Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 393 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Hunting stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

Very good choice near the Turn Pike. Was quite pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great, property, very new and nice. Kids loved the pool and the king kids suite with bunk beds.

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Upon check in we were made to fell like a lower class member, even while being Platinum Level Members. Hope this does not happen to anyone else.

Read More
Read Less

Location pertinent and facility specific to all needs

By

October 09, 2017

Great breakfast and facility. Comfortable and inclusive. A bit needing in service but altogether the best area place in all ways.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful handicapped facilities. Nice staff. Would stay here again if we are going through Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience and Friendly Staff

By

October 02, 2017

club

The hotel was modern and super clean. Exceeded expectations. The staff was also super friendly and was willing to help with almost any request, including a late checkout that was required for business. The room was also very comfortable and clean. Only negative was the location of my room, which seemed to share a wall on the first floor with the breakdast prep area and space where breakfast was served every morning. That was a bit loud and woke me up several mornings. Overall, was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

October 01, 2017

club

Your beds were comfortable and the rooms were very quiet staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience!

By

September 29, 2017

club

The noise level in my room was terrible. I was on the ground floor and the guest above me were up till past 2am. What made it even worse was the electricity going off around 7am. Therefore I couldn't get ready for the day and was unable to receive the complementary breakfast. My room was clean and adequate if it would have been peaceful. When I complained, I was told the GM would be contacting me and this never happened. I know it was not there fault about the electricity, but it wasn't mine either.

Read More
Read Less

Golf Tournament

By

September 29, 2017

Very different from the last time I stayed here. Has been remodeled I believe and as many places as I have stayed this breakfast was by far the best and even the coffee cups were bigger than the other hotels with free breakfast. Coffee all day, big plus for me. Towels were a bit to rough at the pool but that's the only minus there was. Beds were great also.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room for the price

By

September 25, 2017

club

My wife and I were extremely pleased with our stay at the the Holiday Inn Express Miami, Oklahoma. The staff were courteous, friendly, and helpful! The room was quiet and comfortable and after a full day of driving it was like a much needed oasis.

I would highly recommend this hotel as a great stay at an even greater value!

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

September 20, 2017

club

Overall my stay was good. The only issue was how hot the hallways were in comparison to the lobby and rooms. Also while the breakfast was okay, there was a sub par/ average selection, all of which seemed very processed. Some fresh made options would have been a better choice.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome kids' suite!

By

September 20, 2017

club

This was a great hotel with wonderful amenities and service! We would stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less