Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 269 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean, comfortable

By

November 08, 2016

platinumelite

Just relaxed; no hassles with staff; felt very welcomed

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 27, 2016

club

This is a very comfortable hotel and they were very accommidating to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We hope you choose to stay with us during your next trip to Miami Oklahoma.
Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thanks for providing serving you. WE are happy to receive your confidence in our product and auality.
Read More
Read Less

Completely Relaxing Weekend

By

October 26, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Miami, OK for the weekend to spend time with classmates. This hotel is currently being remodeled and is really nice. I can't say enough about how comfortable the beds are, and the breakfast is amazing with omelets, cinammon rolls, bacon, sausage and biscuits and gravy which are all included in your stay. Everything was very clean, room was very nice and up-dated and I love the new blinds with the filtered and room darkening shades they have installed. Wonderful place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you for your kind comment! We hope you choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Miami Oklahoma.
Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thanks for your confidence. We will drive ourselves remain as leader and provider of quality.
Read More
Read Less

miami

By

October 24, 2016

club

see original survey, good location, no walking distance eating, nearly nothing in pantry other than junk food, miss the times when fruit and/or cookie greeted you.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your last stay at our location. We will take your comments into consideration and add healthier items and fruit to our sundries area.
Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thanks for the critics and constructive comments. Our suit shops have snacks bar. We have cut the deal with kick off, which is very good food and they deliver food to hotel. Regarding cookies, it is always available Monday to Thursday. Fruits are always available in breakfast area.
Read More
Read Less

I would NOT recommend this place.

By

October 08, 2016

We had to have our room changed to 4 different rooms. The 1st room had no air cond., the 2ND room smelled like it had been crspped in, the 3Rd room had sewer nats in the bathroom and the 4th room we were so tired we accepted and slept. We used our free night to stay and we're told they would make it right so we would still have a free night on points. The night was miserable and they did not make it right.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2016
Staff did all they could do and more to satisfy guests' stay.
Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2016
We are extremely sorry that we couldn't satisfied. We have renovated rooms and still not meeting your taste. We understand they knew how to keep getting free rooms. Since this second time they are not satisfied we will recommend go to different hotel. Once again sorry. Please refrain from abusing our 100% satisfactory policy.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly

By

September 28, 2016

club

This hotel was very comfortable, clean and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Super service staff and location in Miami

By

September 21, 2016

club

Very nice and typical HI Express facility in an area full of busy casinos. Prices are similar to the hotels adjacent to larger casinos. Being in the NE corner of Oklahoma we were expecting to have access to the TV channels covering college teams from adjacent states of MO, AR, TX and LA since the casinos are heavily promoted to those states including Kansas City. Unfortunately the SEC channels are not subscribed so we had to find a sports bar in Miami that carried the games. Staff were helpful to guide us to an appropriate location to watch games as they said it was a common complaint from MO and AR customers. Very nice facility and staff.

Read More
Read Less

A refreshing night in Miami, OK

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Although the hotel was very full and we arrived late, the staff kindly upgraded our room and were very friendly. A full range of options for breakfast, despite the high number of guests. Altogether a very refreshing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful relaxing and sleeping experience

By

September 07, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel last minute but realized it was the best choice that we made. The beds were comfortable and the free breakfast was good. The staff was great and helpful too.

Read More
Read Less

Staff to the Resque

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

Problem in room could not be fixed. Staff moved me to another room right away - Thank You

Posted byCustomerCare
October 03, 2016
Dear TX Roadrunner, Thank you for staying with us recently and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. I am pleased to know that our staff was able to attend to your concerns on a timely manner. Your kind comments are highly appreciated. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive for improvement to make your future stays even better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Undergoing Remodel

By

August 29, 2016

The remodel seems to be going well. There was an issue with my bathroom cleanliness and I brought it to the attention of the staff upon departure.

Read More
Read Less

Antique Shopping Trip to Miami, OK

By

August 26, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay. Quiet, clean, up to date, friendly staff, very good breakfast. I will stay here again on next trip.

Read More
Read Less