content

By

March 28, 2017

All levels of staff were professional and friendly. There was no pool at this location but we were accommodated by shuttle to nearby partner hotel. that was the only down fall. This was a family trip for me. All of us enjoyed our stay. Grandmom, mom

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

Room was very clean, TV was decent, Continental breakfast was good and the service was very good. I will be staying again with all of my trips to Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Ótimo custo beneficio

By

March 26, 2017

Hotel limpo, organizado, bem localizado. Excelente custo beneficio. Atendimento muito cordial.

Read More
Read Less

Recomendado 100%

By

March 26, 2017

Excelente hotel de espera para el Aeropuerto de Miami. El transporte Hotel aeropuerto es muy conveniente y rapido. Las habitaciones son extremadamente comodas y equivalen a un hotel de 4 estrellas. El desayuno tiene poca variedad, pero lo que ofrecen es de buena calidad y suficiente para alguien que va a viajar. La recepción del hotel tiene una apariencia un poco desgastada, problemente esta en planes de remodelacion. Es la segunda vez que utilizo el hotel como hosedaje de espera por vuelo internacional. Me parece la mejor opcion del area. Los felicito estan haciendo un buen trabajo. Los recomiendo al 100%

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda

By

March 25, 2017

Muy buena atencion, limpia, tranquila y era lo que necesitaba en el momento

Read More
Read Less

Miami

By

March 23, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable, but the room is very outdated. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Bien

By

March 22, 2017

Tal vez no sea lo mejor en cuanto a precios pero tal vez por estar cerca del aeropuerto es la mejor opción, la calidez del personal lo compensa.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Estimado cliente, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sobre su reciente visita con nosotros. Ahora estamos en temporada alta en el sur de Florida y estamos encantados de que haya elegido nuestro hotel y encontró la calidez de nuestro personal para hacer su estancia feliz y satisfecho. Esperamos que te ayude a planificar tu viaje.
Read More
Read Less

Good overnight near Miami airport

By

March 21, 2017

club

This was a clean hotel with a quite clean room. Breakfast was the normal HIExpress fare. Decent selection. The only disappointment was the time the shuttle took to pick us up at the airport upon arrival. The return trip to the airport was great. This was a good overnight while connecting flights in Miami.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are glad you found our hotel was clean with a nice quiet room for a good night sleep and a good morning breakfast included. We will work with our shuttle drivers for pickup service and glad your return trip was great. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a pleasant day!
Read More
Read Less

Great place before a Cruise or after!

By

March 20, 2017

Spent the night here before going on a Cruise and we had a rental car to drop off and they made that painless. We needed dinner ideas since we were in a strage place(Miami) and they gave great suggestions and reviews of several places and we were grateful! Next day we needed a cab and some help with luggage for a 16 night cruise and again they were spot on! Clean washers and dryers also let us get caught up on laundry before boarding!

Wish all were this good!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars! We are so glad you were plesed with your stay and found the amenities, location and recognition for rewards club members good as well as having a clean facility for your stay before your cruise. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a wonderful cruise and a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

March 19, 2017

club

The staff from the general manager, sales department to the cleaning staff were very friendly and accommodating. I have 4 rooms booked for 4 nights a week for the next 6 months. We will always look for a Holiday Inn Express to keep our employees at in order to keep them happy and productive at the job site while away from their own homes.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are truly happy that your employees are pleased with their stay and find our staff to be friendly & accommodating and our rooms to be comfortable. We look forward to hosting your employees stay for the next 6 months and will continue to ensure they are happy and comfortable at their weekday "home away from home." We wish you and your employees a happy and productive day!
Read More
Read Less

Pre Cruise Hotel Stay

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel a day before a cruise departing out of Miami. We had a very restful stay and the hotel was conveniently located to things in the surrounding areas, also the cruise shuttle service made our vacation seamless. If you are taking a cruise departing out of Miami, this is a great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are all so glad you had a restful stay with us and found our hotel was convenient to the area with a great cruise shuttle service. We hope you had a wonderful cruise and look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area. We all wish you a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less