Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 629 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great rooms and service

By

January 17, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to everyone. Staff is very caring and professional. Have stayed here many times over the years.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for airport connection

By

January 16, 2017

The price is a little expensive, but it is comparable to other hotels in the area. This was a perfect place to stay for a brief overnight to connect to the airport quickly the next day. The staff is very accommodating and the airport shuttle is a great amenity.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de recepción amable

By

January 15, 2017

club

Mejorar el desayuno, colocar variedad, revisar las habitaciones, en mi caso, el olor a remojado al lado del escritorio era fuerte. Servicio de traslado al aeropuerto y de recepción excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente escogencia

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Muy buen servicio y atencion.
Personal agardable y competente

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Estimado huésped valorada, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir un estudio en su reciente visita con nosotros. Estamos alegres que usted encontró nuestro hotel una excelente opción y nuestro personal para ofrecer una atención excelente. Esperamos verte otra vez la próxima vez que visite el aeropuerto de Miami mayor y zona del puerto y espero que tengas un buen día!
Read More
Read Less

Si busca un buen lugar que le facilite las cosaa, ya lo encontro!

By

January 12, 2017

club

Un buen lugar para pasar unos días antes o después de tomar un crucero. Excelente ubicaciòn, Internet y desayuno.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Estimado huésped valorada, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo en redactar una encuesta sobre su visita mientras está tomando unas vacaciones de crucero. Estamos alegres que usted encuentra nuestra ubicación excelente para sus viajes y encontrar nuestro internet para ser rápido y fácil de usar como un gran desayuno. Esperamos verte otra vez y espero que tengas un buen día.
Read More
Read Less

cama comoda, buena ubicacion cerca de rest. servicio excelente

By

January 12, 2017

club

Realmente fue una excelente estadía. servicio del personal excelente, cama muy cómoda, Servicios de restau. muy cerca...el personal en general fue excelente Adicional que hablaban espa;ol.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Estimado huésped valorada, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir un estudio en su reciente visita con nosotros. Estamos contentos de que encontrar nuestro hotel en una buena ubicación, cerca de restaurantes con un personal de servicio excelente y habitaciones con camas confortables para una buena noche de sueño. Esperamos verte otra vez la próxima vez que visite el aeropuerto de Miami mayor y zona del puerto y espero que tengas un buen día!
Read More
Read Less

Facil acceso

By

January 09, 2017

club

La habitación recibida no correspondía con las imagenes presentadas en Booking. La calidad de las camas (Colchón y Almohadas) era deficiene. Los desayunos eran muy básico y con las mismas opciones todos los días. La atención del personal es excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Estimado huésped valorada, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir una encuesta. Estamos alegres que usted encuentra nuestros servicios de personal a ser excelente para sus viajes y contentos de que haya podido probar nuestra conexión Express Start desayunador, sirve con muchos artículos de desayuno caliente y frío para elegir, incluyendo a orden crepes, caliente huevos calientes, salchichas de cerdo y pavo, rollos de canela, galletas, plátanos y manzanas, 3 opciones de avena con relleno de pasas , nueces y canela, huevos duros, griego y fruta con sabor a yogur, 4 cereales Kelloggs, pan de trigo, panecillos ingleses, rosquillas de llano & canela con pasas de uva, mini muffins, 2 zumos, surtido de tés calientes, café y descafeinado. Esperamos verte otra vez y espero que tengas un buen día.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff. Good nights sleep

By

January 08, 2017

club

Got stranded in Miami airport an evening and had to stay over. Called the Holiday Inn Express Miami Airport and was informed of available rooms, rates and the shuttle bus. I was even guided to the bus by the receptionist.
The shuttle bus driver was very friendly and we got to the hotel within 15 min.
The check in was very efficient by the receptionist that I had talked to. I got all the privileged's that comes with the reward program without having the membership number with me (but the receptionist found it).
We got a good night sleep without noise.
The breakfast room was very busy but we got a table after waiting 5 min. The breakfast was good and had all necessary items.
Checkout was just as efficient as check in.
Shuttle took 10 min. to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are glad you chose our hotel while you were at the airport in need of a place to stay and found our hotel exactly as you expected, a clean & comfortable guest room with friendly service, good morning breakfast and efficient airport shuttle. We thank you for being an IHG club member and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Buena habitación,excelente personal

By

January 08, 2017

club

Buen hotel. Excelente servicio. Para volar buena ubicación. Poco espacio para desayunar.. psra que sea un momento placentero hay que hacerlo a las 6 am. . Cosa no probable de vacaciones y relax..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Estimado huésped valorada, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo en redactar una encuesta sobre su visita. Estamos alegres que usted encuentra nuestra ubicación excelente para sus viajes y encontrar nuestro personal para ser amable y excelente servicio de hotel. Esperamos verte otra vez y espero que tengas un buen día.
Read More
Read Less

Desayuno excelente personal y servicios excelentes

By

January 07, 2017

club

Recomiendo este hotel personal e instalaciones excelentes. La habitación cómoda y Limpia. Desayuno extraordinario. muy buena ubicacion.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Estimado huésped valorada, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo en redactar una encuesta sobre su visita. Estamos alegres que usted encuentra nuestra ubicación excelente para sus viajes y encontrar nuestro personal amigable, habitaciones muy limpias y servicios excelente hotel sobre todo el desayuno. Esperamos verte otra vez y espero que tengas un buen día.
Read More
Read Less

Miami Springs

By

January 03, 2017

This stay was an extended Layover. I expected to arrive at my destination tired from two days of travel, but instead this stay was so restful that I was completely refreshed and ready to travel the next day. My entire family felt the same way. The breakfast was filling and kept us through much of the day's travel. The courteous staff extended every kindness and greatly helped to make the stay pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are glad you & your family were able to get a good rest at our hotel and enjoyed our amenities including the morning breakfast, comfortable guest rooms and kind staff services during your extended layover. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Always convenient

By

January 03, 2017

My husband and I have been very happy staying at this Holiday Inn because of nearness to Mt. Sinai hospital in Miami Beach. The front desk staff have always been so friendly and helpful either when I call to make reservations or to check in. We appreciate being able to have a light breakfast most times because he is undergoing cancer treatments and we appreciate the ladies that keep the breakfast room stocked and clean.The rooms are extremely clean and we feel safe where we park the car. So many benefits to staying in the same place every month or sometimes more often. Very much appreciate all you do to make it easy and comfortable from calling for reservations to check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your visits with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are glad to be able to assist you during this time and wish your husband good health in 2017. We wish all the best to you and your family and will always be here for you.
Read More
Read Less