Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 253 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Hotel Review

By

August 09, 2016

Room was wet...moist, humid and musty smelling. Ceiling had wet spot on it (something leaking?). Room was tight and narrow; not spacious at entry with mini fridge there etc which made entry exit difficult with luggage. There was no laundry bag in room closet. The four extra towels I requested ahead of our arrival were not in the room; had to ask for them again after check in. Breakfast container with eggs bacon sausage and biscuit is ergonomically difficult to do even with two hands because the plexiglass doors keep flopping down on you. Eggs were really salty. Breakfast area layout is awkward and not an "open plan" design which feels claustrophobic. Staff kept trying to engage my three year old daughter in conversation during breakfast which was annoying. Positives: parking lot is well lit. Parking on west side provides shade from morning sun. Nice music playing at the entry way.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kacy Chance General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Hi, We are sory that we didn't meet your standard. We have noticed that guest are keeping the temparature too low in the room and the temperature outside is about 100 degree which causes the condensation issue. We had complaint on your kids, the baby was crying all the time. So staff went to help as you had multiple children. We are renovating rooms, most of the problem you have reported will disappear.
Read More
Read Less

Happy stay

By

August 05, 2016

club

Very enjoyable expierience with the large quiet room, friendly staff and great king sized bed. Highly recommend if your in the Miami area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
We are very happy that you like our property. We are in process of upgrading and that would give you more quality and service.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We hope you choose to stay with us again during your next visit to Miami Oklahoma!
Read More
Read Less

Bed could be more comfortable

By

August 01, 2016

club

Nice Motel. Except, I felt mattress was ready to be replaced. Motel was very clean and breakfast was good. Staff did a good job. Hallway walls need insulation. Could hear everything outside of room.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 31, 2016

club

Great Hotel! Customer services was excellent. Disappointed that there was no swimming pool. I have kids and they always swim when we stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels. Overall a pleasant stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your comment. I would like to apologize for the pool being out while you were staying with us, we are updating the pool and making it better for your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Good service, handicap accessible room

By

July 25, 2016

club

We stayed in an accessible room due to my husband's limited mobility. The desk clerk was helpful in recommending where to park, and she helped us get a luggage cart out the side door to more easily load our luggage into the room. The room was clean and spacious. There were plenty of good, sturdy ADA grab bars in the shower/tub, and the counters and switches were reachable from a wheelchair. A bath stool was provided. The bathtub faucet was a bit tricky but worked properly once we figured it out. It had an a spigot that could be hand-held or mounted on a bracket with an adjustable height. Doorways and pathways in the room were wheelchair-wide. Overall, a good room for a disabled guest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2016

Loved the bed, it was very comfortable and made it easy to sleep. I really appreciate having a comfortable bed in the hotel as travel is stressful enough.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff, bad house keeping

By

July 02, 2016

The location is very convenient, the staff are very friendly, good landscaping, and the house keeping is horrid!!!

I gave this joint a second shot and the bedding was filled with hair like the first stay. The front desk staff was able to switch me to a clean room, but the experience kills the mood.

If this place got decent house keeping and worked on the breakfast just a little bit, it would be a go to. As is, never again.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 09, 2016
Dear DrMoney, Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. It is lovely to hear your found our location convenient and our staff very friendly. However, we truly regret the overall disappointment you may have had especially with the level of housekeeping service you received during your stay. Your feedback will be shared with the management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Miami, OK stay

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

This was a wonderful for very weary travelers, after encountering many thunderstorms on the way to our destination, we were welcomed and cared for by the Miami staff. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Love IHG rewards program and HI Express Hotels

By

June 28, 2016

Always friendly staff, the IHG rewards representatives are always more than helpful, friendly and engaging. I could go with any other competitors rewards programs, however, prefer the HI Express and IHG rewards program and their offerings more.

Always a nice stay, highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

easy and met my needs

By

June 27, 2016

club

easy to get to and met my needs for the stay, right off the turnpike access and comfortable place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and updated common areas

By

June 20, 2016

club

This hotel is very convenient if you are traveling through town. The common areas have recently been remodeled, in addition to the fitness center. It is great for families traveling on the road. The kids love the pool and the complimentary breakfast is decent. if you prefer healthier options, you might like to look elsewhere. The only somewhat healthy option was fruit (no berries or melon, just apples, oranges and bananas) and instant oatmeal. For the price, it is just right.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'am sorry that we did not have a variety of healthy of choices for breakfast, we will look into getting other healthy breakfast items. We hope you choose to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

reuion

By

June 18, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less