Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 278 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Up Grade

By

January 20, 2017

I find it very curious, as a Spire member, I have never been offered an upgrade at this property.

Read More
Read Less

New Year

By

January 10, 2017

club

Everything was great. Except for the bed. We were in a first floor room and it was very noisy also. A lot of banging alk around.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Entire hotel was sold out. New due to New Year Eve many guest returns from the casion after mid night. Since the guest had complaint about bed we had offered him $25 giftcard. Guest was happy.
Read More
Read Less

acknowledgement

By

January 09, 2017

I really appreciated how the front staff member acknowledged my reward status, and gave me a free room upgrade. It made our stay even more comfortable. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

great place to spend the night on way from Ohio to Arizona

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review of our property here in Miami Oklahoma! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you plan to stay with us on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

January 04, 2017

I couldn't have asked for friendlier staff there..They was all wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 02, 2017

Our stay was very nice the building was close to the interstate which made it very handy for us to get back on our route in the morning and the price for the room was at a very good rate. We will stay at a holiday inn again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of your last stay with us! We hope you choose to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly hoteel

By

December 30, 2016

This hotel is a clean friendly hotel, just off the Oklahoma tollway. We have stayed at this hotel several times and enjoyed every time.

We particularly like the room darkening shades on the windows at this hotel, the best I have seen yet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stop

By

December 30, 2016

Was a great stop on a very long day of driving, after 16 hours in the car, it is always nice to stop at a Holiday Inn and know what sort of room I am getting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for your kind review! We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Every detail of this Holiday Inn Express was perfect!!

By

December 09, 2016

I spend a lot of time travelling for work and sometimes booking a hotel can be a shot in the dark, especially if you've never been to that particular one, I booked a room at the Holiday Inn Express in Miami, OK and I have NEVER been more impressed with the customer service, cleanliness, breakfast and most of all the people. They treat you just like family. Teresa especially made my stay the most pleasant hotel stay I have experienced. Every thing I needed she had and was so generous and kind and personable. She was helpful in every possible way and in an age where customer service is all but dead, Teresa 100% restored my faith. I will ALWAYS stay at t his hotel in Miami, Oklahoma. Everything is brand new and beautiful... Did I mention how wonderful Teresa was? LOL

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our location and look forward to you staying with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

November 08, 2016

platinumelite

Just relaxed; no hassles with staff; felt very welcomed

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 27, 2016

club

This is a very comfortable hotel and they were very accommidating to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you for your kind review! We hope you choose to stay with us during your next trip to Miami Oklahoma.
Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thanks for providing serving you. WE are happy to receive your confidence in our product and auality.
Read More
Read Less

Completely Relaxing Weekend

By

October 26, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Miami, OK for the weekend to spend time with classmates. This hotel is currently being remodeled and is really nice. I can't say enough about how comfortable the beds are, and the breakfast is amazing with omelets, cinammon rolls, bacon, sausage and biscuits and gravy which are all included in your stay. Everything was very clean, room was very nice and up-dated and I love the new blinds with the filtered and room darkening shades they have installed. Wonderful place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you for your kind comment! We hope you choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Miami Oklahoma.
Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thanks for your confidence. We will drive ourselves remain as leader and provider of quality.
Read More
Read Less