Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 309 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

High quality, Good value!

By

March 22, 2017

club

My family and I stayed at this hotel on our way to Missouri from Texas Friday evening after work.

The Hotel was clean, modern, and well appointed.

The best thing about this wonderful hotel was the hot, fresh, and varied breakfast offerings!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Campers from Tuttle.

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is everything one would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The only issue with this hotel is it's location in Miami, OK. The hotel is located in a warehouse district of Miami and signage to the hotel from the main road is not very good. I have stayed there in the past and the hotel need to do a better job of signage from state highway 10 to ensure future customers can find their way to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay with our property we hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome rooms and great breakfast

By

March 21, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean, excellent water pressure, friendly staff, and the best breakfast I have ever had at a hotel.I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
We are happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast! Our staff goes above and beyond to make sure the breakfast food is top quality for our guests!
Read More
Read Less

Stay was good

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice staff and good breakfast,, comfortable and clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sl Operational manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 16, 2017

club

Very clean facility. Professional staff....very pleased!

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

March 16, 2017

club

Review information and expiration dates when booking rooms to assure accuracy of information

Staff should call management with problems especially if this happened twice in one day.

Staff said we could try again in the am but it was the same staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. We would like guest reserved room using our website and that could resolve the issue. We would like to extend this guest with IHG enrollments and that way we can serve them better. Sincerely, Operational manager Ceo
Read More
Read Less

Great bed, lost power

By

March 10, 2017

club

The room and hotel was very clean and comfortable. Part of the hotel lost power during the night and the issue was not resolved. Poor customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. We had natural disaster (Wind), that took entire city lights down and also part of our hotel roof was blown away too. We have two transformer and electric company restores electricity in stages and therefore, half of our property electricity restore first and second it took extra time. Sincerely, Sadru Operational Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Hotel lost power due to natural disaster. We apologize for this inconvenience there was nothing our staff could have done to prevent this
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

As with all Holiday Inn Express, this was a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Heaven

By

March 07, 2017

When you're traveling several hundred miles in one day, you want to have a good nights sleep/rest before continuing on the next day. We got just that plus the wonderful breakfast. The staff was friendly and courteous, available for any question I had or directions. If for no other reason to stay with HIE, do it for the cinnamon rolls!! I would stay here again if coming this way. I highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. 
Read More
Read Less

Updated facilities and very clean.

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and accommodating. The room and public areas were very clean. The weather display was a nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sadru Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and rooms

By

March 01, 2017

My daughter and I stayed for her basketball tournament. We checked in late due to games and they were so friendly at the desk during check in. The room was clean, pool was fantastic for the team to relax after a long day. Breakfast included the next morning was fantastic( lots to choose from). We will stay again for sure.
They gave us a great rate for the whole team

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sadru Operation Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel! We appreciate the feedback and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

The Best Stay In Years

By

February 28, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel! The room was relaxing and the bed was amazing. Yummy breakfast before our day was phenomenal.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sadru Operation Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less