Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 827 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

827reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great location

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service and location. This hotel is the good combination of these factors. The price is razonable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 12, 2017

Pleasant front desk staff, great location and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

October 10, 2017

club

Y aun mas las personas que laboran en el muchisimas gracias por sus atenciones.

Read More
Read Less

Was a fast business trip!

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

To be honest, this Holiday Inn need some improvements. Compared to the other Holidays Inn from other states,this one need to improve.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality for money.

By

October 02, 2017

Very friendly staff, practical location and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate experience

By

September 30, 2017

club

Stayed there after Hurricane Irma.
Clearly the hotel suffered from some water damage due to the heavy rains. Carpets on all floors were wet. Portable dryers were used to try and dry out the hallways, but that did nothing for the smell in my room. Breakfast was uninspiring. Ate at the IHOP next door each morning.

Read More
Read Less

Best Front Desk Staff

By

September 28, 2017

They are always there to assist you, with a kind smile provide you good support, very professional and focus on customer satisfaction. Yari, Estefani, Lady, Trisha... you are the best. All you makes me feel like in a good friend house.

Read More
Read Less

Excellente

By

September 24, 2017

club

Excelletente me senti muy bien volveria en otra ocasion le recomendaria a otros este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great commuter

By

September 22, 2017

A very easy and sufficiently comfortable place for a night or two, when stopping through.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

September 22, 2017

club

We stayed there during hurricane irma, and the staff was so comforting and wecloming. Even with the stress of category 5 hurricane, we enjoyed our stay. the environment was very comforting.

Read More
Read Less

great emergency service

By

September 21, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and professional. Give hurricane information before and during the storm. Made sure we had towels and supplys.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

September 16, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for 5 weeks. I really liked the hospitality of the staff members and the fact that a reliable shuttle service is provided. The breakfast however lacked variety and sometimes a few items on the menu would not be available if you were to go to breakfast close to the cut off time for serving. Not ideal for an extended stay as you would definitely get tired of the breakfast provided.

Read More
Read Less