Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 367 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Lovely Stay!

By

August 16, 2017

Wonderful staff. Room exceeded my expectations. Great food. Great pool. Convenient location. Great updated building. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Good job

By

August 16, 2017

Nice people, let us check in a bit early which really helped us out for our specific trip plans, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Bad check in experience

By

August 11, 2017

Everything was acceptable after we finally got into a good room. It took three tries.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

August 10, 2017

Came in to town to meet and celebrate the arrival of a granddaughter! Checked in at 10:00 on a Friday night to discover my reservations had been cancelled. The front desk clerk quickly rectified the problem and even gave us a better rate than we were quoted! Rooms were very clean and spacious. Tried to get some work done while visiting, but the wifi was spotty. Window to the room had a leak somewhere because the carpet was soaked after a major rain event during the night. Breakfast was good. Definitely will be staying st this hotel whenever we visit!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Customer Service

By

August 08, 2017

The employees were the best. They were very attentive to the customers.

Read More
Read Less

Improving, But Not There Yet

By

August 07, 2017

Teresa was good, Tammy was helpful, and the rooms are nice. Highway signage is still ineffective - though I heard they are working on upgrading it. The breakfast is good, while the attendant is there. She may have other duties. Daniel had the elevator spill cleaned up promptly. Meanwhile, I had to wait 2 hours for a box of Kleenex. Daniel informed me that Housekeeping did not come in until the time I canceled the request, but I saw HK personnel at least 1 hour previous to this time. I am glad that we were not totally out. Bottom Line: This hotel property and staff have come a long way in the last 2 years, but I will go down the highway if I am in the area again next year.

Read More
Read Less

execllent customer service/staff

By

July 26, 2017

always enjoy the staff at the HI Express hotels, specifically this one

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff.

By

July 26, 2017

club

The AC in one of our rooms was not working. After alerting the front desk, they moved us into a different room and even upgraded us to a suite. They didn't hesitate in the slightest and made our stay comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access and excellent hospitality

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

We were in Miami to attend a 50th wedding anniversary celebration on July 15 after driving down from Kansas City. The celebration was at 2 and check in wasn't til 3pm so I inquired if we could check in early to get ready for the celebration. The desk clerk immediately agreed to the early check in and no issues occurred about it when we checked in. This set the tone for our stay and because of the excellent service we extended our stay a second night. We would highly recommend this property to anyone needing housing during a visit to Miami, OK.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Miami Ok

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice staff. Rooms were nice and clean. Able to get a late checkout without any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Experience

By

July 12, 2017

club

Room was clean, Breakfast was good, Loved the blackout curtain. Only one staff person on duty, so the front desk person did not have someone else to help respond to guest needs. Good thing there was no real emergency.

Read More
Read Less

Track meet

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great hotel! I love the set up, it's a must stay. The staff was nice and polite. Love the pool area was just right for the kids to play and swim. The breakfast was awesome and very good.

Read More
Read Less