Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 580 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    28

Firendly staff

By

September 23, 2016

While visiting Miami, found it clean, staff friendly, pillows wonderful, breakfast plenty of varieties.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are so happy you found our staff friendly, our rooms clean with comfortable pillows and a great morning breakfast buffet. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area, we all wish you a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Best value on 36th Street

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

I travel to Miami a couple of times a month on business. I've stayed at most all of the hotels on 36th Street (just north of the airport boundary). The management, staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds, refrigerator, microwave, ample desk, in-room coffee maker, breakfast, security of the parking lot, and rates make this property the best deal and best night's sleep you will ever find in the area. I sometimes have to sleep in the day and it is never a problem here. Very good black-out curtains and it is quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are all so happy you are pleased with our staff and all our amenities offered including security, clean & comfortable rooms and most important, a good night's sleep either at night or during the day! We truly look forward to seeing you again the next time you come to Miami for business and wish you a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in MIA

By

September 19, 2016

Nice hotel. Service staff was great. The room has nice. Bigger than expected. Conveniently located next to IHOP.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are glad you had a great stay in mIami and found our hotel very nice with large rooms, nice staff and a convenient location to local dining. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable in all aspects

By

September 18, 2016

club

Great place to check into. Convenient location. Hospitable and caring staff ever ready to assist. Comfortable rooms and surroundings for both leisure and business. Easy access to various eateries and conveniences and the Miami International Airport. Would recommend the Holiday Inn Express without hesitation. Well patrolled by private security as well as the police.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with and rating our hotel 5 stars! We are so glad you found our hotel a great place, very convenient with comfortable rooms and a hospitable staff. We are glad you felt secure in our location and will recommend us. We truly look forward to seeing you again and wish you a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Bueno

By

September 15, 2016

club

En general el hotel es bueno, sin embargo les dejo 2 recomendaciones:
1. dado que las hab. tienen microondas seria bueno incluir platos desechables en la hab.
2. el aire acondicionado hace ruido

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Estimado Cliente, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir acerca de su reciente estancia . Estamos contentos de que pueda encontrar nuestro hotel bueno en general y revisará sus comentarios con nuestro personal de gestión . Le damos las gracias nuevamente y esperamos contar con su presencia la próxima vez y espero que tengas un muy buen día!
Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Estimado Cliente, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir una opinión . Agradecemos sus comentarios y revisar con nuestro equipo de gestión y mantenimiento. Esperamos verte de nuevo la próxima vez que visite el aeropuerto y el puerto mayor área de Miami y esperamos que tenga un buen día.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast not so good

By

September 10, 2016

club

It says hot breakfast. But every thing was pre made like omelets with cheese. I do not eat cheese so I could not have the pre maid omelets. Though it would have been more of a made to order omelet. Pan cake machine was empty so I could not have that as an option. Thank god their was a Ihop next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are saddened that you felt you did not enjoy the complimentary breakfast buffet which includes cinnamon rolls, regular & greek yogurt, hard boiled eggs, 4 various cereals, plain & cinnamon raisin bagels, apples & bananas, biscuits, wheat bread, turkey sausage, pork sausage, a rotation of scrambled eggs or cheddar cheese omelets, plain oatmeal, apple cinnamon & maple brown sugar oatmeal, mini muffins and plenty of condiments with apple & orange juice, coffee and an assortment of teas. We apologize at the time we were in between changing the batter in the pancake machine. We are thankful for your comments as we will be sure to stay on top of our breakfast replenishment and glad you were able to enjoy the 24 hour IHOP located right next door.
Read More
Read Less

Muy buèn servicio

By

September 07, 2016

club

Empleados muy amables , atentos y dispuestos a ayudar al huesped..
Habitaciones muy amplias y còmodas.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Estimado Cliente, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sobre su reciente visita con nosotros . Estamos contentos de que pueda encontrar nuestro hotel tiene un personal muy amable y atento, y encontramos a nuestros cuartos de ser amplio y cómodo . Esperamos que te ayude para su próxima visita y todos le deseamos un día maravilloso !
Read More
Read Less

Poor sleeping conditions

By

September 06, 2016

club

Chose this venue with price as a consideration, but not the cheapest option either. I got what I paid for, however, as the beds were very uncomfortable. Was there for work training and unable to get a decent night's rest. Amenities were sparse, however this was not my objective (no pool, rec room, etc...). Guess I expected a little more or didn't anticipate that an environmental variable like uncomfortable mattress would impact my experience as much as it did!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very concerned about your comments and would like the opportunity to obtain more information from you so we may have the chance to address your concerns. Please contact us at 738gm_miami@snbhotels.com. We thank you for your time and consideration.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, comfortable night after transatlantic flight

By

September 06, 2016

This is the second time that I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express Miami springs following a transatlantic flight. It is convenient for Miami Airport.
All staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. This started with the operator answering the call from the airport, requesting a shuttle, the shuttle driver and the front desk staff on arrival. Check-in was completed quickly, I was expected and welcomed. We were in our room within a few minutes.
The room was as expected, I know what I expect from HIE. The room (on the top floor) was quiet and we had a good night's rest.
Breakfast was good and the two staff overseeing the breakfast were friendly, welcoming and very attentive to my (and other guests) needs.
I will use this HIE again when I fly into Miami.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We are glad you found our hotel to be friendly and had a comfortable night stay after your transatlantic flight. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel thru Miami International Airport. We all wish you a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Impressive!

By

August 28, 2016

When first looking at the exterior of the Hotel and Lobby I was kind of skeptical because it looked outdated! However once I got into room I was impressed because the room was up to date and very comfortable. I did not want to leave that is how RELAXED I was! I will definitely stay here again if the PRICE is RIGHT! The price per night was decent and comparable to other Hotels in the area. Great location and a skip away from the airport!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. Our staff is so happy you were pleased and found everything to be impressive. We really look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a wonderful day. Thank you for making our day special!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience.

By

August 28, 2016

Really unhappy with my stay. Lizard in my bedroom, noisy guest ( I barely slept in 2 days), I had to change rooms, the cleanliness of the hotel was not really good and the first room I stay, smelt pretty funny. I´m a IHG customer for a long time and this is my worst experience by far.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are truly saddened by your comments and would like to gather more specific information from you and kindly ask you contact us directly at 738gm_miami@snbhotels.com so we may be given the opportunity to immediately address your concerns. We thank you for your time and consideration.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

August 23, 2016

If you need a place to sleep and shower and are not particular about first world problems this hotel will work for you.

Internet worked well and the coffee machine worked.

Unplug fridge to keep noise down. Grill over fan in bathroom falls off the wall. Cold water only dribbles out.

Sleep there and shower there. That is all.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you found our internet worked well for you and the new Keurig coffee maker was a plus in your room. We will also immediately meet with our maintenance engineer to review the rooms refrigerators and bathroom items. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami Airport area. Have a nice day!
Read More
Read Less