Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 345 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent breakfast

By

June 22, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location to the toll is great and we were very impressed with the breakfast selection. We had two connecting very clean rooms and had a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Room was just amazing and modern. The bed, the pillows and the huge shower helped me sleep and just plain relax during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 19, 2017

club

Absolutely would recommend this to my friends, the staff were all very pleasant and the entire stay was a great experience. I will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Rooms and Great Service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Whenever I visit the Miami, Oklahoma area, I prefer to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. I have stayed there multiple times over the years, and it has always impressed me with its friendly efficient service, cleanliness, comfort, amenities, and breakfast. It is reasonably priced and in a great location. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

This was a comfortable motel. We rested well The hotel clerk was friendly and guided us to a great Mexican food restaurant. Good stop.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Nice friendly helpful staff. Beds extremely comfortable. Good location. Thanked for being an IHG member upon arrival. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

The place was shockingly modern in design for where it was located. The staff was great. Only down sides were that the internet could have been faster, breakfast has no vegetables at all and there were about 4 channels on the television.

Read More
Read Less

ihg Miami OK

By

June 11, 2017

great hotel
recently refurbished - much nicer than other ihg
recommend you stay here

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly disappointed

By

June 08, 2017

Shower head basically not working. Very disappointing . Have never experienced this at Holiday Inn Express before. Otherwise a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not what we expected

By

June 06, 2017

club

Probably wouldn't stay here again. There are several Hotels in the area that appear nicer. Pricing was a bit high for the rooms condition. I wouldn't let this make me not stay with another Holiday Inn, I just wouldn't choose this location again.

Read More
Read Less

MY MIAMI OKLA. STAYS

By

June 05, 2017

club

I HAVE BEEN COMING TO THIS HOTEL, ABOUT 10 YEARS, OFF AND ON. NEVER HAD A BAD STAY.PEOPLE AT THE DESK ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND SOMETIMES BECOMES A FRIEND SO FAR AWAY FROM HOME.THEY KNOW THE BEST PLACES TO VISIT,EAT AND SHOP.THEY ALLOW VISITORS TO COME AND HAVE COFFEE/ OR BREAKFAST AT THE HOTEL.I WILL BE COMING TO THIS HOLIDAY INN MORE AND MORE AS THE YEARS COME.

Read More
Read Less

great place to end the work day

By

June 05, 2017

club

quiet and comfortable, the staff are always very nice, beds are clean.

Read More
Read Less