Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 295 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Quiet clean great service

By

February 25, 2017

I stayed here for business and I got a good night sleep every night. It was quiet. The employees were all nice! I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great housekeeping staff

By

February 22, 2017

club

The housekeeping staff was unbelievable, I felt like a queen, they constantly asked if I needed anything, when I did need something they were right there to get whatever I needed. I have never had service like what I got at Holiday Inn in Miami, OK. We will return again and again, this hotel has an amazing staff. At no time did I feel like I was an inconvenience when asking for anything. Please keep doing what you are doing because the experience was AMAZING! Thank you so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kacy Chance General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely sadru Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated very clean

By

February 22, 2017

club

Newly renovated very clean. Great value. Wish you provided gluten free options for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Sadru Operation manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Comfort

By

February 19, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay! The staff was friendly and professional. The wireless worked well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sadrudin Operation manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, good value for money

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great value for price. Breakfast choices are great. Coffee available in lobby along with hot chocolate and hot tea 24/7. Indoor pool and hot tub. Kerig in the room. Don't count on using in room safe unless you use credit card. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. You don't need credit card for using safe. Sincerely, Sadrudin Operational manager
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

February 14, 2017

club

Breakfast was the best part. Also having satellite in tv was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Sadrudin Operating Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

February 14, 2017

The staff here made an early Valentines Day getaway a remarkable experience by providing me a room that far exceeded my expectations!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, Platinum Elite I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sadrudin Operating Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Overall good stay. The third floor need cleaning in the hallway

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. PS contractor were replacing wallpaper on the floor. Sincerely, Sadrudin Operational Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great care

By

February 12, 2017

club

What a decent hotel should be! Clean, friendly and quite

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, sadrudin operating manager
Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Express

By

February 11, 2017

We stopped for the night on our way to Texas. I generally stay at Holiday Inn's while traveling because I like the cleanliness of their hotel's, however I was a little disappointed to see the stairs and hallways dirty with debris from what looked like drywall. The next day I found out that the hotel had recently been remodeling the inside of the hotel which could explain the debris. However this hotel seemed to be a little more expensive then what I typically experience with Holiday Inn's and I wasn't sure if it was because it was later in the evening and there wasn't a lot of availability, but my room wasn't anything special a typical room with 2 queen beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sadrudin Operating Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

February 09, 2017

club

great place to stay friendly courteous staff while we don't typically like hotel breakfast this one was pretty darn good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sadrudin Operating Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, sadrudin operating manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed was fine.

By

February 09, 2017

club

If the room would have been cleaned everything would have been fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Sadrudin Laiwala Operating Manager
Read More
Read Less